Stats: 3,151,656 members, 7,813,212 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:46 AM

Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread - Sports (435) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread (797678 Views)

NFF, Nike Set To Unveil New Kits For National Teams / Meet Chinyelu Asher Who Leads Jamaican Female National Team / Nigerian Coaches Who Have Coached Foreign Clubs And National Teams (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (432) (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) (438) ... (1070) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by klexycole(m): 10:25pm On Jul 18, 2022
Ajibade with a reckless challenge - yellow card.
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by JohnBullMySon: 10:25pm On Jul 18, 2022
Wetin Ajibade go do na.
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by daveP(m): 10:26pm On Jul 18, 2022
It's now down to cunny and subtle. Lets wear that jacket right now.
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by labas370(f): 10:26pm On Jul 18, 2022
And the coach is kinda at fault now.. another red card to Nigeria?
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 10:26pm On Jul 18, 2022
Another red card loading.... Ajibade
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by ceejayMAX(m): 10:26pm On Jul 18, 2022
Nahwah ooooi cry cry cry cry
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by daveP(m): 10:26pm On Jul 18, 2022
The plan is to keep making us get cards. We need ro reciprocate. Chai. Nnadozie why na? embarassed
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by labas370(f): 10:27pm On Jul 18, 2022
The bought this game. Morocco player supposed to be VAR checked but our players were stupid not to protest

Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by labas370(f): 10:27pm On Jul 18, 2022
It's clear red card on Ajibade
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by klexycole(m): 10:27pm On Jul 18, 2022
Red card for Ajibade.

Game over. embarassed
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by AndSunGorilla: 10:28pm On Jul 18, 2022
if its 11 against 9, there is no point watching again.
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by labas370(f): 10:30pm On Jul 18, 2022
They coached killed this game. You are on red and scored a goal. Why tell your players to attack more when you supposed to defend deep and hit them on counter?
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by Ekaka1(m): 10:31pm On Jul 18, 2022
Ekaka1:

Football can be crazy...if the girls don't get themselves together and hit the morrocans like 2 goals in this half...the host country might come back to hurt them. We need to be more clinical
Playing out?....I pray not. It will be another Special miracle like the Daman miracle even if red cards were not involved in that one...
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by JohnBullMySon: 10:31pm On Jul 18, 2022
labas370:
They coached killed this game. You are on red and scored a goal. Why tell your players to attack more when you supposed to defend deep and hit them on counter?
Shut up
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by Pidginwhisper: 10:31pm On Jul 18, 2022
Ebi injured and out
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by labas370(f): 10:31pm On Jul 18, 2022
When Nigerian players supposed to start wasting time to kill this game, they didn't, it's now they are wasting time and this stupid of a coach is yet to make changes....
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by TheSuperNerd(m): 10:31pm On Jul 18, 2022
It's obvious Morocco has paid this ref and CAF is in sync.

Was enjoying this game until the first red card no thanks in part to Ayinde's carelessness.

But the shitty part is the Moroccans stepping on Ohale in Same manner and escaping with a yellow.

This game was the most enjoyable game for me coz i saw patterns of plays that was already laying the groundwork for a second half win but damn I forgot about the ref factor.

This second red has really messed things up.

Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by klexycole(m): 10:32pm On Jul 18, 2022
Onome Ebi injured.

We are playing with 8 women against 11.

Everything seems to be against us.

Ucheibe down.
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by labas370(f): 10:33pm On Jul 18, 2022
It's like you are a mad man to tell me to shut up.

JohnBullMySon:
Shut up
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by klexycole(m): 10:34pm On Jul 18, 2022
Alozie in for Ebi.
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by ceejayMAX(m): 10:34pm On Jul 18, 2022
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by Pidginwhisper: 10:35pm On Jul 18, 2022
Alozie should be calm, no one is chasing you
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 10:35pm On Jul 18, 2022
It'll be miracle if sf can survive this 90 mins
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by TheSuperNerd(m): 10:36pm On Jul 18, 2022
Morocco's Atlas Lionesses: We have no way to actually beat Nigeria's Super Falcons in a 11v11 battle.
What the hell do we do?

CAF and Moroccan FA: That's where the Ref comes in...

Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by labas370(f): 10:37pm On Jul 18, 2022
Chikwelu... I'm done with this game. This coach is a mad man
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by klexycole(m): 10:37pm On Jul 18, 2022
Chukwuelu?? shocked shocked

Chai. cry
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by labas370(f): 10:38pm On Jul 18, 2022
And one mad fool was telling me to shut up
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by Pidginwhisper: 10:38pm On Jul 18, 2022
is Onumonu still on the field?
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by AndSunGorilla: 10:39pm On Jul 18, 2022
TheSuperNerd:
Morocco's Atlas Lionesses: We have no way to actually beat Nigeria's Super Falcons in a 11v11 battle.
What the hell do we do?

CAF and Moroccan FA: That's where the Ref comes in

What is Rita coming to do again!!!! Our two red cards seems deserved. The thing is like we have pointed out, Morocco too should have gotten a red card too.
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by JohnBullMySon: 10:40pm On Jul 18, 2022
labas370:
It's like you are a mad man to tell me to shut up.

Keep quiet.
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by Faithti(m): 10:40pm On Jul 18, 2022
Omo we need to defend till penalty
We might get a chance from there.
Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by Faithti(m): 10:40pm On Jul 18, 2022
The girls are trying shaa
Go FALCONS

(1) (2) (3) ... (432) (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) (438) ... (1070) (Reply)

The NBA Begins / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup

Viewing this topic: Deltamani

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19