Stats: 3,154,613 members, 7,823,666 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 01:03 PM

Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos (43094 Views)

This Nigerian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos Will Make You Want To Get Married / This Lovely Couple's Pre-wedding Pictures Have Got People Talking. See Why / Nigerians React To Young Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 3:29pm On Mar 19, 2017
Cutehector:
D girl flat yarnsh sha... I just can't be fvcking bones
see your life

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Michellla(f): 5:31pm On Mar 19, 2017
LePrezident:

The type u wanna have?
Nope
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 6:22pm On Mar 19, 2017
Really lovely..
the girl is a natural beauty.

#decencyrocks
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by walesalak(m): 7:05pm On Mar 19, 2017
I think im loving this style of prewedding pix. Love my bae to b like this.. natural beauty.
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by bellyjean(m): 9:14pm On Mar 19, 2017
Hmmm. They are cute together.

But this is not totally a 'Christian' thing Ooo. If we don't want to lower the standards, they shouldn't even be holding hands @ all grin grin grin. Na until after they have been joined together. cheesy cheesy

Me too go love Ooo
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by LePrezident(m): 10:28pm On Mar 19, 2017
Michellla:
Nope

What type do you wanna have?

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Rukkydelta(f): 11:00pm On Mar 19, 2017
HML in advance

Much better than those sexual disgusting pre-wedding photos that I have been seeing on nairalanda

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Rukkydelta(f): 11:00pm On Mar 19, 2017
HML in advance

Much better than those sexual disgusting pre-wedding photos that I have been seeing on nairaland

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by naijacentric(m): 12:46am On Mar 20, 2017
Sweet couple, unilag lagoon front
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by koolengrtimmy(m): 2:11am On Mar 20, 2017
Tiny23:
lovelythat place looks like unilag lagoon front.

Yeah
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Maxvasia(m): 7:32am On Mar 20, 2017
searchng4love:

Don't be deceived.
#refiner almost deceived me too
Lol.....like seriously? I kneqw there had to be something fishy cos the pic refiner pasted was not similar at all with her profile pic. grin
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Hades2016(m): 8:31am On Mar 20, 2017
The girl is still lil grin
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by leeikem(m): 8:32am On Mar 20, 2017
Cutehector:

Yoruba people will say ' wóó ayé ê lòdé'
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Hades2016(m): 8:33am On Mar 20, 2017
BeeBeeOoh:
Please where una keep una chill angry angry
dem forget am for dia village toilet grin
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Esepayne(f): 8:34am On Mar 20, 2017
simple and perfect
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by pellswizz: 8:35am On Mar 20, 2017
Cutehector:
life don spoil gann o.. So dis boy no get sense
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Tokziby: 8:35am On Mar 20, 2017
If these couple are termed "Christian couple" then other couple we have been witnessing on NL must be either unbelievers or atheist, even if na church them dey tie the knot

What is the definition of a christian couple, i am not understanding
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by stealthtiger(m): 8:36am On Mar 20, 2017
KennyID17:

That's becaus it is, are u an akokite?
It's true o. That's lagoon front
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by DollarAngel(m): 8:37am On Mar 20, 2017
Saw some Niggas saying the pix is a turn off, this shows how the world or you have made your Pervert, Modesty is no longer valued or appreciated, instead sexuality and nudity is the other of the day

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by 0b10010011: 8:39am On Mar 20, 2017
What's Christian about it?

I wa expecting to see the lady nailing the guy to a cross.
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by helphelp: 8:40am On Mar 20, 2017
Who go teach them how to nack
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by vikstandon(m): 8:44am On Mar 20, 2017
Nne5:
Wow.
Cool.

Natural hair is the best finally.

To the 'no yansh no boobs' crew above,her husband likes her that way.Besides there's more to life than yanshes and boobies.

Babe samah ur number for me...I bet u no dey the crew of ladies wey we guys go start to dey sue for forgery in Nigeria
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by xynerise: 8:44am On Mar 20, 2017
Little boys will always talk about yansh and boobs.

Grow up!

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by ULSHERLAN(m): 8:45am On Mar 20, 2017
Stealing is wrong biblically undecided
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by simpleseyi: 8:47am On Mar 20, 2017
Nne5:
Wow.
Cool.

Natural hair is the best finally.

To the 'no yansh no boobs' crew above,her husband likes her that way. Besides there's more to life than yanshes and boobies.

You are wrong, no yanshes, no boobs, then, no life. Life is worthless without yanshes and boobs.
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by metallisc(m): 8:49am On Mar 20, 2017
Papiikush:
Natural beauty. Not these bìtches with paints enough to redecorate a flat on their faces.

But no yansh, no boobs... Turn off undecided

[color=#000099][i][font=serif][size=10pt]Here they come, team no yansh and boobs. Team yansh and boobs is not everything always fighting for their own undecided

[b] If my babe is breastless what does she expect me my kids to suck? Her heart?

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by becca4216(f): 8:50am On Mar 20, 2017
beautiful couple #Godblessurhome#

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by ElsonMorali: 8:52am On Mar 20, 2017
Beautiful couple.

Lady looks beautiful too.

My kind of beauty.

Everything moderately sized.

And no make up.... shocked shocked

Compare to those yansh grabbing pre-wedding pictures. This looks Godly.

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by soath(m): 8:53am On Mar 20, 2017
Pre-wedding photos laaro Monday.
Oga ooo
Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by metallisc(m): 8:55am On Mar 20, 2017
becca4216:
beautiful couple #Godblessurhome#

like this.... grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by javadoctor(m): 8:55am On Mar 20, 2017
Cutehector:

If all of us want a babe with junk who will shag the ones without junk, a brother is taking one for the team the least u cld do is encourage him. It's a very tough decision deciding ur destiny this way.

Re: Nigerian Christian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 9:09am On Mar 20, 2017
this is really lovely
happy married life in advance

How Do You React To An Accidental Kiss / Wedding Photos Of A Feminist & Her Man 5 Months After He Slid Into Her DM / 10 Disgusting Things Girls Do When A Guy Says I Dont Have Money To Give You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19