Stats: 3,154,762 members, 7,824,186 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:32 AM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup - Sports (14350) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup (11725578 Views)

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14347) (14348) (14349) (14350) (14351) (14352) (14353) ... (16168) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by typicalgamer(m): 3:23pm On Mar 22, 2023
andrewbaba44:

I Dey talk A you Dey talk Z ,you have been getting emotional since all these osimhen should should not go to the epl talk

The question be say hope say you no go return to factory settings next season grin

English media published news of Barca bribing ref to suit their narrative ,Now news don come out say Barca Dey innocent ,dem don keep quiet like the coward that they are ,emeka self still Dey masturbate on the news,even Perez don keep quiet

Congratulations on i won the Barcelona trophy ,Manchester United celebrated that more than the carabao cup they won

You can’t even speak if your team will struggle next season or not because you no say e no sure for you

One last thing ,why do you man United fans dickride Madrid a lot ,people wey no send una existence

You guys should keep dickriding Madrid ,I am 12 points above them

One thing is certain your team getting knocked out by Bayern again come next season

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 3:38pm On Mar 22, 2023
typicalgamer:

One thing is certain your team getting knocked out by Bayern again come next season

Maybe you will force Bayern not to win bundesliga so they can be paired on the same group with Barca grin

And mind you it’s not all about Bayern ,it’s about barca failing to win inter Milan that’s why they didn’t qualify ,same with benfica previous season
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by typicalgamer(m): 3:45pm On Mar 22, 2023
andrewbaba44:

Maybe you will force Bayern not to win bundesliga so they can be paired on the same group with Barca grin

And mind you it’s not all about Bayern ,it’s about barca failing to win inter Milan that’s why they didn’t qualify ,same with benfica previous season

Bro and guys here which link person fit take watch u23 match na
I no they house

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:50pm On Mar 22, 2023
typicalgamer:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

U no see the day wey liverpool wire us 7-0 em run out like mad man wey don starve for pussy tire

The next week Bournemouth humble liverpool nobody see online for 1 week 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:52pm On Mar 22, 2023
andrewbaba44:

akuko 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 3:56pm On Mar 22, 2023
andrewbaba44:

I want osimhen to play for Real Madrid or Bayern Munich

It’s greater than playing at the epl and that’s it

Don’t be emotional because you want him at man united
Valid points sir but the main actor himself has said playing in the EPL is a dream for him.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 3:57pm On Mar 22, 2023
typicalgamer:

Bro and guys here which link person fit take watch u23 match na
I no they house

I don’t have idea o bro
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odogwujayy: 3:58pm On Mar 22, 2023
No link for U-23 game?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 3:59pm On Mar 22, 2023
jihday:
as in ehn , I no even understand what I’ve been reading because what are these opinions ?
If you don't intentionally cultivate any land whether by planting flowers or food crops, no be weed go dey grow there? In summary, my kind bros, put in those thought provoking opinions and then automatically the weeds will reduce.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 3:59pm On Mar 22, 2023
AndSunGorilla:

Valid points sir but the main actor himself has said playing in the EPL is a dream for him.

Playing for Bayern Munich is a bigger team than playing for any epl club

I wish mancity was vacant ,or when Liverpool was still at their best

Manchester United ,arsenal ,Chelsea ,all these ones aren’t consistent ,but let’s be observing sha
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 4:00pm On Mar 22, 2023
joelsteron:
Based on form. If I do not have Osimhen flanked by Lookman and Chukwueze. I will off TV
You better off am from today grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Samueltemi337(m): 4:02pm On Mar 22, 2023
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 4:10pm On Mar 22, 2023
Samueltemi337:
https://www.goal.com/en-us/news/victor-osimhen-dreams-beyond-napoli-striker-wants-premier-league-or-bayern-munich-transfer/blt7ebce42ea33c3248
Victor opened his mouth and clearly stated playing in the EPL is a dream. The article also stated that he is open to Bayern, in other words Bayern na spare tyre and for jamb purposes, second choice destination.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 4:14pm On Mar 22, 2023
AndSunGorilla:

Victor opened his mouth and clearly stated playing in the EPL is a dream. The article also stated that he is open to Bayern, in other words Bayern na spare tyre and for jamb purposes, second choice destination.
you Dey mind pple wey dey smoke guff 🤣
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by zuchyblink(m): 4:19pm On Mar 22, 2023
charlesemeka85:
you Dey mind pple wey dey smoke guff 🤣
are you actually the person on your DP? Chai! I am disappointed,I was expecting to see a boy of 18-19 yrs. The way you take little discussion so serious surprises me. Chai!
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by zuchyblink(m): 4:32pm On Mar 22, 2023
Salisu Yusuf and his unknown gun men

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 5:02pm On Mar 22, 2023
zuchyblink:
are you actually the person on your DP? Chai! I am disappointed,I was expecting to see a boy of 18-19 yrs. The way you take little discussion so serious surprises me. Chai!
stfu anu 🤣

U run go check my dp hoping to see one eke uke 🤣🤣
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by samdolad(m): 5:27pm On Mar 22, 2023
Nigeria U23 vs Guines U23 still goalless at 64 minutes.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by chuks404: 5:33pm On Mar 22, 2023
zuchyblink:
Salisu Yusuf and his unknown gun men
any link to watch the match?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 5:37pm On Mar 22, 2023
Latest

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 5:41pm On Mar 22, 2023
Truidstar:
Latest
Una no Dey go Olympics
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 5:44pm On Mar 22, 2023
charlesemeka85:
Una no Dey go Olympics
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I tire for Salisu Yusuf and em Sambisa eleven.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Ppogbae: 5:50pm On Mar 22, 2023
Looking at our football from 2013 onwards, we are actually regressing. I wouldn't be surprised if we don't qualify 2026.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 5:51pm On Mar 22, 2023
No bi sao tome wey we knack 10 dey beat Sierra Leone for house so?

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by solonnachi: 5:52pm On Mar 22, 2023
Truidstar:
Latest

The u23 Guineans are no pushovers. They've been preparing for this game since last year December to early January. I pray the Olympic eagles break theough & scale through.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by solonnachi: 5:53pm On Mar 22, 2023
Truidstar:

What
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 5:55pm On Mar 22, 2023
solonnachi:

The u23 Guineans are no pushovers. They've been preparing for this game since last year December to early January. I pray the Olympic eagles break theough & scale through.
That’s our problem…. Others have been working and preparing, we are praying.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by solonnachi: 5:57pm On Mar 22, 2023
We need Gift Orban for the u23 return leg at Morocco.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by solonnachi: 5:59pm On Mar 22, 2023
Truidstar:

Sierra Leone 0-1 Sao Tome & Principe (Half time)
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 5:59pm On Mar 22, 2023
Match has ended. 0:0. We can as well call it a day.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by zuchyblink(m): 6:11pm On Mar 22, 2023
They use our age grade teams to promote mediocre players for sale

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by comodo: 6:20pm On Mar 22, 2023
Another Olympics to the mud. Everything just going south in this Royal Niger Company.

(1) (2) (3) ... (14347) (14348) (14349) (14350) (14351) (14352) (14353) ... (16168) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25