Stats: 3,150,767 members, 7,809,957 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:47 PM

Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. (4560 Views)

30k For Sex. These Hoes On Tinder Dey Madddddd! / "All Women Are Hoes" The Bitter Truth Nigerian Women Can't Handle (photo Proof) / Usman Shagari Disgraces Girls Who Claim They Are His Girlfriends On Instagram (2) (3) (4)

Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 3:36pm On Aug 15, 2016
90% of girls who turn their backside on their d.p or profile pictures are hoes . Not saying its applicable to all but the chances are high that she is.

Also, not all hoes do that because they have no backside to flaunt or they're very coded about it.

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 3:56pm On Aug 15, 2016
keep calm.... get laid...

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by RoyalBlak007: 3:57pm On Aug 15, 2016
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by gbens2000(m): 4:02pm On Aug 15, 2016
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Kruzilano(m): 4:13pm On Aug 15, 2016
90% of guys who show their six pack on their dp are dogs. How about that?

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by naija1stpikin: 4:16pm On Aug 15, 2016
"grin"
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by veekid(m): 4:17pm On Aug 15, 2016
source or adonbilivit

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 5:30pm On Aug 15, 2016
We all know them on this forum..

Off all the pictures you have, how come it's your backside you have to show as your d.p?
Is that all that is to show? cool
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 5:42pm On Aug 15, 2016
pinshures pls or u knw the rest,show some yansh for d guys naw. cheesy
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Oahray: 5:43pm On Aug 15, 2016
party:
90% most girls who turn their backside on their d.p or profile pictures are hoes . Not saying its applicable to all but the chances are high that she is.

Also, not all how's do that because they have no backside to flaunt or they're very coded about it.
who is a hoe?
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 5:51pm On Aug 15, 2016
prettythicksme:

I don't have to upload their pictures.
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 5:53pm On Aug 15, 2016
party:

I don't have to upload their pictures.
U dey fear?u dont need to fear. grin
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by rawpadgin(m): 5:54pm On Aug 15, 2016
prettythicksme:
changing ur sex on social media is so old school

Change that "m" to "f"
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by rawpadgin(m): 5:55pm On Aug 15, 2016
prettythicksme:
faking ur sex on social media is so old school

Change that "m" to "f"
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by vicstar(m): 5:55pm On Aug 15, 2016
• • • • • That's their selling point na undecided
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by stiflerdrug: 5:57pm On Aug 15, 2016
She a hoe if she dosnt agree with OP

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 6:05pm On Aug 15, 2016
rawpadgin:
faking ur sex on social media is so old school

Change that "m" to "f"
undecided undecided park well,u just see am?
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by IamLEGEND1: 6:07pm On Aug 15, 2016
i agree.

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by rawpadgin(m): 6:11pm On Aug 15, 2016
prettythicksme:
undecided undecided park well,u just see am?
I think say by now u go don change am, that's why i lockup since
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by olive282(f): 6:14pm On Aug 15, 2016
Then which ones be cutlass ?undecided
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 6:16pm On Aug 15, 2016
grin angry
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Mikocake(m): 6:19pm On Aug 15, 2016
I concur

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by kowalsky: 8:17pm On Aug 15, 2016
Mikocake:
I concur

The muslim guy is savage af

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by ikbnice(m): 8:36pm On Aug 15, 2016
Now we can begin to identify prospective or aspiring hoe on Nairaland.

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by kobosmalls: 8:46pm On Aug 15, 2016
Mikocake:
I concur
If those comments and replies were real, the girl in that meme must have committed suicide by now.
So hilarious.

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by adaksbullet: 8:52pm On Aug 15, 2016
sad sad sad sad sad
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by ZeeAfrica(f): 8:54pm On Aug 15, 2016
Mikocake:
I concur
i just love her missing nyash
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 9:40pm On Aug 15, 2016
party:
90% of girls who turn their backside on their d.p or profile pictures are hoes . Not saying its applicable to all but the chances are high that she is.

Also, not all hoes do that because they have no backside to flaunt or they're very coded about it.
you are silly..stupid thread,stupid write up
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 10:22pm On Aug 15, 2016
Most of the girls i hooked up with online turned thier backs on their d.p or profile pic.

That's like the holy grail of online hoes.

I was swiping on tinder the other day and had a match.

Guess what, she had her back turned on her d.p.

It only took a message to get her number and the rest is history. wink

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by ANTONINEUTRON(m): 10:25pm On Aug 15, 2016
and goons like u who bear 'party' are men of god!!

UNidSense

Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 10:29pm On Aug 15, 2016
party:

Im feeling generous tadayso I'll correct yer misuse of the word 'Hoe'.
Don't thank me,it's my pleasure wink
ALL the men who drool at the dp's of on-line girls knowing they got girlfriends off-line Are HOES
All the men who check profiles looking 2 eye-beep a chick's body Are HOES
Re: Girls Who Turn Their Back In Pictures Are Hoes. by Nobody: 12:06am On Aug 16, 2016
ButteredBiscuit:
Im feeling generous tadayso I'll correct yer misuse of the word 'Hoe'.
Don't thank me,it's my pleasure wink
ALL the men who drool at the dp's of on-line girls knowing they got girlfriends off-line Are HOES
All the men who check profiles looking 2 eye-beep a chick's body Are HOES

Yeah we all know male how's exist but this time I'm talking about girls who show us their back .

They're all how's and we know it.

How To Turn A Girl On With Just Words / How I Lost My Money To A Prostitute / My Brea-sts Are Too Heavy, I Need To Reduce The Size - Amber Rose