₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,298,519 members, 5,051,876 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2019 at 07:25 PM

Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? - Fashion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? (26881 Views)

Ladies,please Which Of You Has Ever Used MANGO BUTTER? / Man Wearing Pampers And Still Sagging (Photo) / Save A Sagging Breast Today (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 6:23am On Jul 01, 2016
mineANDurs:



U seem to misunderstand me,

I meant dat showing the underwear is not my problem as long as it is neat.

But unfortunately, most guys dat sag tends to show off "dirty" undies which is disgusting.

At least the girls pull off neat and sexy undies.
You said underwear,your underwear shouldnt be seen now.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Arijude(m): 6:24am On Jul 01, 2016
ronald4ever:
Who gives a fvck about anyone's opinion on how I choose to dress? I sag when I'm heading out clubbing, movies and sometimes parties, but moderately and not too low. And I don't give a tuppence about what anyone thinks. undecided
Tiri gbosaaa!!! I don't give a fvck about what any fvcking bitch thinks.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 6:24am On Jul 01, 2016
ahamonyeka:
what's if our papa them dey sag wetin we go tell them?
You will simply say,papa y u dey sag?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Arijude(m): 6:27am On Jul 01, 2016
SWITANN:
I believe everyone has the freedom to dress how he wants,i wish our dressing could tell us the type of person we are but it doesn't. it only allows people to perceive or suggest the type of person u r. I actually like sagging on guys,its cool.
Correct gurl. Omo igboro ni yin.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 6:28am On Jul 01, 2016
sinceraconcept:
*different*? You're here murdering English language for the white man and yet claiming to prefer boys to men.
Oh,sorry I forgot to check your location before. I can see you're from Ibadan. Ibadan girls are known to be razz and uneducated.
But why?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by jeff1607(m): 6:28am On Jul 01, 2016
goldbim:
Only boys without *CLASS* sag...how do they feel comfortable with their boxers showing and trousers almost falling off ?

although I destest sagging, but when someone is without *CLASS* is it about not being wealthy or or dress sense or probably someone without manners. like we see various artists or kids from wealthy homes would they be considered *CLASS-LESS* ?















note: I was bored before I typed this
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by bitchcrafts: 6:36am On Jul 01, 2016
GogobiriLalas:
Dude I stay out here in Los Angeles, yep, hood life's been good to me, I leave on Rosecrans, Crenshaw is down the street, Inglewood's my backyard...I have hung out with the blue boys and brushed with the reds and they all agree that sagging evolved in the big house, to distinguish the hens from their cocks...granted 80s and 90s bands sorta made it cool kriss kross comes to mind..the thing is I'm not even trying to sweat anybody's swag, all am saying is that sagging is a penitentiary culture that's spilled into the larger society and it's origin is gayer than anything..
This is the misguided notion I was talking about...but Wait, I wasn't even talking or promoting extreme sagging in the view I so tried to be lucid about...
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by HDee(m): 6:39am On Jul 01, 2016
sinaj:
I rebuke kids that sag let alone adult sad




[color=#990000]i would hide every chair in the world, just for you to be able to sit on my face[/color]
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by megabyte2(f): 6:45am On Jul 01, 2016
To me I see those that sag as sign of immaturity.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Krystale: 6:49am On Jul 01, 2016
zealz4u:
I sincerely frown at sagging especially the one with dirty boxers or singlets. Sagging is like a way of showing up your dressing swagger among our young guys & even many famous artists, the question is, is it really necessary? for me if a guy should sag at all it should only be done when his boxer & singlet are very neat and still fresh (new). I use to sag but only with clean boxers I latter discovered that my babe didn't like it at all. some people see it as an act by irresponsible guys, Some irresponsible guys don't sag & not all guys that sag are irresponsible. Ladies what's your take on sagging & what/how do you feel when a guy you have strong feeling for sags?
Bleep you and yo mothafucking girlfriend. Keep yo opinion and your girls to your assez. Sh1t why am i commenting.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by lefulefu(m): 6:52am On Jul 01, 2016
what is even funny is that some guys be wearing suit with tie and still be sagging the trousers grin
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by lefulefu(m): 6:54am On Jul 01, 2016
Mikylopez:
wen i c guys sag i begin to believe zombies are real.......buh wah really baffles me is dey dnt eat brains......donno ow some guys will stay am be wishing dia self madness ...dnt show me ur dirty boxers drag ur trouser up n move faster
Well they sagging for u ladies cheesy
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Irreplaceable48(f): 7:22am On Jul 01, 2016
zealz4u:

if I truely love her I would do all I can to change her. but if I can't I would let her go. I still prefer a lady who dresses properly outside & be rugged & indecent in d bedroom than doing it outside.
Good!! That's d same way ladies feel bout guys that sag. I wonder hw u wuld feel when u go to d hospital 4 treatment nd u see ur doctor sagging......
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Mikylopez(f): 7:44am On Jul 01, 2016
lefulefu:
Well they sagging for u ladies cheesy
story...no responsible guy will sag

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Mopricelezz(f): 7:49am On Jul 01, 2016
Sagging disgusts me
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 8:01am On Jul 01, 2016
Arijude:
Correct gurl. Omo igboro ni yin.




lol
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 8:12am On Jul 01, 2016
sulesadat:


lots of kisses from me to u bae




kisses to u too...lol
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by olamide215: 8:13am On Jul 01, 2016
Height of insanity
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Spells(m): 8:19am On Jul 01, 2016
goldbim:
Only boys without *CLASS* sag...how do they feel comfortable with their boxers showing and trousers almost falling off ?
class 2 or 1...
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by rita25(f): 8:23am On Jul 01, 2016
my brother inlaw does this stuff and the idiot is like 28yrs old ......very unambitious fool angry
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 8:31am On Jul 01, 2016
Sixaxis:
...nd I'm in love wif u already! wink





in love with u too... wink
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by repogirl(f): 8:36am On Jul 01, 2016
I wonder why a sensible guy would think that deliberately exposing his underwear is sexy....... SMH. undecided

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by ibarapa(m): 8:44am On Jul 01, 2016
Saging is for mad peaple
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by nairamaniac: 9:18am On Jul 01, 2016
If my raw-ass isn't showing, Then I see no reason why I should sag. My raw-ass is prettier than any boxers or pants anyone can find in the world.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by bobman(m): 9:18am On Jul 01, 2016
If we're to look at it.. Most of the guys that sag are usually the bad boys..
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by jhenie(f): 9:54am On Jul 01, 2016
It's verrrrrrrrrrry disgusting. I detest it, can't stand a sagging guy talk to me.

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 10:04am On Jul 01, 2016
SWITANN:




kisses to u too...lol
that means if i wanna date u i will even sag agbada na.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 10:09am On Jul 01, 2016
Oyin93:

I did not guess.

this is my first time of hearing that anyway, that means guys shldnt act like prisoners ryt?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by zealz4u(m): 10:14am On Jul 01, 2016
Irreplaceable48:
Good!! That's d same way ladies feel bout guys that sag. I wonder hw u wuld feel when u go to d hospital 4 treatment nd u see ur doctor sagging......
Doctors, Lawyers Engr. Accountants etc sag especially those in d younger generation. it doesn't mean he's not a professional in his field.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by zealz4u(m): 10:18am On Jul 01, 2016
Irreplaceable48:
Good!! That's d same way ladies feel bout guys that sag. I wonder hw u wuld feel when u go to d hospital 4 treatment nd u see ur doctor sagging......
Doctors, Lawyers Engr. Accountants etc. sag especially those in d younger generation, but they don't sag to expose their boxers & singlets it doesn't mean he's not a professional in his field. He still get d job done as & n when due.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by ewen: 10:22am On Jul 01, 2016
Oyin93:
But sagging is for prisoners na
you are right. It is for prisoners as a result of malnutrition.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply)

***Hair For African Women*** / Free Online Makeup Training With Moma!! / Girls Uses Indomie To Style Hair!! [pic]

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 80
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.