Stats: 3,158,589 members, 7,837,219 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:18 PM

How Can I Know Im Pregnant? - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / How Can I Know Im Pregnant? (10638 Views)

‘I Know Four Men Who Have Slept With My Wife’ / Im I Losing My Woman Sex Life? / Im Pregnant, What Do I Do? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by femmy2010(m): 4:13pm On Jul 24, 2010
Test
Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by nwanba(f): 7:14pm On Jul 24, 2010
Omolola1:

the best way to know is to go for a test, simple!
@poster your right about the test, but before going for test or if you want to save money, then just check out pregnancy signs.

Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by babystuff(f): 12:45pm On Jul 26, 2010
Agreed. test is the ultimate. but also consider other ways first
Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by Emotivator(m): 8:19am On Jul 27, 2010
Go for test. Shekina
Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by Bestglo(f): 5:23pm On Jul 27, 2010
i'm sure the poster must have delivered or getting close to her EDD if she were pregnant

una still dey here dey shout "go for test" grin grin grin
Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by Nobody: 10:31pm On Jul 27, 2010
wait a bit, if you see your stomach bulging then you are pregnant. So easy a cave man could have told you.
Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by Radiant(f): 11:15am On Jul 28, 2010
Lmao! David is quite right grin

My friend go and buy a pregnancy test kit and hide in your bathroom and do the test. You don't need to go to hospital except a peanut is about to grow bigger than your brain grin
Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by seasonedmom: 2:23pm On Aug 02, 2010
yeah, big stomach =pregnancy, most Nigerian senior girls are pregnant abi? So true, at least pregnant with fat and food,lol
Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by whiteroses(f): 3:50pm On Aug 02, 2010
theres no way you can tell without a test, but after 8 weeks and still hasnt taken a test: you will start having fever and
1.whatever you do, all you wanna do is just sleep even if you had just woken up
2. second sign is glowy face
3.missed period.weight gain on hips and chest
4.morning sicknes
5. then you cant keep a meal down without throwing up.
6. then u feel like eating certain something which you usually dont have
7.visiting the bathroom to pee every five minitues
8.mood swing like shouting to a simple question and quickly realizing how crazy you had acted
9. stomach bloating, which might reduce later before pregnancy bump starts (pregg bump feels hard)
10. crying at simple offence / and always finding urself saying something crazy like asking your boyfriend if you'd eventually get married lol
11. hungry as heck, and being tired of being sick sad

^ all this happens at once after 2month, pregnancy is crazy

Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by OneCork: 4:32pm On Aug 02, 2010
babystuff, Madam if i mate with you just one time, u be pregnant in 2 days.

Can we mate?
Re: How Can I Know Im Pregnant? by babystuff(f): 9:58pm On Sep 18, 2010
Still Curios

Can Someone Give Me At Least 10 Reasons Why I Should Get Married / How Can I Add Weight? / Is My Salary Enough To Get Married? (N45,000)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14