Stats: 3,152,609 members, 7,816,509 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:21 PM

What To Do To Make Money Online? - Business (3278) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What To Do To Make Money Online? (3547593 Views)

Top 5 Strategies Millionaire Entrepreneur Use To Make Money Online / Can You Really Make Money Online On Autopilot? / Make Quick Money Online And Offline (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3275) (3276) (3277) (3278) (3279) (3280) (3281) ... (3314) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by UrVillagePpl: 11:56am On Jan 23
sammyrollo:
Sales Alert
ALL THANKS TO GOD
HT: 5months
SP: $653
Acquired through Ed
Sales type: WhatsApp outbound with my 9ja number

All thanks to God.

Congrats chief

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by UrVillagePpl: 12:00pm On Jan 23
Happy new year to you all.
It's been a while.

I went on sabbatical grin grin .
I guess I'm back. cool

A lot has changed in this business. Well, I'm ready to put in the effort to Relearn.

Congrats to all the recent sellers...

Meanwhile, considering the fact that we cannot pay for domain with our local bank card, please what's the best way to purchase or pay for domain??

@ Oga iyke, learned, ideapros, and others

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by maestro299: 12:09pm On Jan 23
iykepromotions:
Sales slert; Airport/DigitalTwin.com
$400
Registered Dec 4th last month $7.99

The org is fully developed. Emailed the owner after registration then. No response. I have to call him using my Nigeria number (not advisable)

He said he's interested but will buy it in January. Mailed him later and calls, he no longer reply probably because of the Nigeria number cheesy he might have concluded it's a scam.

Fast forward few days ago, my good friend @treasure28 finalized this deal via phone call using Google voice. He's so good on this and have closed several deals using phone.

Funds arrived yesterday via Grey and the deal closed successfully.

Thanks to the lord.
Congrats.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by trafficpools: 12:26pm On Jan 23
Domainer1999:
It doesn't always work like that oo. Pray you no jam crazy end user.

I've seen an end user that owns other 5 extension and say he'll never buy the .com while he can afford it.

yes, he's actually interested, but didn't want to pay beyond the registration price, the same reason an end-user will ask for the price and wouldn't respond again! That they're interested doesn't mean they'll buy, some will even make an offer yet will not buy! Conviction to buy is different from being ordinarily interested!

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Jinvest: 2:14pm On Jan 23
iykepromotions:
Sales slert; Airport/DigitalTwin.com
$400
Registered Dec 4th last month $7.99

Thanks to the lord.

Congrats boss
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Domainer1999: 2:46pm On Jan 23
They play. I'm telling you he just don't want to have it even for $1.

You haven't seen people that leave the .com and start their business on another extension?

trafficpools:
yes, he's actually interested, but didn't want to pay beyond the registration price, the same reason an end-user will ask for the price and wouldn't respond again! That they're interested doesn't mean they'll buy, some will even make an offer yet will not buy! Conviction to buy is different from being ordinarily interested!
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Zidoh(m): 4:23pm On Jan 23

BUYING/SELLING TODAY @ZIDOH EXCHANGE ENTERPRISES

∆Perfect Money

∆Neteller funds

∆Skrill funds

∆Payoneer funds

∆PayPal funds

∆Dcu m2m and non m2m

∆All gift cards

All spending/Walmart spending

We are fast and reliable .....we don't delayed payments 💥

CALL/WHATSAPP ON +2348088759163.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 5:22pm On Jan 23
Domainer1999:

You haven't seen people that leave the .com and start their business on another extension?

That person no like em business sha. I go just increase price of the domain by 15% and forget the domain for sometime. Very soon, em go do proper
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by UrVillagePpl: 5:59pm On Jan 23
UrVillagePpl:
It's been a while.

I guess I'm back. cool

A lot has changed in this business. Well, I'm ready to put in the effort to Relearn.

Meanwhile, considering the fact that we cannot pay for domain with our local bank card, please what's the best way to purchase or pay for domain??

Please let someone give response to this. Thank you
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Jamescool2: 6:20pm On Jan 23
UrVillagePpl:

Please let someone give response to this. Thank you

You can use Grey. co

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by trafficpools: 4:39am On Jan 24
Domainer1999:

alright!

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by trafficpools: 5:23am On Jan 24
UrVillagePpl:
It's been a while.

I guess I'm back. cool

hope you brought goods for us?Welcome back!

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by alakara(m): 8:05am On Jan 24
Chinese investors have registered all LLLL .ai domains using AI. Copied.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by emoboy4u: 8:17am On Jan 24
alakara:
Cap, the post was a joke. They're many still left

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by YoobaNesan: 8:55am On Jan 24
Na true oo...type random 4L.ai on whois and see.

emoboy4u:
Cap, the post was a joke. They're many still left
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Greenbuoy(m): 10:36am On Jan 24
Cost: $18 (Backorder)

Hold time: 9 months

Inbound

BIN was $588.

After receiving the first offer, I could tell from the name of the sender that it was the owner of the +LLC version. Knowing this gave me a bit more confidence.

Not going to lie, I kind of feel remorseful for not changing the price from when the domain was in outbound-mode. I once outbounded the domain to a handful of end-users, including the eventual buyer, when it was freshly regged.

But then, who knows if it was the low price that enticed her?!

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by tinnymerit(m): 10:38am On Jan 24
alakara:

It's a fat lie
Even there are 3l .ai available in bulk

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Abahojonugwa: 11:37pm On Jan 24
Please I'm a newbie here,
I don't know how to get started on domain
I need help
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by yemight2776(m): 12:39am On Jan 25
Want to liquidate the 2.

56 extensions taken and many already developed.

Pixelz. org
Pixelz. biz

If you are interested in buying, chat me: 081zero8848six46.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by BriteWay: 1:59am On Jan 25
Learner47:

I don't use software. Manual outbound. But my email sending is automated. And yes, it's with laptop. All the best.

Boss please how do you automate your emails

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by MichealOlajide: 5:30am On Jan 25
Abahojonugwa:
Please I'm a newbie here,
I don't know how to get started on domain
I need help

Read the thread from page 1
Digest everything
Visit namepros
Utilize twitter
I'm also a newbie
I haven't bought any domain I'm still learning

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by UrVillagePpl: 9:18am On Jan 25
Jamescool2:

You can use Grey. co

I checked it out but it'll require me to get their virtual card. That's about 30$. Not ready for that yet.

Please any trusted buyer---
Like someone who'll help buy domain then run a domain push.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by MichealOlajide: 9:59am On Jan 25
UrVillagePpl:

I checked it out but it'll require me to get their virtual card. That's about 30$. Not ready for that yet.

Please any trusted buyer---
Like someone who'll help buy domain then run a domain push.

$30 for the card??
I paid 5
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by 2sexycom(m): 11:02am On Jan 25
Greenbuoy:
Cost: $18 (Backorder)

Hold time: 9 months

Inbound

BIN was $588.

After receiving the first offer, I could tell from the name of the sender that it was the owner of the +LLC version. Knowing this gave me a bit more confidence.

Not going to lie, I kind of feel remorseful for not changing the price from when the domain was in outbound-mode. I once outbounded the domain to a handful of end-users, including the eventual buyer, when it was freshly regged.

But then, who knows if it was the low price that enticed her?!

Congrats.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by UrVillagePpl: 2:39pm On Jan 25
MichealOlajide:

$30 for the card??
I paid 5
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by UrVillagePpl: 2:40pm On Jan 25
MichealOlajide:

$30 for the card??
I paid 5

When was it?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by UrVillagePpl: 2:44pm On Jan 25
UrVillagePpl:

Oooh, I didn't get it correctly.

I mistook $29.4 for it...
Thanks tongue

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Greenbuoy(m): 3:13pm On Jan 25
2sexycom:

Congrats.
Thanks.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by MichealOlajide: 3:16pm On Jan 25
UrVillagePpl:

When was it?
Last week Saturday
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by MichealOlajide: 3:17pm On Jan 25
UrVillagePpl:

Oooh, I didn't get it correctly.

I mistook $29.4 for it...
Thanks tongue

Enjoy

(1) (2) (3) ... (3275) (3276) (3277) (3278) (3279) (3280) (3281) ... (3314) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here

Viewing this topic: gentlekeny(m), Mrblaze06 and 1 guest(s)