₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,296,280 members, 5,045,477 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2019 at 09:07 AM

Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? - Fashion (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? (26863 Views)

Ladies,please Which Of You Has Ever Used MANGO BUTTER? / Man Wearing Pampers And Still Sagging (Photo) / Save A Sagging Breast Today (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by ewen: 10:22am On Jul 01, 2016
Oyin93:
But sagging is for prisoners na
you are right. It is for prisoners as a result of malnutrition.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by zealz4u(m): 10:23am On Jul 01, 2016
jhenie:
It's verrrrrrrrrrry disgusting. I detest it, can't stand a sagging guy talk to me.
That means ur a wife material grin

2 Likes

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Anabel(f): 11:02am On Jul 01, 2016
sinceraconcept:
*different*? You're here murdering English language for the white man and yet claiming to prefer boys to men.
Oh,sorry I forgot to check your location before. I can see you're from Ibadan. Ibadan girls are known to be razz and uneducated.

What's the issue with you. If you wanna sag, sag. It's not compulsory for me to like a guy that sags. It's my own opinion. But see you here responding and condemning someone living in ibadan. It's obvious your brain is sagged too. #oloshi
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 11:24am On Jul 01, 2016
sulesadat:


this is my first time of hearing that anyway, that means guys shldnt act like prisoners ryt?
Yes,there should be moderation in everything
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:02pm On Jul 01, 2016
Oyin93:
Yes,there should be moderation in everything
what if i marry u and decided to sag?, how will u change dat?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:08pm On Jul 01, 2016
SWITANN:




kisses to u too...lol
how do i get d kisses??
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by ronald4ever(m): 12:14pm On Jul 01, 2016
stefan388:
You are dirty , highly indesciple and irresponsible boy. You cannot attend parties, occasions by high class diginitaries with your low esteem and class nature. For your information, only roadside casual local mechanical, welders etc sags. Besides, no normal average, standard, well respected families allow such wayward dressing. If you quote me on this, I promise, I will then finish up you completely. i hate sagging to finish whether new of not.

Shut the hell up. You discombobulated good-for-nothing misfit. Who do you think you can scare? Cretin. undecided
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:28pm On Jul 01, 2016
sulesadat:

what if i marry u and decided to sag?, how will u change dat?
I have my ways.You won't even be told before u stop d act
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by wadetaw202: 12:46pm On Jul 01, 2016
ronald4ever:
Who gives a fvck about anyone's opinion on how I choose to dress? I sag when I'm heading out clubbing, movies and sometimes parties, but moderately and not too low. And I don't give a tuppence about what anyone thinks. undecided

This is not about people's opinion; it is about reality. Those who are sag either prisoners or are desiring the prison life.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Allina: 12:47pm On Jul 01, 2016
Small pikin
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 12:51pm On Jul 01, 2016
sulesadat:


that means if i wanna date u i will even sag agbada na.




HMMM....
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:52pm On Jul 01, 2016
Oyin93:

I have my ways.You won't even be told before u stop d act


looks like you are gonna be harsh to me, but i like ur kind anyway, being strict right?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jul 01, 2016
SWITANN:




HMMM....
u wont allow me sag agbada?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 12:55pm On Jul 01, 2016
sulesadat:


how do i get d kisses??







in spirit grin
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 1:51pm On Jul 01, 2016
sulesadat:


u wont allow me sag agbada?







sagging doesn't look nice in agbada. even if u sag while wearing agbada,one won't notice cos agbada is kinda long
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by sinceraconcept(m): 1:54pm On Jul 01, 2016
Anabel:


What's the issue with you. If you wanna sag, sag. It's not compulsory for me to like a guy that sags. It's my own opinion. But see you here responding and condemning someone living in ibadan. It's obvious your brain is sagged too. #oloshi
did I insult you? That's what Ibadan girls do by the way. I can't blame you,you didn't understand my post cos it was written in English. Anyway,i didn't insult you,I only said the truth about Ibadan girls. Is your name Ibadan girls? Ibadan girls are known to curse a lot though cos they're mostly in the markets selling fish,paraga and other stuffs. I now see the reason why you mentioned Oloshi
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Anabel(f): 2:13pm On Jul 01, 2016
sinceraconcept:
did I insult you? That's what Ibadan girls do by the way. I can't blame you,you didn't understand my post cos it was written in English. Anyway,i didn't insult you,I only said the truth about Ibadan girls. Is your name Ibadan girls? Ibadan girls are known to curse a lot though cos they're mostly in the markets selling fish,paraga and other stuffs. I now see the reason why you mentioned Oloshi

People sha! They'll come online judging other people like they are perfect. Anyways, let me leave you with your judgemental self.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 2:51pm On Jul 01, 2016
sulesadat:



looks like you are gonna be harsh to me, but i like ur kind anyway, being strict right?
Lol
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 2:59pm On Jul 01, 2016
SWITANN:








sagging doesn't look nice in agbada. even if u sag while wearing agbada,one won't notice cos agbada is kinda long

ok ma, do u sag?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by sinceraconcept(m): 2:59pm On Jul 01, 2016
Anabel:


People sha! They'll come online judging other people like they are perfect. Anyways, let me leave you with your judgemental self.
Omo Ibadan to joko lorii shia,kini soh re?
No one is perfect little mama. I love you for been an Ibadan girl babe. But reverse your curse and neutralize it with prayer cos I was only joking with you
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 3:08pm On Jul 01, 2016
sulesadat:


ok ma, do u sag?







nope....
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 3:12pm On Jul 01, 2016
SWITANN:







nope....
so why do u advocate it?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Anabel(f): 3:28pm On Jul 01, 2016
sinceraconcept:
Omo Ibadan to joko lorii shia,kini soh re?
No one is perfect little mama. I love you for been an Ibadan girl babe. But reverse your curse and neutralize it with prayer cos I was only joking with you

Bros Abeg free me. I no get time for all these talk and reply drama

1 Like

Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 3:35pm On Jul 01, 2016
sulesadat:

so why do u advocate it?









let's leave that issue op,come and join team FYNESTBOI. the guy is nice,a good speaker,handsome,has leadership skills too.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 4:01pm On Jul 01, 2016
SWITANN:










let's leave that issue op,come and join team FYNESTBOI. the guy is nice,a good speaker,handsome,has leadership skills too.

what does it mean?, as in whats d concept about?
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by SWITANN(f): 4:18pm On Jul 01, 2016
sulesadat:


what does it mean?, as in whats d concept about?








what does what means? don't get...
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by aigboeben(m): 4:48pm On Jul 01, 2016
Oyin93:

You said underwear,your underwear shouldnt be seen now.
On point!
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by sinceraconcept(m): 4:49pm On Jul 01, 2016
Anabel:


Bros Abeg free me. I no get time for all these talk and reply drama
you look like Mide Martins babe.
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Nobody: 4:57pm On Jul 01, 2016
SWITANN:








what does what means? don't get...
about the finestboy u talked about
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by Anabel(f): 5:08pm On Jul 01, 2016
sinceraconcept:
you look like Mide Martins babe.

I hear you
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by klinpami(f): 5:11pm On Jul 01, 2016
those who sag are not matured. As simple as ABC
Re: Ladies Please What's Your Opinion On Sagging? by aigboeben(m): 7:17pm On Jul 01, 2016
Every sagger might just have their destinies sagging!To the ladies who say sagging is good,I hope your prospective husband goes to see your dad with his sagging swaggability.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply)

High Heels: How High Can You Go? / Who Wore It Better; The Lady Or The Basket? / ***Hair For African Women***

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 86
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.