Stats: 3,153,157 members, 7,818,503 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:27 PM

8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas (36608 Views)

Even Broke Guys Are Shouting I Stand With Sex Doll / 10 Unbearable Ways Broke Guys Normally Treat Their Women / 10 Things Broke Guys Normally Use To Entertain Female Visitors (2) (3) (4)

Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by tosyne2much(m): 11:41am On Dec 25, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
Wristbangle

what about those that stay in their house just to write about how others are spending their christmas?
You should come up with that cheesy
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 11:42am On Dec 25, 2015
JayIlych:

Happy christmas.
Kindly forward your nudes to jayilych@gmail.com. smiley cool
Wish u d same!!how many nudes u want?
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 11:42am On Dec 25, 2015
tosyne2much:
You should come up with that cheesy
cheesycheesycheesy me no sabi to list
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Genea(f): 11:42am On Dec 25, 2015
Majority of the Broke guys come on nl and start forming best xmas,chilling wit ma bae and disturbing our eyes wit arrant talks
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by tosyne2much(m): 11:44am On Dec 25, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
cheesycheesycheesy me no sabi to list
It doesn't matter. No one was naturally born with the knowledge of creating "list" tongue
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by tosyne2much(m): 11:44am On Dec 25, 2015
Genea:
Majority of the Broke guys come on nl and start forming best xmas,chilling wit ma bae and disturbing our eyes wit arrant talks
Are you referring to me? cool
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 11:46am On Dec 25, 2015
wristbangle:

Aunty kachis, even those whey dem dey lock their apartment from having visitors?

Hehehe. Merry xmas and happy new year in advance. Where is your house address?
ehen?
Dey your own house na, abi na by force to open door for you. angry
If you come to my house, I will give you what is on the time table. Nothing exceptional grin
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 11:46am On Dec 25, 2015
prettythicksme:
Wish u d same!!how many nudes u want?
A shot of your pvssy from behind, your big boobs, and your full nude portrait. That'll make it atleast 5. cool
tosyne2much:
It doesn't matter. No one was naturally born with the knowledge of creating "list" tongue
eeeehen na make me no wan list socheesycheesycheesy
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by bettercreature(m): 11:47am On Dec 25, 2015
Genea:
Lol i always lock myself in anytime am broke! OR when you see me posting on nairaland all day
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by wristbangle: 11:47am On Dec 25, 2015
Kachisbarbie:

ehen?
Dey your own house na, abi na by force to open door for you. angry
If you come to my house, I will give you what is on the time table. Nothing exceptional grin

I know that what is on your table will be very attractive cool
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 11:48am On Dec 25, 2015
JayIlych:

A shot of your pvssy from behind, your big boobs, and your full nude portrait. That'll make it atleast 5. cool
Ok sir werey cheesy cheesy
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by wristbangle: 11:49am On Dec 25, 2015
Genea:

No mind dem dear.

Me sef lock my apartment to prevent visitors from visiting me. I hustle from Jan - Dec, make I no chop ni

Na only u and kachisbarbie don yan correct gist since morng.
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by wristbangle: 11:50am On Dec 25, 2015
prettythicksme:

Pretty, anything for the boys on this xmas day?
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 11:51am On Dec 25, 2015
prettythicksme:
*checks dp, not vaseline material, does sign of the cross on peniis and leaves* cry
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by wristbangle: 11:51am On Dec 25, 2015
JayIlych:

Werey gringrin
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 11:53am On Dec 25, 2015
wristbangle:

Werey gringrin
End time konji cheesy
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 11:56am On Dec 25, 2015
JayIlych:

*checks dp, not vaseline material, does sign of the cross on peniis and leaves* cry
Life dey do u grin grin
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 11:57am On Dec 25, 2015
wristbangle:

Pretty, anything for the boys on this xmas day?
Expecting boys in my hood!!carry ya heads come in mehnnn grin grin
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 12:00pm On Dec 25, 2015
prettythicksme:
Life dey do u grin grin

Lol. Got credit to burn, my sweethearts seem to be avoiding my calls, perhaps i could call and sing for u? smiley. Just a mail away wink jayilych@gmail.com
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by wristbangle: 12:04pm On Dec 25, 2015
prettythicksme:
Expecting boys in my hood!!carry ya heads come in mehnnn grin grin

wink wink

House address pls?
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 12:19pm On Dec 25, 2015
wristbangle:

wink wink

House address pls?
Ask Tosyne2much cheesy cheesy
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Genea(f): 12:26pm On Dec 25, 2015
wristbangle:

No mind dem dear.

Me sef lock my apartment to prevent visitors from visiting me. I hustle from Jan - Dec, make I no chop ni

Na only u and kachisbarbie don yan correct gist since morng.
pele,enjoy yasef,jan is by the corner,hustle go soon start.
We be korrect babes na
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Genea(f): 12:27pm On Dec 25, 2015
bettercreature:
Lol i always lock myself in anytime am broke! OR when you see me posting on nairaland all day
lol,una don dey confess
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by tosyne2much(m): 12:29pm On Dec 25, 2015
prettythicksme:
Ask Tosyne2much cheesy cheesy
Should I tell him? cheesy
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 12:29pm On Dec 25, 2015
JayIlych:

Lol. Got credit to burn, my sweethearts seem to be avoiding my calls, perhaps i could call and sing for u? smiley. Just a mail away wink jayilych@gmail.com
grin grin k call me den
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by tosyne2much(m): 12:31pm On Dec 25, 2015
JayIlych:

hahahahahahaha bwahahahaha roflwkm cheesy

I swear craze dey worry u ooooo... Hahahahah cheesy
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Genea(f): 12:31pm On Dec 25, 2015
tosyne2much:
Are you referring to me? cool
mmmmm by their quotes we shall know dem cheesy cheesy smiley
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Genea(f): 12:32pm On Dec 25, 2015
Check out the #unilagexperience on twitter
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by tosyne2much(m): 12:33pm On Dec 25, 2015
Genea:
mmmmm by their quotes we shall know dem cheesy cheesy smiley
It's not my fault. Blame it on GEJ's administration cheesy
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by wristbangle: 12:54pm On Dec 25, 2015
Queencandace, anything for the boys on this xmas? cool
Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Nobody: 1:13pm On Dec 25, 2015
Kachisbarbie:
You really don't have to be broke to do majority of the aforementioned. I don't see any reason why I should hustle from Jan-Dec and burn it all up for "christmas". It doesn't add up to me...

I don't call it "brokeness", it's being proactive, smart and frugal.

Seconded, 1k likes for you ..

Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Slams People Mocking Him For Seeking Love / She Broke My Heart Then But Now I Have Her Progress At My Reach / Upcoming Wedding Palava