Stats: 3,151,338 members, 7,811,980 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:24 AM

Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. - Pets (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. (33363 Views)

Inside A Dog Meat Factory: Shocking Photos Reveal How Dogs Are Chained Up(pics) / See The Reason This Man Killed His Dog As He Refused To Give It To Dog Eaters. / Badagry Residents,turn Up Here (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by degemstone(m): 7:19pm On Dec 28, 2016
Hope sey no be President Muhammadu Buhari cause this one too??
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by dfrost: 7:20pm On Dec 28, 2016
seXytOhbAd:
From chicken to monitor lizard and snake to dog meat to cat meat to...... Lizard and wall gecko next?

cheesy grin Nigerians can eat anything fa. Mosquito is next...
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by iyatrustee(f): 7:20pm On Dec 28, 2016
Wiseandtrue:
grin grin grin what are you insinuating

wink wink
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by Princess4ng(f): 7:22pm On Dec 28, 2016
luminouz:

Check am Na.....u go like am! cheesy

Lol.. Weldone
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by luminouz(m): 7:23pm On Dec 28, 2016
Princess4ng:

Lol.. Weldone
kiss
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by egopersonified(f): 7:24pm On Dec 28, 2016
Please if you ever get the opportunity to taste dog meat suya, please do. It's not what someone describes to you, it is better experienced.
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by holluphemydavid(m): 7:25pm On Dec 28, 2016
Best meat ever, meanwhile am from ekiti state, and avnt be dere for more dan 12 years now
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by IPOB123london: 7:31pm On Dec 28, 2016
afonjas once again trying to play down the situation of things in oduduwa rep

bumaria see what you have created that the afonjas are turning to dog meat

next will be human shocked

Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by Abdul3391(m): 7:35pm On Dec 28, 2016
lol... Dog meat is highly proteinous, if i lie ask calabar man

Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by ihatesycophant(m): 7:37pm On Dec 28, 2016
With all the stomach infrastructure of the governor their main staple meat is now dog. Then, Fayose must be fooling his followers with his stomach infrastructure project. Where are the Ponmo and Fishes the governor is cutting to the admiration of his followers.

Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by jacko007(m): 7:42pm On Dec 28, 2016
Lol...calabar dog syndrome at their disposal...
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by Fundango: 7:48pm On Dec 28, 2016
WomanOfRace:
Too bad.....man bestfriend
End up as Pepper Soup and Berbecue thing in the hands of some people. grin grin grin

Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by myfantasies(f): 7:51pm On Dec 28, 2016
fabiano09:

Okay o,vex alone,no put sand for my jolly

I dey transfer my aggression
Until i see rice and chicken
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by soath(m): 8:02pm On Dec 28, 2016
Ekiti and Ondo are neighbouring states. No surprise.
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by MsFaith: 8:14pm On Dec 28, 2016
Normally, some Ekiti people eat dogs
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by ikemesit4477: 8:25pm On Dec 28, 2016
paschal47:
Stomach infrastructure

Calabar people don enter ekiti ooo
Lol, God go see you, abi na only calabar people dey chop dog?
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by Nobody: 8:26pm On Dec 28, 2016
myfantasies:

I dey transfer my aggression Until i see rice and chicken
oboy you go wait tire,na fufu me sef dey chop
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by WomanOfRace(f): 8:31pm On Dec 28, 2016
Fundango:
End up as Pepper Soup and Berbecue thing in the hands of some people. grin grin grin

I dey tell you; I feel for them.
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by bunmiano: 8:48pm On Dec 28, 2016
tosyne2much:
ME sef dey chop dog oooo cheesy cheesy

Bro same here...I ate dog meat unknowingly in one of those restaurant... That was how I started eating dog codedly though
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by ajepako(f): 9:28pm On Dec 28, 2016
IYANGBALI:
Ajepako no come near my dogs o

Dog ko...hippo ni..
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by tosyne2much(m): 9:40pm On Dec 28, 2016
bunmiano:

Bro same here...I ate dog meat unknowingly in one of those restaurant... That was how I started eating dog codedly though
So now you sef be dog eater cheesy cheesy

Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by bunmiano: 9:45pm On Dec 28, 2016
tosyne2much:
So now you sef be dog eater cheesy cheesy
Maybe you are right
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by pussypounder(m): 11:00pm On Dec 28, 2016
I can see some dogs commenting Here smiley
How are you Womanofrace msfaith? embarassed

Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by Rick9(m): 12:10am On Dec 29, 2016
Ekiti
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by uzuede4(f): 3:02am On Dec 29, 2016
Please, what has happened to stomach infrastructure?
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by zumbigbo(m): 5:08am On Dec 29, 2016
SAI BUHARI grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by STDAVID32: 9:03am On Dec 29, 2016
Buh ...dis Ekiti ppl talk say fayose dey do everytin for them nah
wat abt stomach infrastructure? ;DBuh ...dis Ekiti ppl talk say fayose dey do everytin for them nah
wat abt stomach infrastructure?
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by WomanOfRace(f): 9:03am On Dec 29, 2016
pussypounder:
I can see some dogs commenting Here smiley How are you Womanofrace msfaith? embarassed
I'm fine pussypounder; but this your moniker eeeeeh
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by MsFaith: 11:25am On Dec 29, 2016
pussypounder:
I can see some dogs commenting Here smiley How are you Womanofrace msfaith? embarassed
Msfaith is fine. Thank you
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by seangy4konji: 4:57pm On Dec 29, 2016
a lot of thing is a happen in my country....
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by phreakabit(m): 7:30pm On Dec 29, 2016
Lmao! Isn't Ekiti state the supposed intellectual hub of the South West?
Re: Dogs Disappear From Ekiti Streets As Residents Turn To Dog Meat. by pussypounder(m): 1:32am On Dec 31, 2016
WomanOfRace:

I'm fine pussypounder; but this your moniker eeeeeh
I will not mind to swim in your wet pusssay smiley I hope it is not a rotten fish stunk pusssay undecided

Man Names His Dog 'Nancy' After His Female Neighbour In Lagos / Meet Leo And Belle, My Adorable German Shepherds / Man Feeds His Dog With Weed, See The Dogs' Reaction Afterwards (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17