Stats: 3,152,621 members, 7,816,558 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:07 PM

Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) (44033 Views)

Catholic Woman Reacts After Pastors Seek Her Hand In Marriage (pics) / Man Bathed With Hot Water By Wife 4 Taken A 2nd Wife Afta 8yrs In Marriage(pics) / Emeka Ike Regrets Courts Dissolution Of His 17Years Marriage (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by SIRKOL(m): 9:07am On Nov 20, 2016
God bless Zuckerburg!!
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by babyfaceafrica: 9:10am On Nov 20, 2016
GossipHeart:

Afonjas
See their faces like last month Amala and Ewedu
get well soon
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by mikron(m): 9:10am On Nov 20, 2016
cheesy cheesy

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by mikron(m): 9:15am On Nov 20, 2016
mark Zuckerberg or should i say nsukka bread spotted in naija grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Paulismech: 9:16am On Nov 20, 2016
Wao, that is good for them o. I m still searching for a girl ,precisely an urhobo

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by summerflame(m): 9:16am On Nov 20, 2016
Haaa Olabisi my love, u dumped me and come find love for facebook... come back, I don miss u
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by yinkslinks(m): 9:17am On Nov 20, 2016
Cus every woman knows what they want. You are not their type cus u eye where u cant reach. Try writing a local one as this one in the topic and thank me wetin a week grin grin grin grin grin grin
Davash222:
Not surprised lipsrsealed

Happy married life to them.

But, how come all these girls don't reply my messages on Facebook

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by fizzy94(m): 9:20am On Nov 20, 2016
Facebook love
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by CXLVII: 9:21am On Nov 20, 2016
I must marry 2017...Facebook, Nairaland, Badoo, Twitter....Here i come
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by CXLVII: 9:22am On Nov 20, 2016
mikron:
mark Zuckerberg or should i say nsukka bread spotted in naija grin grin grin grin grin grin

Aye Omo Igbo ti TA!
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Gemc3(f): 9:22am On Nov 20, 2016
Davash222:

Hahaha. Maybe your wife is on Nairaland
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Davash222(m): 9:26am On Nov 20, 2016
asumo12:

Try to pose with a Range Rover Evogue bro...
But I don't have Range Rover Evogue undecided
And I no even know person wey know person wey get Range Rover Evogue.
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by thunderbabs: 9:27am On Nov 20, 2016
Davash222:

Your own no dey facebook, go dey dm them for twitter.
Na twitter dem dey...u go see replies, u go fear grin
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Nobody: 9:27am On Nov 20, 2016
dejavubobo1:
U wey ur head b like under of plate... congratulations

gringringrin
have mercygringrin
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by AnusOdourInhaler: 9:27am On Nov 20, 2016
Gemc3:

Beautiful!
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Davash222(m): 9:27am On Nov 20, 2016
yinkslinks:
Cus every woman knows what they want. You are not their type cus u eye where u cant reach. Try writing a local one as this one in the topic and thank me wetin a week grin grin grin grin grin grin

Maybe, I have to change format.
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Davash222(m): 9:28am On Nov 20, 2016
Gemc3:

Hian! Nairaland kwa Una dey gree look person face for here
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Nobody: 9:29am On Nov 20, 2016
Davash222:

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by ibelieveu: 9:32am On Nov 20, 2016
See nose abeg! nose of life! This girl is ugly af! Like if u agree, share if you disagree.
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Otapipia: 9:33am On Nov 20, 2016
Davash222:

Post a better picture as your profile pics and don't forget to smile. Also don't forget to wear good clothes. Post a picture of your house and your rooms. Don't forget to also post a picture of your cars. Thank me later.
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Mustafa11: 9:36am On Nov 20, 2016
I Need a Nairaland lover Please Advice
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Nobody: 9:36am On Nov 20, 2016
Otapipia:

Post a better picture as your profile pics and don't forget to smile. Also don't forget to wear good clothes. Post a picture of your house and your rooms. Don't forget to also post a picture of your cars. Thank me later.

Abegii
They are not moved by that anymore

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Nobody: 9:38am On Nov 20, 2016
GossipHeart:

Afonjas

See their faces like last month Amala and Ewedu
typical comment from a flat head

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Shobizz(m): 9:39am On Nov 20, 2016
Happy Marriage Life. It really cool meeting ur life partner on social media but girls of now adays are scam. What will u do if u discover your wife after marriage like dix. Pix below

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Davash222(m): 9:39am On Nov 20, 2016
Otapipia:

Guy, if you see my Profile picture on Facebook, you sef go give me your sister for marriage sharp sharp. Lol

Maybe, dem girls always believe I'm too good for them, that's why they hardly reply me. grin sad grin

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by brownsug(f): 9:40am On Nov 20, 2016

Davash222:

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Nobody: 9:41am On Nov 20, 2016
God punish poverty.
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by airminem(f): 9:45am On Nov 20, 2016
People Meet And Marry On Facebook, Social Network Everyday.
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by yinkslinks(m): 9:46am On Nov 20, 2016
No bro. Every woman knows who they want. Go for those that want you
Davash222:

Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Irepib(m): 9:47am On Nov 20, 2016
Yes use the social media right congratulation to u may GOD BLESS U GIRLS PLENTY FOR FB BUT THE KEEP UPDATING THERE FB PROFILE SINGLE GIRLS WISE UP OPEN UR EYES GOOD GUYS FULL FACE BOOK LIKE ME CALL IF U ARE INTERESTED +2349090432229
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by Tedassie(m): 9:49am On Nov 20, 2016
JLopez:
Who will be my nairaland love?? kiss
mi
Re: Facebook Love Leads To Marriage (pics) by lordreigneth: 9:51am On Nov 20, 2016
Thanks to moderator for making the FP

I'm Attracted To Dead Women!!! / Pre-wedding Picture Of An Old Soldier And A Young Lady Of Nigerian Army / How To Tell If A Girl/guy Is A Virgin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24