Stats: 3,153,111 members, 7,818,318 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:31 PM

Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? (8094 Views)

8 Things Guys Do That Make Ladies To Loose Respect For Them / My Picture ( Operation Get Ladies Wet ) / 7 Companies Guys Work With That Can Make Ladies Quickly Date Or Marry Them (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by Emad(f): 12:34pm On May 12, 2007
kissing,
romance is a little too intimate wink
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by sirgai(m): 1:01pm On May 13, 2007
i am a man of science and beleive all things should be proven by experiment. please any lady on the forum willing to participate in this activity for the future love and sex and ultimately humanity should contact me.

it will be a controlled experiment, half will be kissed, half will be romanced, the result will be ascertained by finger action and noted after 5 minutes.

this is for science sake.

forum members will get the first report with pictures if required. remember, this is for science o!!!!
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by iice(f): 1:14pm On May 13, 2007
Hahahahahaha nice move grin
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by NymphoQin(f): 3:46pm On May 13, 2007
ok i know about kissing, what is the romance part? is this handling of boobs, clit and ass? if so then yes Romance gets us wet.
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by LEVI2ME(m): 1:47pm On May 14, 2007
Just pour water, oil, perfumes, rain, anything liquid on her
And she will be wet.
Abi Ladies
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by opuro(m): 2:14pm On May 14, 2007
ol boy how can u romance a lady without kissing her?  NOW WHAT IS ROMANCE;  it is  an act that happen between a man/woman, womaman/woman, man/man abi? ok.  if a woman submit herself to the will of a man am sure kissing romance and the other item on the agender will surelly happen
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by dollyp1cute(f): 2:36pm On May 14, 2007
I don't know why you are all guessing and polling, the answer is very obvious.

Throw her into a lagoon.
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by closetpervert(m): 2:47pm On May 14, 2007
foolish - romance and kissing - no be d same thing? to make a woman wet, open her up, put on a microscope, scrutinise the area, pour liquid inside, close her up and off u go.
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by menix(m): 9:51am On May 15, 2007
u dont need kissing/ romance to wet someone where u can easily spill water on her grin
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by bdaf(m): 11:57am On May 15, 2007
it depends
to some, kissing
while to the others, romance
and to few, both

i wish u a nice trip!
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by Roadblock: 9:56am On May 16, 2007
A good time under the shower will make any girl wet grin
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by kike001(f): 12:26pm On May 16, 2007
dats just funny dats gonna be loads of water
dollyp1cute:

I don't know why you are all guessing and polling, the answer is very obvious.

Throw her into a lagoon.
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by candylips(m): 8:46pm On Jun 03, 2007
not so funny actually
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by UPRISING: 2:33am On Jun 05, 2007
most ladies that saw me naked
ALWAYS GET WET, how much
more if i KISS or ROMANCE them,
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by ifababa(m): 3:12am On Jun 05, 2007
sirgai:

i am a man of science and beleive all things should be proven by experiment. please any lady on the forum willing to participate in this activity for the future love and sex and ultimately humanity should contact me.

it will be a controlled experiment, half will be kissed, half will be romanced, the result will be ascertained by finger action and noted after 5 minutes.

this is for science sake.

forum members will get the first report with pictures if required. remember, this is for science o!!!!

My science na wah for youooo, What is kiss ? and what is romance.? what is finger action, ? aa ogaa ooooo,
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by Raymo(m): 1:57pm On Jun 05, 2007
Trying both will do or can still fingering cool it might even make her cry
go ahead try it on your babe now
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by Raymo(m): 1:58pm On Jun 05, 2007
Trying both will do or can still fingering  cool it might even make her cry
go ahead try it on your babe now
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by oreofemi(f): 1:59pm On Jun 05, 2007
i think u should try it ,then u can now decide the one it is.
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by Elgaxton(m): 5:39pm On Jun 05, 2007
Duuuuuuuuuuuude! what' s idea of Romance?, I guess smooching eh.

Both will do sha. But fingering is more powerful.

u can do dat which u see in the picture below! wink

Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by moondust(m): 6:26pm On Jun 05, 2007
say what?
Re: Kissing Or Romance, Which One Make Ladies Wet ? by ytex82(m): 8:10pm On Jun 05, 2007
non! i think bathing in the shower will do.

She Wants To 'Take A Bath' With Me / My White Girlfriend Just Broke Up With Me(pics) / Wow. I Finally Saw A Pretty Girl With The Flattest Yansh and bosom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14