₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,295,621 members, 5,043,302 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 July 2019 at 05:48 AM

Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? (26854 Views)

Ladies,please Which Of You Has Ever Used MANGO BUTTER? / Man Wearing Pampers And Still Sagging (Photo) / Save A Sagging Breast Today (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by zealz4u(m): 7:53pm On Jun 30, 2016
I sincerely frown at sagging especially the one with dirty boxers or singlets. Sagging is like a way of showing up your dressing swagger among our young guys & even many famous artists, the question is, is it really necessary? for me if a guy should sag at all it should only be done when his boxer & singlet are very neat and still fresh (new). I use to sag but only with clean boxers I latter discovered that my babe didn't like it at all. some people see it as an act by irresponsible guys, Some irresponsible guys don't sag & not all guys that sag are irresponsible. Ladies what's your take on sagging & what/how do you feel when a guy you have strong feeling for sags?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jun 30, 2016
But sagging is for prisoners na

76 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by jomagibs: 8:11pm On Jun 30, 2016
If u can't sag to visit ya malam or pastor then don't sag
BT if you can visit them that way then sag on

11 Likes

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by zealz4u(m): 8:19pm On Jun 30, 2016
Oyin93:
But sagging is for prisoners na
but y do some ladies still prefer d prisoners to responsible guys grin

110 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by goldbim(f): 8:30pm On Jun 30, 2016
Only boys without *CLASS* sag...how do they feel comfortable with their boxers showing and trousers almost falling off ?

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by ronald4ever(m): 8:39pm On Jun 30, 2016
Who gives a fvck about anyone's opinion on how I choose to dress? I sag when I'm heading out clubbing, movies and sometimes parties, but moderately and not too low. And I don't give a tuppence about what anyone thinks. undecided

43 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 9:23pm On Jun 30, 2016
zealz4u:
but y do some ladies still prefer d prisoners to responsible guys grin
Mi o know o,as for me,I don't like saggers

6 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by sinaj(f): 9:26pm On Jun 30, 2016
I rebuke kids that sag let alone adult sad

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Cutezt(m): 9:33pm On Jun 30, 2016
I think those who sag are not matured, if life hit you hard, , nobody go tell you to drag am up.

Meanwhile, VOTE CUTEZT For Mr Nl 2016

17 Likes

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by bitchcrafts: 9:34pm On Jun 30, 2016
Sagging when done rightly ain't bad at all, it is only inappropriate to sag when wearing briefs. Designer boxers are required. A belt is also required to prevent the pants from sagging beyond the upper portion of the back side. To sag with the entire back side exposed is considered poor form. The idea is to provide brief
glimpses of the designer boxers as opposed to prolonged exposure...

Many myths and lies about sagging have been promoted to discourage
the style. Sagging started around 1989 as a way for African American
men to avoid what was perceived in the African American community as
a homosexual look favored by white men in the mid to late 80s. The
manufacturers of the most popular brands such as Jordache and Levis
did not manufacture jeans that were cut to fit the African American
shape. In short, most if not all jeans would fit African Americans very,
very tight and to the point that is was uncomfortable. White people
tended to favor the tight fit while African Americans shunned it. To
make the jeans fit in way that was more acceptable to African
Americans, teen age kids and hip hop stars would buy there jeans two or
three sizes too big. This started the trend of “baggy clothes.” Sagging
became popular as well as a way to avoid the “homosexual look” of
tight jeans. Also because the jeans were two or three sizes too big.

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by dissybling(f): 9:36pm On Jun 30, 2016
it only small boys DAT sag

8 Likes

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 9:39pm On Jun 30, 2016
I believe everyone has the freedom to dress how he wants,i wish our dressing could tell us the type of person we are but it doesn't. it only allows people to perceive or suggest the type of person u r. I actually like sagging on guys,its cool.

9 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 10:24pm On Jun 30, 2016
Is it ur sag! Guy y na!

22 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by veekid(m): 10:25pm On Jun 30, 2016
Ask Davido's girl friend

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Flexherbal(m): 10:26pm On Jun 30, 2016
Sagging is for kids!

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by badassProdigy(m): 10:26pm On Jun 30, 2016
Op! very gud u said guys...

33 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by damilareoye(m): 10:26pm On Jun 30, 2016
Sagging simply put,


It portrays uncultured.

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Flashh: 10:27pm On Jun 30, 2016


Even with the Holy Bible? grin

Father forgive him, he's a small boy.

67 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Stanleywaxy(m): 10:27pm On Jun 30, 2016
SWITANN:
I believe everyone has the freedom to dress how he wants,i wish our dressing could tell us the type of person we are but it doesn't. it only allows people to perceive or suggest the type of person u r. I actually like sagging on guys,its cool.
shocked shocked shocked

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Stanleywaxy(m): 10:28pm On Jun 30, 2016
Donariok:
H
badassProdigy:
...
Flexherbal:
Hg
undecided Why una no go just sleep ?

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Hadeehart101(f): 10:29pm On Jun 30, 2016
I hate sagging soooooooooooooooooooo much. That was how I saw one guy the other day donning a good suit and he was still sagging. Mtcheew.

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 10:30pm On Jun 30, 2016
Girls opinion?Even some ladies sag
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Anabel(f): 10:31pm On Jun 30, 2016
Sagging is what shows the different between MEN and BOYS. And trust me. I prefer men to boys.

11 Likes

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Sunnykaka(m): 10:31pm On Jun 30, 2016
rubbish embarassed
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 10:32pm On Jun 30, 2016
angry call police for me, i love sagging, sagging is dope

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by princeonx: 10:32pm On Jun 30, 2016
Saggin


Spell it backwards


Niggas




The most annoying part is even with belt around their waist! Like seriously?

5 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by aigboeben(m): 10:32pm On Jun 30, 2016
SWITANN:
I believe everyone has the freedom to dress how he wants,i wish our dressing could tell us the type of person we are but it doesn't. it only allows people to perceive or suggest the type of person u r. I actually like sagging on guys,its cool.
Why? Is it the thought of seeing their undies freely?

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by canalily(m): 10:34pm On Jun 30, 2016
U de ask ladies abi u de ask guys
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by JuanJO(m): 10:35pm On Jun 30, 2016
girls Abeg who no wan marry Lilwayne?
Girls who dash una wizkalifa?
Girls I no how much una like Rick Ross
girls wizkid dey sag oh
Girls Davido self sag always
.
.
Girls Abeg how do u see guys dat sags abi it depends on who sag

2 Likes

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by LordDecency(m): 10:35pm On Jun 30, 2016
If Yhu Can Sag To Yhur Bae House (Father House When His Around, Then Yhu Are Good....)




Wait O Buh Chidimma Self Dy Sag.....


I thought its a Guy Thinq? undecided

Oops I mean Prisoners...

Emeka wey leave prison some months back no Dey Sag I wonder why While those wey never commit dey Show dem self.....
Buh Practice dey say makes Perfect grin

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by willace(m): 10:35pm On Jun 30, 2016
I will only sag if i say obama, bill gates, warren buffet, dangote, zuckerberg sagging
If i see these guys sag then i must sag

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Mackson01: 10:36pm On Jun 30, 2016
Immaturity sign

1 Like 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply)

Students Design “Anti-Molestation” Underwear That Electric Shocks Attackers / High Heels: How High Can You Go? / Wholesale Depot For 100% Human Hair At Factory Price!!!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.