Stats: 3,152,748 members, 7,817,065 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:39 AM

Crush - Romance (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Crush (24124 Views)

Check Out This Hilarious Chat Between A Guy And His Crush / Lady Finally Had A Date With Her Crush But Things Didn't Go So Well / This Are My Nairaland Crush, And What I Think About Them (photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:02pm On Dec 10, 2016
makydebbie:
shockedshocked
Wow! Never knewsmileywe do!cheesy
Good thing is, you won't notice:DFeel free cool
Lucky you embarassedembarassed
Re: Crush by SINZ: 10:03pm On Dec 10, 2016
saintCaligula:
lol bumbae herself will understand....
but what wrote is a different meaning than what you think...

Oh.. Really? Carry on then. smiley
Re: Crush by saintCaligula(m): 10:04pm On Dec 10, 2016
Fabulocity:
That's more like it.
But seriously though...

You want me to give you my instagram handle to see my pics for yourself?..
You will fall in love and understand why yemi alade replies my pm...
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:04pm On Dec 10, 2016
SINZ:

In 9 hidden mentions?? That must've been one hell of an invite! grin
+ Other mentions too grin

But, don't worry, no thread was opened for you gringrin
Re: Crush by saintCaligula(m): 10:06pm On Dec 10, 2016
SINZ:

Oh.. Really? Carry on then. smiley
[thank you sir..

Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:07pm On Dec 10, 2016
Neyoor:

Haba! You are weird then. alot of your contemporaries would considered themselves being chased as the temerity to guage their relevance and beauty.

But the fact is that most guys don't appreciate been chased, they do regard ladies that run after them as cheap.

Yea.... I know I am weird! The door that can be opened by many keys is cheap.

Nah! Not really chasing guys physically , its a mental thing... Lets say emotional seduction . The guy still does the asking out smiley . You may not understand tho. cry
Re: Crush by SINZ: 10:07pm On Dec 10, 2016
KissChrix:

+ Other mentions too grin

But, don't worry, no thread was opened for you gringrin

A day without Synzu worship?? Nah..... tongue

Perhaps you didn't see it. grin
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:08pm On Dec 10, 2016
Pictures lie. IG is a great deceiver. You could easily filter your hideous discoloured skin to look flawless.
saintCaligula:
You want me to give you my instagram handle to see my pics for yourself?..
You will fall in love and understand why yemi alade replies my pm...
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:09pm On Dec 10, 2016
SINZ:

Barbie..

Did you see the guy crushing on you? grin
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

It is allowedsmiley

How are you BTW?
Re: Crush by SINZ: 10:11pm On Dec 10, 2016
Diddyydiva:
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

It is allowedsmiley

How are you BTW?

I'm better. Stronger. cool

Been juicing all day, still feeling dizzy tho..

You good?
Re: Crush by saintCaligula(m): 10:13pm On Dec 10, 2016
Fabulocity:
Pictures lie. IG is a great deceiver. You could easily filter your hideous discoloured skin to look flawless.
lol who don fine, don fine..
instagram or not..
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:13pm On Dec 10, 2016
SINZ:

I'm better. Stronger. cool

Been juicing all day, still feeling dizzy tho..

You good?
Thank God smiley

Am doing great ... Just here to look for trouble lipsrsealed
Re: Crush by AyamConfidence(m): 10:15pm On Dec 10, 2016
makydebbie:
shockedshocked

Wow! Never knewsmiley)
well I'm a fan...not hand fan ooo
Re: Crush by SINZ: 10:17pm On Dec 10, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Thank God smiley

Am doing great ... Just here to look for trouble lipsrsealed

Hehehe.. You just love to court it grin

I've seen you "give" it too... Brutal! cool

I like Brutal wink
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:19pm On Dec 10, 2016
I like your confidence
saintCaligula:
lol who don fine, don fine..
instagram or not..
Re: Crush by Davidblen(m): 10:19pm On Dec 10, 2016
Who Wanna Be My Crush Check My Dp To See A Real Guy
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:19pm On Dec 10, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Yea.... I know I am weird! The door that can be opened by many keys is cheap.

Nah! Not really chasing guys physically , its a mental thing... Lets say emotional seduction . The guy still does the asking out smiley . You may not understand tho. cry

Hmmmmn! You are right sha. But the guy must really have some specific features you like before you could find him wanting....
Re: Crush by SINZ: 10:20pm On Dec 10, 2016
Enybliss smiley
Re: Crush by saintCaligula(m): 10:25pm On Dec 10, 2016
Fabulocity:
I like your confidence
lol I'm handsome, i don't need anybody to tell me that, I'm great, I'm awesome, I'm the best, I'm a king...
whether you like it or not, it matters not to me...
for when i look into the mirror, i see a prince of Persian...
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:26pm On Dec 10, 2016
Davidblen:
Who Wanna Be My Crush Check My Dp To See A Real Guy

Isn't it past your bed time?
Re: Crush by Davidblen(m): 10:28pm On Dec 10, 2016
Masikay:

Isn't it past your bed time?
R you feelin lonely want me to come massage you
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:29pm On Dec 10, 2016
Davidblen:

R you feelin lonely want me to come massage you

Oh no, I'm just asking cause... When I was 14 I used to sleep before 10...

Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:30pm On Dec 10, 2016
I'm sure your mom told you all that.
Anyway, do you know bobrisky?

saintCaligula:
lol I'm handsome, i don't need anybody to tell me that, I'm great, I'm awesome, I'm the best, I'm a king...
Re: Crush by SINZ: 10:31pm On Dec 10, 2016
saintCaligula:

Re: Crush by Davidblen(m): 10:31pm On Dec 10, 2016
Masikay:

Oh no, I'm just asking cause... When I was 14 I used to sleep before 10...
Chai.... Chorry Ooo Wel Boys Dont Sleep Me I Dey Read News
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:33pm On Dec 10, 2016
Davidblen:

Chai.... Chorry Ooo Wel Boys Dont Sleep Me I Dey Read News

You prolly should focus more on being less stupid. Take time. Read your books. Sleep early. And drink plenty of water.
Re: Crush by Davidblen(m): 10:35pm On Dec 10, 2016
Masikay:

You prolly should focus more on being less stupid. Take time. Read your books. Sleep early. And drink plenty of water.
Ok Mummy I Haff Heard You...... Pls Dont Spoil My Parole..... My Energy Is Not For You
Re: Crush by saintCaligula(m): 10:35pm On Dec 10, 2016
Fabulocity:
I'm sure your mom told you all that.
Anyway, do you know bobrisky?

Only heard of him few days ago but to me he is inconsequential and i don't want to know him...
i want to know jayz and r Kelly
Re: Crush by saintCaligula(m): 10:36pm On Dec 10, 2016
[quote author=SINZ post=51815013][/quote] cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:38pm On Dec 10, 2016
Neyoor:

Hmmmmn! You are right sha. But the guy must really have some specific features you like before you could find him wanting....
Yea..... smiley

Very great features..... Ain't telling you tho tongue
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:39pm On Dec 10, 2016
Ginaz:

Why won't it kill you, just make sure you write a will cos don't die without leaving me some money before the ass kills you. grin
i have done that kiss how are you?
Re: Crush by Nobody: 10:40pm On Dec 10, 2016
Calm down na embarassed
You strike me as one that'll have the same personality as him

saintCaligula:
Only heard of him few days ago but to me he is inconsequential and i don't want to know him...
i want to know jayz and r Kelly

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

“Look Good And Attractive If You Want Your Boyfriend Or Hubby To Stop Cheating” / 'Ladies Before You Marry, Send Your Man To Go To The Market & Wash plate- Lady / 27 Things You Need To Know About Courtship