Stats: 3,156,188 members, 7,829,251 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:41 PM

Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him (3785 Views)

Bride Carries Groom On Her Laps, Bridesmaids Hold His Legs For Her To Kiss Him / Immediately She Opened Her Legs For Me (photos) / How Many Guys Wanna Suck Dat Tin That Is In Between My Legs (2) (3) (4)

Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by NellyKelly(f): 11:58pm On Sep 26, 2016
Not so long after he took me out on a date.... ,,

,, ,, He also showed me some bed skills ,, ,, ,, ,,. ,, ,, ,,

He kissed and carrased my body to the extent that I gave him my Expensive juice ,, ,

ooooouch

Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by greatnaija01: 12:06am On Sep 27, 2016
NellyKelly:
Not so long after he took me out on a date....

He also showed me some bed skills

He kissed and carrased my body to the extent that I gave him my Expensive juice

ooooouch

lolssssssss

YES YES HE DID ALL THAT.... but if HE made you a better person mentally will u be here posting such things.... YOUR MIND NEEDS OVERHAUL and UPGRADE. so no marriage.in view for u..... nothing about.your future JUST BED SKILLS and your legs..... MY SISTER THE PROBLEMS WAITING FOR U AND HIM IN FUTURE ARE STILL WRITING JAMB

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by Nobody: 12:23am On Sep 27, 2016

That's all? Nothing in detailed? No particular positions that made ur sexpensive "German juice" exploded?
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by Nobody: 12:52am On Sep 27, 2016
grin grin grin am very sure doggy style spilled your juice
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by FreeSpirited: 5:08am On Sep 27, 2016
TrapQueen77:

That's all? Nothing in detailed? No particular positions that made ur sexpensive "German juice" exploded?
chai.....
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by pointblank247(m): 5:15am On Sep 27, 2016
una sure say this thing nobi crase soo undecideduna sure say this thing nobi crase soo ?
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by uckennety(m): 9:39am On Sep 27, 2016
NellyKelly:
Not so long after he took me out on a date....

He also showed me some bed skills

He kissed and carrased my body to the extent that I gave him my Expensive juice

ooooouch

EFFECT OF JOBLESSNESS

Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by Ifakiland(m): 9:52am On Sep 27, 2016
Cheap sumbori...culd be d gal I met and bleeped within a week. She was saying "no" while I was busy removing her pants....even while bleeping she kept saying "no I don't want dis" but wen I tried removing she held me and screamed Bleep me properly!
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by Nobody: 9:58am On Sep 27, 2016
Ifakiland:
Cheap sumbori...culd be d gal I met and bleeped within a week. She was saying "no" while I was busy removing her pants....even while bleeping she kept saying "no I don't want dis" but wen I tried removing she held me and screamed Bleep me properly!
then it is you who that is cheap wink you bleep anything and forget the face.

Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by oldfoolnigger(m): 10:04am On Sep 27, 2016
Aunty,endavour to check ur mental status asap.
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by firstking01(m): 10:18am On Sep 27, 2016
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by buffalowings: 10:47am On Sep 27, 2016
Chai

Buhari see what you've caused
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by rainerboy1010: 11:02am On Sep 27, 2016
TrapQueen77:

how is your French juice doing lol tongue
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by bostish(m): 11:14am On Sep 27, 2016
U like sin sha. See as u dey describe as man knack u.
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by Babysnow1: 12:39pm On Sep 27, 2016
OK CONTINUE.
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by SenhorSean(m): 12:52pm On Sep 27, 2016
Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by metallisc(m): 1:53pm On Sep 27, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:

TexPuff! cheesy how far now? cool looking very scrumptious! damn!!

Re: Reason Why I Spread My Legs For Him by Ifakiland(m): 10:01pm On Sep 27, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
But trust me I don't forget d pvssy.

Come And Judge This Brouhaha,did I Wrong Her? / Cassper Nyovest Reacts To Female Fan’s Offer Of Licking His B’ooty Hole / The Real Names Of Some Nairalanders I Found Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15