Stats: 3,153,723 members, 7,820,511 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:15 PM

TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) - Education (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) (21839 Views)

Nairaland Interschool Debate Fourth Edition Participation Thread / Nairaland Interschool Debate Semi Finals: Winner:: Unilorin: / Nairaland Interschool Debate Semi Finals Winner: OAU (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by IamDejman(m): 9:34pm On Dec 26, 2015
Brother

I appreciate

A ti gba, t'alaye ti d'aye
Ko s'omo Lasu to sori buruku
Eleniyan15:
Aminat508

my head they swell like madt

IAMDEJMAN

we dey with you next yr

#AlutaContinua
#REPOSITION FOR EXCELLENCE

#2016 P.R.O
#Gallant

Vote
DEJMAN as the 26th Public Relations Officer,
Lagos State University Students' Union

Timidelaw and Horlapelumi

Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by Nobody: 9:49pm On Dec 26, 2015
Slimbideb:

That lonely moment ma sista read dis post and she was like what's the meaning of Res Ipsa Loquitur Sef[♠...ℓoℓ...♠ ]
It mean { The Fact Speaks for itself } hope I gt it right.
Thank you

Yes, you are right.

Tell your sister to read law wink

Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by tharealbkk(m): 9:50pm On Dec 26, 2015
Fynestboi:

Can you meet up with your rep for 29th?
before 29th??
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by Fynestboi: 9:56pm On Dec 26, 2015
tharealbkk:
before 29th??

You will be given a topic to wrote essay on to be submit on the 29th. However you must be two..
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by tharealbkk(m): 10:04pm On Dec 26, 2015
Fynestboi:

You will be given a topic to wrote essay on to be submit on the 29th. However you must be two..
ok.. can u remember d oda guy from my school.??
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by Fynestboi: 10:10pm On Dec 26, 2015
tharealbkk:
ok.. can u remember d oda guy from my school.??

That's the rep....
USman danfodio
zabson
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by Slimbideb: 10:14pm On Dec 26, 2015
adeaks:

Yes, you are right.
Tell your sister to read law wink
Yah and those Latin Words are also common in Insurance practise too,nt only law
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by Nobody: 10:16pm On Dec 26, 2015
Slimbideb:

Yah and those Latin Words are also common in Insurance practise too,nt only law

Really? Interesting.
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by tharealbkk(m): 10:19pm On Dec 26, 2015
Fynestboi:

That's the rep....
USman danfodio
zabson
thanks.. will msg him nw
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by Slimbideb: 10:30pm On Dec 26, 2015
adeaks:

Really? Interesting.
♠...ℓoℓ...♠, Yah! U don know be that..Mr The Lawyer
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by IamDejman(m): 10:38pm On Dec 26, 2015
NeonDee:
Repping team LASU. Church prog. kept me
brother I need your number ASAP
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by Nobody: 10:45pm On Dec 26, 2015
I still haven't gotten my certificate 5 yrs after graduation. But all in all, I love my LASU.
ajebuter:
LASU: my alma mater

Took me 10 years to get my certificate after graduating.

Chai. My alma mata no sabi administration at all

But sha, i love LASU

Teni nteni, abi? grin
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by layeenka(m): 11:30pm On Dec 26, 2015
It can only be LASU#am just so proud to be a product of LASU

Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by NeonDee(m): 11:44pm On Dec 26, 2015
IamDejman:
brother I need your number ASAP
Merry Xmas sir!
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by IamDejman(m): 11:49pm On Dec 26, 2015
NeonDee:

Merry Xmas sir!
Your last seen on Whatsapp in 18 dec

Hope you'll be online soon
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by NeonDee(m): 11:55pm On Dec 26, 2015
IamDejman:
Your last seen on Whatsapp in 18 dec
Hope you'll be online soon
I don't really like whatsapp. OK, I'll visit there again.
Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by IamDejman(m): 11:58pm On Dec 26, 2015
NeonDee:

I don't really like whatsapp. OK, I'll visit there again.

Yes. Saw the status

Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by emmansy(m): 1:12am On Dec 27, 2015
LASU my ALMA MATA...... 08/12 set

Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by semasir: 4:14am On Dec 27, 2015
I'm finding this report odd because the LASU I know now has improved greatly. I am a product of 2008/2013 set and has it ready as any other sets before me...or are you a PT?

rianah:
I still haven't gotten my certificate 5 yrs after graduation. But all in all, I love my LASU.

Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by semasir: 4:17am On Dec 27, 2015
Hmmmmmm....archaic set indeed like you said! That Era was my sibling 's too grin

ajebuter:
LASU: my alma mater

Took me 10 years to get my certificate after graduating.

Chai. My alma mata no sabi administration at all

But sha, i love LASU

Teni nteni, abi? grin

Re: TEAM LASU wins Super Nairaland Interschool debate (Clash of Previous Winners) by NeonDee(m): 5:17pm On Dec 27, 2015
IamDejman:

Yes. Saw the status
grin I'm loyal sir!

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

4 Things Student Can Do During ASUU Strike / Apply For DAAD Helmut-Schmidt-Scholarship, Germany Fully-funded / Federal Universities In Nigeria Remain Tuition-Free - Dele Alake

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14