₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,296,854 members, 5,047,206 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2019 at 06:33 AM

Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? (26868 Views)

Ladies,please Which Of You Has Ever Used MANGO BUTTER? / Man Wearing Pampers And Still Sagging (Photo) / Save A Sagging Breast Today (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by DVMtuppence(m): 11:38pm On Jun 30, 2016
ronald4ever:
Who gives a fvck about anyone's opinion on how I choose to dress? I sag when I'm heading out clubbing, movies and sometimes parties, but moderately and not too low. And I don't give a [/b]tuppence[b] about what anyone thinks. undecided
Y did you call mee undecided
tongue
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by ericmor: 11:39pm On Jun 30, 2016
badassProdigy:
Op! very gud u said guys...

I could remember an award night like that wen mike adenuga went on stage sagging and also j zee and puffy does sag also and not only in videos.
I guess those are boys also

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 11:44pm On Jun 30, 2016
As long as ur underwear isnt dirty,
who cares! undecided
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by oikelomen(m): 11:48pm On Jun 30, 2016
majority of guys that sag wear dirty boxers... I wonder why they like showing their dirty boxers that looks like dead bedspread.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by aigboeben(m): 11:50pm On Jun 30, 2016
mineANDurs:
As long as ur underwear isnt dirty,
who cares! undecided
Really? How about ladies sagging for their underwears to be seen?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by ahamonyeka(m): 12:00am On Jul 01, 2016
But, why do matured men don't sagg?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by ahamonyeka(m): 12:03am On Jul 01, 2016
ronald4ever:
Who gives a fvck about anyone's opinion on how I choose to dress? I sag when I'm heading out clubbing, movies and sometimes parties, but moderately and not too low. And I don't give a tuppence about what anyone thinks. undecided
children full nairaland sha!
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:08am On Jul 01, 2016
aigboeben:

Really? How about ladies sagging for their underwears to be seen?


U seem to misunderstand me,

I meant dat showing the underwear is not my problem as long as it is neat.

But unfortunately, most guys dat sag tends to show off "dirty" undies which is disgusting.

At least the girls pull off neat and sexy undies.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nyceguy92: 12:08am On Jul 01, 2016
[quote author=zealz4u post=47080718]

Imagine an adult male making circular motions with his legs in the name of walking all because his trousers( aka pants) won't stay on his waist.
Even if the underwear just came off the production room or washer, sagging is bad dress sense.
Unfortunately, Nigerians are copying same.

I have seen people in motion holding their falling trousers with one hand while answering calls with their other.
The whole scenario is laughable and disgusting.
In an emergency, how would they run from danger?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:08am On Jul 01, 2016
Oyin93:
But sagging is for prisoners na

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:11am On Jul 01, 2016
Flexherbal:
Sagging is for kids!

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by ahamonyeka(m): 12:11am On Jul 01, 2016
Stanleywaxy:
shocked shocked shocked
what's if our papa them dey sag wetin we go tell them?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by aigboeben(m): 12:13am On Jul 01, 2016
mineANDurs:



U seem to misunderstand me,

I meant dat showing the underwear is not my problem as long as it is neat.

But unfortunately, most guys dat sag tends to show off "dirty" undies which is disgusting.

At least the girls pull off neat and sexy undies.
In essence u are satisfied with gals showing underwears? Do u?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:18am On Jul 01, 2016
It's disgusting.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:18am On Jul 01, 2016
aigboeben:

In essence u are satisfied with gals showing underwears? Do u?

I DONT GIVE A HOOT IF SOMEONE DECIDES TO SHOW OFF HIS/HER UNDERWEAR.

JUST KEEP IT NEAT!!!

Got it?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Stanleywaxy(m): 12:20am On Jul 01, 2016
ahamonyeka:
what's if our papa them dey sag wetin we go tell them?
I wonder ohh shocked
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Stanleywaxy(m): 12:21am On Jul 01, 2016
mineANDurs:



U seem to misunderstand me,

I meant dat showing the underwear is not my problem as long as it is neat.

But unfortunately, most guys dat sag tends to show off "dirty" undies which is disgusting.

At least the girls pull off neat and sexy undies.
Neat ke !
Ladies are more unkept than guys ...
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by deuce07(m): 12:24am On Jul 01, 2016
That nigga with the Bible tho..
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by aigboeben(m): 12:24am On Jul 01, 2016
mineANDurs:


I DONT GIVE A HOOT IF SOMEONE DECIDES TO SHOW OFF HIS/HER UNDERWEAR.

JUST KEEP IT NEAT!!!

Got it?
Not yet.Do u show off yours?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Katyusha(m): 12:28am On Jul 01, 2016
ronald4ever:
Who gives a fvck about anyone's opinion on how I choose to dress? I sag when I'm heading out clubbing, movies and sometimes parties, but moderately and not too low. And I don't give a tuppence about what anyone thinks. undecided

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by diva90: 12:30am On Jul 01, 2016
Disgusting and shows that the individual is highly irresponsible. Can never associate my self with or take seriously a male that sags.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by richard870(m): 12:31am On Jul 01, 2016
Oyin93:
But sagging is for prisoners na
That's d origin ma'm! ...*hit mks me laff#ChildishDisplay
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by NemzySeries(m): 12:39am On Jul 01, 2016
d term "Sagging" is attached to loose tinz wit d absence of firmness such asboobz, trousers, skin, etc......honest dat stuff doesn't fits me nida am I cool wit it
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:48am On Jul 01, 2016
is it just me or that I find sagging sexy in some guys.. Maybe its weird of me.

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Sixaxis: 1:35am On Jul 01, 2016
SWITANN:
I believe everyone has the freedom to dress how he wants,i wish our dressing could tell us the type of person we are but it doesn't. it only allows people to perceive or suggest the type of person u r. I actually like sagging on guys,its cool.
...nd I'm in love wif u already! wink
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by histemple: 1:57am On Jul 01, 2016
zealz4u:
I sincerely frown at sagging especially the one with dirty boxers or singlets. Sagging is like a way of showing up your dressing swagger among our young guys & even many famous artists, the question is, is it really necessary? for me if a guy should sag at all it should only be done when his boxer & singlet are very neat and still fresh (new). I use to sag but only with clean boxers I latter discovered that my babe didn't like it at all. some people see it as an act by irresponsible guys, Some irresponsible guys don't sag & not all guys that sag are irresponsible. Ladies what's your take on sagging & what/how do you feel when a guy you have strong feeling for sags?

"Not all the guys that sag are irresponsible" This is incorrect. Sagging is the best sign to identify an irresponsible and immature person. If you check any guy that is sagging, his trousers has provisions for belt.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 2:13am On Jul 01, 2016
zealz4u:

but y do some ladies still prefer d prisoners to responsible guys grin
Good question. The ladies who love them are sick period, I used to be a detention officer, we take away the belts of the prisoners because they mostly use it to hang themselves, so their pants sag and they walk around stupidly in the jail house ,some of them spend many years in jail that they are used to walking like their pant's about to fall off. So they sag too when they are free it becomes a way of life, but the idiots that have not been to jail that sag probably have brain damage, and Nigerians that sag are even confused because they don't know what they are doing but the people that find it sexy are actually the very sick ones .
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 2:21am On Jul 01, 2016
Some ladies like guys that sag, if not most of them won't even do it, but in my opinion, those that sag are less sick than those that like them, it's just like a lady who is in love with a guy that beats her everyday ( the guy is sick, but her sickness is worse) , that's an illness. Just like those who love sagging.

Find out the origin of sagging then you will know why you are sick in the head.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 2:58am On Jul 01, 2016
Donariok:
Is it ur sag! Guy y na!



grin cheesy

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by og2711(m): 3:16am On Jul 01, 2016
bitchcrafts:
Sagging when done rightly ain't bad at all, it is only inappropriate to sag when wearing briefs. Designer boxers are required. A belt is also required to prevent the pants from sagging beyond the upper portion of the back side. To sag with the entire back side exposed is considered poor form. The idea is to provide brief
glimpses of the designer boxers as opposed to prolonged exposure...

Many myths and lies about sagging have been promoted to discourage
the style. Sagging started around 1989 as a way for African American
men to avoid what was perceived in the African American community as
a homosexual look favored by white men in the mid to late 80s. The
manufacturers of the most popular brands such as Jordache and Levis
did not manufacture jeans that were cut to fit the African American
shape. In short, most if not all jeans would fit African Americans very,
very tight and to the point that is was uncomfortable. White people
tended to favor the tight fit while African Americans shunned it. To
make the jeans fit in way that was more acceptable to African
Americans, teen age kids and hip hop stars would buy there jeans two or
three sizes too big. This started the trend of “baggy clothes.” Sagging
became popular as well as a way to avoid the “homosexual look” of
tight jeans. Also because the jeans were two or three sizes too big.

Not true AT ALL. What is 'African-American shape'? There have been multiple styles of jeans since the 70s'

See as you write this epistle as if you really read it somewhere.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by aigboeben(m): 3:35am On Jul 01, 2016
Adaure4ever:
is it just me or that I find sagging sexy in some guys.. Maybe its weird of me.
Do u sag as a female?How would you feel as a female that your underwear(panties) is showing?Possiblly you have a wha;etail or even a buttcrack?!
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by GogobiriLalas: 3:36am On Jul 01, 2016
goldbim:
Only boys without *CLASS* sag...how do they feel comfortable with their boxers showing and trousers almost falling off ?
I sag when am in class, are you now saying I had no class when I was in class just because I sag?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply)

Who Wore It Better; The Lady Or The Basket? / ***Hair For African Women*** / Wholesale Depot For 100% Human Hair At Factory Price!!!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 94
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.