Stats: 3,151,122 members, 7,811,159 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:46 AM

6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) (7793 Views)

Ladies Now Know When A Guy Cheats By Quantity Of Sperm / Girl Rubs Boyfriend's Sperm On Her Face. See Reason / Girls DONT Date Or Befriend A Poor Guy (dont Waste Your Youth) (2) (3) (4)

6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by lola024(f): 8:09pm On Oct 05, 2016
Hello everybody, how are you all doing? How was your day? hope you are doing fine. After discovering some cool facts about SPERM, I want to ask maybe after reading all these benefit, you can still swallow it.

I wrote some pretty cool articles before now. I wrote about 7 Reasons To Masturbate and it was a hit. After that, I published 10 Facts About Premature Ejaculation That You Don’t Know. Also Can a Dick Be Too Big for Your Vagina?. And the very hot one titled How Deep Is the Average Vagina? Those articles up there are really cool and if you have not gone through them, you are missing. Just click on any of the topic above and check it out. lalastic lala...#smiles.

Today am going to talk about sperm. We all know about sperm, in fact some guys will jerk off and still clean sperm this night. There is no harm in it. Incase you want to know the benefit, check out 7 Reasons To Masturbate.

Am going to list 6 unexpected Health benefits of Sperm and am so sure you will change your mind about wasting that cool sperm. Firstly, there is a post you must check out before you finally decide. Here is it 7 Little-Known Facts About Sperm. Its really a must read.

To Today business

6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm
Sperm may not be the first thing you want to talk about on a girls’ night out or at family dinner, but there’s science surrounding the baby batter that most of us have encountered a time or two before. We already know that sex is great for your physical and mental health. Sex past the age of 50 can even help you live longer. But for all of their function, those little swimmers aren’t normally given enough credit. Beyond the sperm-meets-egg scenario, the recent developments in sperm research are way different (and way more bizarre) than any of us expected.

What we’re trying to say is, it might officially be time to stop worrying about whether to spit or swallow

1. Semen is a natural anti-depressant
I know sex in general can put a smile back on my face, but I never thought it had anything to do with semen. According to a study conducted on 293 female college students at the State University of New York in Albany, exposure to semen can lower symptoms of depression. The study compared female students who were having sex with condoms versus those who were having sex without, and found that the latter group overall showed fewer signs of depression.

2. It helps you sleep better
Yes, sure, you’re usually worn out after sex, but that may not be why you sleep so well that night. Semen actually contains melatonin which is a chemical that induces sleep and relaxation. Whether you ingest it, or receive it through intercourse, it will enter your bloodstream and help you doze off better than most over-the-counter sleep aids.

3. A multivitamin in each ejaculation

One teaspoon of semen contains over 200 proteins and several helpful vitamins and minerals including vitamin C, calcium, chlorine, citric acid, fructose, lactic acid, magnesium, nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium, sodium, vitamin B12 and zinc. While amounts of each vitamin vary with age and relative health of the obliging male, there is usually a significant amount of zinc present (about 3 percent of US RDA), which is an antioxidant that helps slow down the aging process. So besides exercise, sex (sans condom) gives you a healthy dose of something good.

4. MouthAction can lower your blood pressure
A recent study suggests that swallowing the baby juice on a regular basis can lower your blood pressure. Women who swallow their male mate’s sperm during MouthAction often have a much lower risk of getting preeclampsia — a complication during pregnancy that results in super-high blood pressure. So semen is helpful in making and birthing a baby.

5. It lowers the risk of prostate cancer (when expelled)
So this last one’s not so much a health benefit of semen, but rather the act of semen is released. The Journal of the American Medical Association reported that “high ejaculation frequency was related to decreased risk of total prostate cancer.” This means that whether you do it alone or with a friend, if you’re ejaculating regularly, you’re lowering your chances of getting prostate cancer later in life. Suddenly the term “release your demons” takes on new meaning.

6. It could be the next all-natural fire extinguisher
You read that right. Research that’s being conducted at the Polytechnic University of Turin suggests that the DNA in semen could be used to create flame-retardant materials. Right now, they’re looking specifically at DNA from herring sperm cells and finding that it converts to a “ceramic-like material when exposed to extreme heat.”
The science behind it is a little intense, but simply put, the components found in the DNA could be an environmentally friendly way to protect fabric from flame. While this sounds awesome, I wouldn’t go attempting the human fire extinguisher just yet.

The question now is....after all these benefits, As A girl, CAN YOU SWALLOW SPERM? As a guy, CAN YOU ENCOURAGE HER TO SWALLOW YOUR SPERM? Or CAN YOU AS A GUY SWALLOW SPERM?

HonorableMention
5 Types Of Women’s Underwear That Men Really Love (photos)
https://www.nairaland.com/3388311/5-types-womens-underwear-men

ShoutOuts
A warm greetings to cool individuals who are making Nairaland more than a posting place, but rather a place of interaction.
TrapQueeN

Levada
GlassDoll
soberdrunk
ashawoboy
makydebbie,
Olaliyu
DumaEmpire
to everyone that read my posts, to la click la faint guys....
And to all my followers
I fucking Love You all

Now to The Question again...can you swallow Sperm?.....

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Piercedclit1(f): 8:19pm On Oct 05, 2016
I do BUT only my main guy. So yummy. I cannot come and be swallowing std's up and down. And he's always wowed when i do wink

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by lola024(f): 8:23pm On Oct 05, 2016
Piercedclit1:
I do BUT only my main guy. So yummy. I cannot come and be swallowing std's up and down. And he's always wowed when i do wink

cool......me too....I kind of love it....Its better with someone you trust....not just from any fucking dick
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Piercedclit1(f): 8:27pm On Oct 05, 2016
lola024:

cool......me too....I kind of love it....Its better with someone you trust....not just from any fucking dick

winkso right

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by fbtowner(m): 8:30pm On Oct 05, 2016
lola024:

Oooboy shocked

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Nobody: 8:33pm On Oct 05, 2016
Lola024 why do you keep wasting your talent here cheesy cheesy

Open a porn industry ASAP cheesy

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by johnsonpolice: 8:42pm On Oct 05, 2016
Piercedclit1:

winkso right
how does it test?@lolao24.

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Gothblackgal(f): 8:51pm On Oct 05, 2016
ayama, naa everything for stomach sad totally gross.
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by DumaEmpire(m): 9:33pm On Oct 05, 2016
In Contribution it refreshes and makes the teeth sparkling white wink.....n before i forget E NO GET ODOUR cheesy
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by lola024(f): 9:39pm On Oct 05, 2016
JUSTbuchi:
Lola024 why do you keep wasting your talent here cheesy cheesy

Open a porn industry ASAP cheesy

Just....really, that's a cool idea....i will think about it.....and all those Porn Stars charge too much........
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by lola024(f): 9:42pm On Oct 05, 2016
johnsonpolice:
how does it test?@lolao24.

I ain't talking to a cop
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by engrMikemd(m): 9:54pm On Oct 05, 2016
hmmmm, ao did I get here?

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by RabbaRabbi: 9:54pm On Oct 05, 2016
Perverts everywhere... Oh oh oh... Nairaland has bring out the devil in many cry

please if you engage in such a digusting act... Huh... I will advice you to see the doctor... Coz you might be a walking corps angry

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by donshady(m): 9:55pm On Oct 05, 2016
Not until the witches in your village sends a pretty girl to swallow you sperm.. I pity u

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by laidian(m): 10:03pm On Oct 05, 2016
Chisos! Who brought me here?

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Nobody: 10:04pm On Oct 05, 2016
Tell me dis is a fvckin joke

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by lola024(f): 10:11pm On Oct 05, 2016
RabbaRabbi:
Perverts everywhere... Oh oh oh... Nairaland has bring out the devil in many cry

please if you engage in such a digusting act... Huh... I will advice you to see the doctor... Coz you might be a walking corps angry

Lmaooo......Pastor Please go to Spirituality board or go and preach to all those girls of yours.
You should preach to pple on your street first.
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by RabbaRabbi: 10:30pm On Oct 05, 2016
lola024:

Lmaooo......Pastor Please go to Spirituality board or go and preach to all those girls of yours.
You should preach to pple on your street first.

you this lola abi lolipop? undecided

i know you can't meet anyone in person and start telling them this crap They will be like; so you're this corrupt?

You're are only using a faceless forum to spew the devil in you... I advice you again... Desist from it...

Am not telling you this as a pastor, but speaking from clear perspectives... Evil is evil...

SMH FOR YOU crycry

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by lola024(f): 10:45pm On Oct 05, 2016
RabbaRabbi:

you this lola abi lolipop? undecided

i know you can't meet anyone in person and start telling them this crap They will be like; so you're this corrupt?

You're are only using a faceless forum to spew the devil in you... I advice you again... Desist from it...

Am not telling you this as a pastor, but speaking from clear perspectives... Evil is evil...

SMH FOR YOU crycry

Stupidity is not a crime......You are very free to go Sir...... follow me for more topics like that.....or check moral24.com
God bless you
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Nobody: 12:34am On Oct 06, 2016

Lola lola.... What can I say? cheesy

Whether men will admit this or not, their warm milk taste like RED SEA ehhnn... Too much salt tat we ladies wud fear to get a Kidney Failure if we kontinu grin hahhahahha!

But OP u forgot sumtin there... SPERM can cure skin problems like acne (simple to severe) and uneven skin tone /blemishes grin
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Nobody: 12:45am On Oct 06, 2016
shocked shocked shocked No thanks undecided

I take well-woman multipurpose vitamins so I don't need the health benefits grin

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by bitchcrafts: 12:51am On Oct 06, 2016
nubian999:
shocked shocked shocked No thanks undecided

I take well-woman multipurpose vitamins so I don't need the health benefits grin
Natural over Synthesized lol and they say too much is never enough health wise ykno. So pls do reconsider and choose Recycle. #dont waste wink

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Nobody: 12:58am On Oct 06, 2016
bitchcrafts:
Natural over Synthesized lol and they say too much is never enough health wise ykno. So pls do reconsider and choose Recycle. #dont waste wink

*Pukes * I would rather be deficient angry
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by bitchcrafts: 1:11am On Oct 06, 2016
nubian999:

*Pukes * I would rather be deficient angry
shocked Lets agree you dont know what it feels like to be starved for that rather apt conclusion... However, I still dont see taking a dose of cumful grosser than eating cold oatmeal and milk ykno so why the wide eyes ? Never watched extreme porn wherein they spray beetches with cumloads and literally baptize em in it? ...
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Nobody: 1:20am On Oct 06, 2016
bitchcrafts:
shocked Lets agree you dont know what it feels like to be starved for that rather apt conclusion... However, I still dont see taking a dose of cumful grosser than eating cold oatmeal and milk ykno so why the wide eyes ? Never watched extreme porn wherein they spray beetches with cumloads and literally baptize em in it? ...

*Pukes on his face *

Eat that up and I might consider tasting sperm. wink
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by makydebbie(f): 1:29am On Oct 06, 2016
oh noooooooooo lipsrsealed
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by bitchcrafts: 1:41am On Oct 06, 2016
nubian999:

*Pukes on his face *

Eat that up and I might consider tasting sperm. wink
Its not like youve never joyfully gulped cupfuls down yo gut edsp if yo a fan of energy drinks like red bull tho cheesy grin

Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Nobody: 2:01am On Oct 06, 2016
bitchcrafts:
Its not like youve never joyfully gulped cupfuls down yo gut edsp if yo a fan of energy drinks like red bull tho cheesy grin

Wikipedia is not a recognised source angry
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by bitchcrafts: 2:04am On Oct 06, 2016
nubian999:

Wikipedia is not a recognised source angry

Haha. I know your gut feels heavy right now but good news is you do have an option of filing cases against these companiiiies haha!
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by lola024(f): 8:08am On Oct 06, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Lola lola.... What can I say? cheesy

Whether men will admit this or not, their warm milk taste like RED SEA ehhnn... Too much salt tat we ladies wud fear to get a Kidney Failure if we kontinu grin hahhahahha!

But OP u forgot sumtin there... SPERM can cure skin problems like acne (simple to severe) and uneven skin tone /blemishes grin

Lmaoo......that's true......It can be very rich for treating our skin....
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by Zetra(m): 8:23am On Oct 06, 2016
vvvv
Re: 6 Unexpected Health Benefits Of Sperm (always Swallow Sperm And Dont Waste It) by lola024(f): 10:18am On Oct 06, 2016
Zetra:
it's became a common practise for ladies to swallow or take it true intercourse when it was found to contain anti-ageing agents, high important proteins.

I knew some females who uses their boyfriend fluid to treat their acnes or as facial treatments. funny enough it works

...the sperm itself is not the whole fluid we see, the fluid just transport the sperm to its destination

some people do take drugs, drinks, processed foods; just try to find out the source(raw materials) then you will know a guys fluid is even safer. but it a personal choice ooo

Zetra.....waoooo.....thats so intelligent......you must be a brilliant handsome dude.....#smiles
Thanks for the contribution.

My Experience Today With A Lady / South African Lady Who May Tempt You To Have S*x (photos) / He Fulfilled His Promise [Graphic Photo ]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47