Stats: 3,154,087 members, 7,821,752 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 05:51 PM

Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... (3537 Views)

Why Naija Babes Package Be Like Dis....(plz Read). / A Guy Dat Approaches U Like Dis Is Abt To Waste Ur Tym..ladies,yes Or No? / ***just Curious *** Ladies do u like dis (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by timsonpreye(m): 9:11am On Jun 09, 2016
12inchDickson:
this ur Grammar fit chase girl away
haba 12inchdickson ur moniker fits u a lots, can't some1 make a mistake abi u are jst looking for attention D!ck head tongue
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by 12inchDickson: 9:15am On Jun 09, 2016
timsonpreye:
haba 12inchdickson ur moniker fits u a lots, can't some1 make a mistake abi u are jst looking for attention D!ck head tongue
laff my dick out lmdo
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by timsonpreye(m): 9:41am On Jun 09, 2016
12inchDickson:
laff my dick out lmdo
Hope u will also laff ur balls out as well tongue
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by Gliterrati(f): 9:46am On Jun 09, 2016
timsonpreye:
Ok, i jst did dat check ur mail.

Ah Didn't See It
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by timsonpreye(m): 9:51am On Jun 09, 2016
Gliterrati:

Ah Didn't See It
ama kinda having network probz, y not chat me up 08134098103
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by Gliterrati(f): 9:55am On Jun 09, 2016
timsonpreye:
Lemme resend
OK
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by UyiIredia(m): 9:59am On Jun 09, 2016
timsonpreye:
I was in my homie's shop at imsu junction dis evening when a fair beautiful average high gal with so big big butt and boobs was passing by, as niggas ma friend made a move trying to talk to her, she didn't even answer him wen ma Nigga tried to stop her wat happened nxt was wat i don't like, dis gal actually insulted ma Nigga which anger him, he wanted to slap de b!tch but before he could i held him quickly.. Now my question is y are gals like dat, y do they like ignoring guys..

Maybe u should have allowed d guy slap d girl. Her brain for reset shapaly and she go begin dey respond positively. Girls are moody people and when they are in a bad mood its best not to pester them. It's either your friend didn't approach the babe well or she wasn't in a good mood hence the response.
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by timsonpreye(m): 10:01am On Jun 09, 2016
Gliterrati:

OK
I sent a number chat me up wit it am having problems send mails..
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by timsonpreye(m): 10:01am On Jun 09, 2016
Gliterrati:

OK
I sent a number chat me up wit it am having problems send mails 08134098103.
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by timsonpreye(m): 10:04am On Jun 09, 2016
UyiIredia:

Maybe u should have allowed d guy slap d girl. Her brain for reset shapaly and she go begin dey respond positively. Girls are moody people and when they are in a bad mood its best not to pester them. It's either your friend didn't approach the babe well or she wasn't in a good mood hence the response.
I would av but i don't like seeing women getting hurt or harm, i no they are rude but lets jst give dem their way.
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by Gliterrati(f): 10:05am On Jun 09, 2016
timsonpreye:
I sent a number chat me up wit it am having problems send mails 08134098103.
Re: Why Are Gals Like Dis??? Angry Mood Activated... by timsonpreye(m): 10:07am On Jun 09, 2016
Gliterrati:
I will be expecting a chat smiley

The Stuff Busted Open But He Continued Knacking Her Back Side (pics) / Every Girl Is A Prostitute...if? (photo) / Girl With Poor English, Looks For Cute Boys

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20