Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,817 members, 7,820,882 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:32 AM

Is Salary Of 20k OK? - Career (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Is Salary Of 20k OK? (28686 Views)

. / Salary Structure Of Nigerian Lecturers: Annual Salary Of Nigerian Lecturers / MTN NG Salary Structure: Salary Of MTN Nigeria Telecommunications Plc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Is Salary Of 20k OK? by Olorunjuwon(m): 9:25pm On May 27, 2016
Pls ooooo... I also need help oo, my dream is to work in NSCDC or FRSC music band, I graduated with 2:1 in music, but many people advised me to get slot if i really want to join, but i know nobody that can give me slot.... help your boy ooo... 08132425527.
Re: Is Salary Of 20k OK? by Engineermbugame(m): 9:29pm On May 27, 2016
Hmm,20k for graduate?.wen i got a contract(plumbing installation) i work for 3days for 20k.

1 Like

Re: Is Salary Of 20k OK? by Gerrard59(m): 9:38pm On May 27, 2016
khaz:
Thanks.
No offer for Graduate Assistant yet. but even if I will apply for Scholarship, I want to work first. Thanks so much.

I urge you to visit Jarushub, Joblinks, Shortlist ng. Send unsolicited mails to McKinsey, BCG or any financial services company. Don't allow it to waste.
Re: Is Salary Of 20k OK? by Nobody: 9:55pm On May 27, 2016
seguntijan:
Please, how can I transfer money from My Dreamland Bank Account to My Real Life Bank Account?
I have a lot of money there. Just the transfer wahala.

....ahaaa!! that one na small thin na '' wen u

wake up from ur dream land just let me know

..I'll education you no wahala.
Re: Is Salary Of 20k OK? by richybanky(m): 9:56pm On May 27, 2016
seunwen2:
Just finished my service this year and have been able to secure a job in a private school, studied physics though, but my pay this month is 20k. I just dey think when will i be able to buy land and do many things of life?