Stats: 3,194,488 members, 7,954,888 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 11:46 AM

Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) - Rap Battles (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) (8814 Views)

* * No Mercy : Iam Vs Tysson * * / Show No Mercy Se1 (main Thread) / Show No Mercy - NL Summer Rap Battle (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Go Down)

Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by lalaboi(m): 3:29am On Jun 24, 2009
@battling Netcees. . . .Pls send ya lines to me lala4boi@yahoo.com with a heading "NL Rap Battle(Your Name)" . . . . .And i'll post it in the thread myself. . . . .Its a new System to allow equality between the Netcees. . . .thanks. . .and bear with me!

@sauron. . . .If you really have proof bars were stolen. . . .Pls send it to my mail addy. . . . .since you dont wanto battle. . . you can help with spotting out stolen bars . . .if you don't mind. . . .and pls do it in private. . . . Dont make accusations without proof. . Its kinda inappropriate. . . . .my mail is up there. . . .contact if you have any info. . . . thanks. . . . .
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by darequam(m): 11:55pm On Jun 24, 2009
@lalaboi
if u wan't i can stil send it to ur box 2moro cus i already posted ma lines here so as to meet the deadline and can't send it to u right now cus ma phone battery is low and can't give room for much typin now.
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by HJ1(m): 9:28am On Jun 25, 2009
WHERE IN GOD NAME IS THE SIXTH PAGE OF THGIS THREAD. D ORGANISERS OF NAIRALAND SHUD LOOK INTO THIS. I DONT KNOW IF I'M MISTAKEN BUT I CANT THE POSTS MADE YESTERDAY ON THE D SIXTH PAGE.

@CHRISICAL: on d real dats was dope.
@lalaboi: are nairalanders suppose to see the lines since we are to send them to ur box? Holla
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by Krayola(m): 1:34pm On Jun 25, 2009
Aight. . . na my rhymes be this o. My style is mostly about delivery though so i doubt it'll have the desired effect. I used colours to try to make it easier to follow what i was tryin to do.  I ran out of colors in some verses but i'm sure y'all can figure it out. . .hope y'all like it.  smiley

A battle aint shit to me but a chicken wing
I rattle ur cage(rib) wit d rage im deliverin
i'm d juvenile type, thats been eluding the hype
u're just delusional, would u know what to do with a mic?

u aint know? the truth is, i'm so ruthless
u wanna see proof? shit! knock u toothless
rappin aint for goofs, u're required to use sense
u ain't a rapper, dude, u're a public nuisance

U lucky that we typin this shit, and not spittin
cause when i spit, u gon feel like ur wrist need splittin
I'm a lone roamin beast,  do my own killin
ur gay ass needs assists, like MJ did Pippen

You got the wrong negro, u're bleeped!! amigo
Ur lame rhymes full of zeros, i'm a superhero
Ur lines disgust the hos, u're a joke, u get dumped
mine creep up their nose, like coke, they get bleeped!!

Holla @ ur boy!!!!!
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by MrCrackles(m): 1:44pm On Jun 25, 2009
Krayola
Well done mate! wink[/font]
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by mykali(m): 1:50pm On Jun 25, 2009
your delivery BANGS like wet fire crackers . . . tongue

you lucky you aint battling me KrayBoi . . . grin
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by mykali(m): 1:57pm On Jun 25, 2009
MrCrackles:

Krayola

yeah, whatever
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by MrCrackles(m): 1:59pm On Jun 25, 2009
mykali:

yeah, whatever

You got beef with nucca or what? grin
Commending surely aint no sin, i will do the same to you! cheesy
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by Krayola(m): 2:03pm On Jun 25, 2009
mykali:

your delivery BANGS like wet fire crackers . . . tongue

you lucky you aint battling me KrayBoi . . . grin

haha. I know. . . When I saw i wasn't matched against u i was very relieved indeed! Ope fun Oluwa
MrCrackles:

Krayola

thanks
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by mykali(m): 2:14pm On Jun 25, 2009
@brash
grin aight man

@kray
''Ope fun Oluwa''    sad
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by Krayola(m): 3:22pm On Jun 25, 2009
mykali:

@brash
grin aight man

@kray
''Ope fun Oluwa''    sad

"Thank God"
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by mykali(m): 3:41pm On Jun 25, 2009
jeezees. i didnt know i was that good.
i hav a reputation. lol grin
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by ofokasibe: 3:49pm On Jun 25, 2009
mykali:

jeezees. i didnt know i was that good.
i hav a reputation. lol grin

you dont only have a reputation ,you are better than mc prawn crackers for real! shocked
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by mykali(m): 3:56pm On Jun 25, 2009
@ofoka
but i'll still whip yo' ass boi.  tongue
lemme go to my pad and see if any of my already penned verses will debunk you
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by ofokasibe: 4:08pm On Jun 25, 2009
@MYKALI
BRING IT.,, IF U THROW ONE SHOT AT ME , I AM OFFLOADING 24 BARS OF MY KALASHNIKOV ON U!
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by darequam(m): 4:11pm On Jun 26, 2009
@mykali
i just saw ur lines, pretty good it is, i'l say u didn't disappoint me.
So now how do we kno the winners.
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by manickal(m): 5:43pm On Jun 28, 2009
this place is fuckin cold. sad
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by ofokasibe: 6:42pm On Jun 28, 2009
lalaboi results pls?
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by manickal(m): 6:44pm On Jun 28, 2009
i wonder what's keepn him.

i wanna know if kelevra trashed me wiv those lines tongue
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by HJ1(m): 8:25am On Jun 29, 2009
@lalaboi. hi wuts good. been a while now and the results aint out. well just wanted to know wuts poppin sha. stay safe. one
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by lalaboi(m): 8:27am On Jun 29, 2009
I am being dulled by the judges. . . .It just not happening the way i had it planned! sad
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by MrCrackles(m): 8:28am On Jun 29, 2009
lalaboi:

I am being dulled by the judges. . . .It just not happening the way i had it planned! sad

lala good effort son. . . . we might as well reorganise the whole shit!
All i know is that we will have a fair competition one day, but we have to make sure the logistics are spot on before we embark on it. . . .
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by HJ1(m): 8:49am On Jun 29, 2009
lalaboi:

after all the anxiety? dose judges are really messsed
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by ofokasibe: 9:31am On Jun 29, 2009
lalaboi ri think u should be the only judge !judge it and release the results
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by mykali(m): 11:16am On Jun 29, 2009
lalaboi. Ofoka is right. Right now everyone is glued to Sauron's case.
Be the sole judge on that sh!t man. Or send them to Shaz on facebook to judge.
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by MrCrackles(m): 11:19am On Jun 29, 2009
Jokes. . . . . . .Lalaboi sole judge or shaz? shocked
You guys should enjoy the tournament and count me out. . . . . grin
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by chronique(m): 4:55pm On Jun 30, 2009
I got probs wiv dis. The topic alone sounds like NL SUMMER COACHING(PREPARATORY CLASS 1). Why do you have to giv preference to ur so calld pros? Why not throw it open and lets see if there wont be upsets.som of dem wont make it 2 d next round. Or could it be that they are suffering from PARKINSON'S DISEASE LIKE MOHAMMED ALI? The fact dat bolivia defeated argentina 6 - 1 in d qualifying stages is a pointer as 2 wat wil happen. Battling wivout ur so calld heavyweight is like don king promoting a fight wivout an opponent.
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by ofokasibe: 5:11pm On Jun 30, 2009
lol even dj chronique comes here . i luv nl.!
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by chronique(m): 6:55pm On Jun 30, 2009
hey! this aint no dj chronic. think u're mixing things up. i know dj chronic but i aint him. am just chronique.
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by darequam(m): 10:40am On Jul 01, 2009
Don't undetsand u guys again o, Now whatss going on now
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by ofokasibe: 5:16pm On Jul 01, 2009
chronique:

hey! this aint no dj chronic. think u're mixing things up. i know dj chronic but i aint him. am just chronique.

so u mean u are the fake version.? lmfao. just jkoking boy

@all
since lalaboi is not showing up wit the result , i can as well judge it . should i go ahead or make i just start my own tourney. str8
Re: Show No Mercy! NL Summer Rap Battle (preliminary) by mykali(m): 6:06pm On Jul 05, 2009
who made you a judge over us? tongue

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7)

The Greek Gods Cipher (the gods also brag!) / The Nairaland Rapbattles Newbies' Tourney -- Sign-up Thread. / ** King Tournament : First Round ( Ibime Vs U3 ) **

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74