Stats: 3,150,849 members, 7,810,272 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:13 AM

Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? (8705 Views)

Are Men Naturally Polygamists? / Why Must Only The Married Women Wear Wedding Rings But Not The Men? / Are Men Up To Something When They Fail To Wear Wedding Bands?: Vote (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by GeorgeD1(m): 11:53am On Jul 22, 2009
he should also be ready to wear some on his toes-depending if he has more than ten
wives/concubines-like that man with 80 wives that made the news sometime ago! grin
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by Fhemmmy: 3:25pm On Jul 22, 2009
George_D:

he should also be ready to wear some on his toes-depending if he has more than ten
wives/concubines-like that man with 80 wives that made the news sometime ago! grin

He cld wear more than one on each finger now. haba
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by GeorgeD1(m): 12:08pm On Jul 26, 2009
abi. what do you expect me to say? grin
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by Fhemmmy: 4:13pm On Jul 27, 2009
George_D:

abi. what do you expect me to say? grin

Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by GeorgeD1(m): 12:36pm On Jul 28, 2009
looks like regular posters are off this thread. or is it closed?
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by Fhemmmy: 3:54pm On Jul 28, 2009
George_D:

looks like regular posters are off this thread. or is it closed?

let us declare is locked and closed then
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by GeorgeD1(m): 9:26am On Jul 29, 2009
i support that motion!
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by Fhemmmy: 3:36pm On Jul 29, 2009
locked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by GeorgeD1(m): 11:55am On Jul 31, 2009
bros, it's still opeeeeeeeen! grin
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by Fhemmmy: 9:27pm On Jul 31, 2009
George_D:

bros, it's still opeeeeeeeen! grin

only open in your mind.
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by GeorgeD1(m): 3:10pm On Aug 02, 2009
and yours too-the fact that you can still post here grin
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by mimaa(f): 12:00pm On Aug 03, 2009
i don't think polygamists do wedding let alone wearing rings, if they will ever do it will be with the first wife and once another wife is been married into the family the man will have to remove the wedding ring to avoid entertaining question and answers from the other wife.
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by Iranoladun(f): 5:04pm On Aug 03, 2009
Some of them wear rings which looks like a wedding band on their fourth finger. Definitely not a ring gotten after taken a marriage vow.

I've come across one whose excuse was that so that men may know that she's not available
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by GeorgeD1(m): 5:03pm On Aug 08, 2009
you're talking about the woman now and not the man?
Re: Do Polygamists Wear Wedding Rings? by aloyemeka1: 11:28am On Oct 20, 2011
She is talking about the woman.

Anyone In Here Got Married In Sha'ban? / How Do You Feel After Sex- For The Married / Ladies Shoes Shop

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10