Stats: 3,151,101 members, 7,811,100 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:24 PM

I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures (47680 Views)

I Am Getting Married On 18th April 2020. Kogi Here We Come / I Am Getting Married Yet I Am In So Much Pain/ / Girl Shares Engagement Pictures Of Guy She Met On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by SalamRushdie: 7:23pm On Mar 21, 2017
Op please if I may ask , what do you do for a k8veing and what does Ur girl do ?
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by Nobody: 7:24pm On Mar 21, 2017
Berbierklaus:

shocked your eyes na scanner grin
Waiting for ur pics grin
Where u been hiding ?
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by hammed105(m): 7:25pm On Mar 21, 2017
congrat *Is your laptop faulty?*
*All you need is a trusted laptop engineer!*
*Laptop accessories are also available!*
*Contact Omik office @ikeja , Lagos Company!* *08182210049*
*Tested and trusted!*
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by arma: 7:25pm On Mar 21, 2017
ABEG I BIN WAN ASK THIS....WHAT IF ONE PROPOSES AND SHE SAYS NO?WILL THAT BE THE END OF THE RELATIONSHIP?
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by Emycord: 7:28pm On Mar 21, 2017
WebSurfer:
Many thanks to Tonyebarcanista for this post

https://www.nairaland.com/3617196/5-stages-relationship-most-people

Almost everyone can relate with this.

I have alot of bookmarked page from Tosyn2much and others i have also sent to my fiance in person as we studied together in making this whole thing work out.

wetin una wan do for the first pic? Una don do finish for the 2nd pic? She go dress up so una go stylishly go pretend for pastor say una no do abi? Satan is watching you o

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by Hallenjay: 7:28pm On Mar 21, 2017
TheSlyone2:
OK, everyone is getting married... Cool

By the way, when is the pre-wedding pix of Linda weds Seun coming out
seun isn't single again.... Pls don't quote me... Dats all i know
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by rattlesnake(m): 7:29pm On Mar 21, 2017
i suspect fornication has happened

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by OsitaJustice: 7:33pm On Mar 21, 2017
Congrats bro
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by Nobody: 7:33pm On Mar 21, 2017
Your girl is beautiful, congrats smiley

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by Berbierklaus(f): 7:34pm On Mar 21, 2017
Bumbae1:
Waiting for ur pics grin Where u been hiding ?
We will see yours first smiley
Exam. Hello
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by gbegemaster(m): 7:37pm On Mar 21, 2017
TheSlyone2:
OK, everyone is getting married... Cool

By the way, when is the pre-wedding pix of Linda weds Seun coming out
Linda wee just press seun head.

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by AngelicBeing: 7:41pm On Mar 21, 2017
chronique:
@ OP: nna mehn, odi ya girl a get am for complete package for front and back. Korrect ebeano from Japan....

I hope I'm able to get this done before year end and move over to other plans for life.
Your request is been delivered now to Heaven, l am sent to take delivery of request like this to the celestial realm, get ready to wed before December 2017, make it simple , pay her dowry and go live with your wife cool

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by DirewolfofStark(m): 7:43pm On Mar 21, 2017
Congrats. But this one wey you talk say you dey follow Tosyn2much relationship advice get as e be o because Tosyn2much na badt boy grin

I have alot of bookmarked page from Tosyn2much and others i have also sent to my fiance in person as we studied together in making this whole thing work out.
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by Nobody: 7:43pm On Mar 21, 2017
ayoolanr:

She is "In" the blue jeans and not "On" blue jeans.
Guy you wicked gringringrin
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by Nobody: 7:44pm On Mar 21, 2017
Marvel1206:

Pounded yam go sure wink
Yapa! owo Ankara oje pounded yam cheesy cheesy
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by soath(m): 7:44pm On Mar 21, 2017
Congrats! I understand what you mean by "no time" bro grin
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by youngsahito(m): 7:46pm On Mar 21, 2017
some girls on Nairaland will be like when will this yeye guy propose marriage to me now...lolz

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by schumastic(m): 7:46pm On Mar 21, 2017
Berbierklaus:

shocked your eyes na scanner grin

sweet is not my fault, my eyes goes there by default in mostre wedding pics i see this days..
how are u n u v forgotten about me
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by Nobody: 7:47pm On Mar 21, 2017
SalamRushdie:

Drop that Goldberg now and go home, your mum is back from work and looking for U
Hahahahahaha Wicked! but this one pass Goldberg tho

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by malware: 7:47pm On Mar 21, 2017
Baby bump already Or are my eyes deceiving me?
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by yinkslinks(m): 7:48pm On Mar 21, 2017
Must u give her belle first? Haba
WebSurfer:
Nairaland is just a home to me, i cant thank seun enough for this forum because it has been of so much use and helped alot in my relationship till this point.

Over the weekend was my Fiance's birthday so i used it as a medium to engage her as she said yes.

Wedding should be around the corner (next month or May) no time.
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by yinkslinks(m): 7:49pm On Mar 21, 2017
Exactly bro. He has poured farm yogurt in her Hotmail and she received it screaming Yahoooo!
rattlesnake:
i suspect fornication has happened
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by rattlesnake(m): 7:51pm On Mar 21, 2017
yinkslinks:
Exactly bro. He has poured farm yogurt in her Hotmail and she received it screaming Yahoooo!
KAIIIIII olu ooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by yinkslinks(m): 7:51pm On Mar 21, 2017
Yes ur eyes are real bro. They ate forbidden fruit before marriage. They need to see father for confession
malware:
Baby bump already Or are my eyes deceiving me?

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by ufuosman(m): 7:54pm On Mar 21, 2017
Congrats, wish you all the best.

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by jesufifunmi: 7:54pm On Mar 21, 2017
WebSurfer:

Lol.. yes o
Don't mind my curiosity o.

You met this person between december and now? Or that thread about you looking for a wife was not true?
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by Berbierklaus(f): 7:55pm On Mar 21, 2017
schumastic:

sweet is not my fault, my eyes goes there by default in mostre wedding pics i see this days..
how are u n u v forgotten about me
Lolz.... I think pregnancy is what is forcing most people to marry now with this recession
No vex with me.
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by schumastic(m): 7:56pm On Mar 21, 2017
Berbierklaus:

Lolz.... I think pregnancy is what is forcing most people to marry now with this recession
No vex with me.

i agree with u n i like your siggy
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by danbrowndmf(m): 7:56pm On Mar 21, 2017
IemFava:
How lovely...congratulations kiss
come lemme propose to you
Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by MizTyna(f): 7:58pm On Mar 21, 2017
Congratulations websurfer. I'm a photographer. I do weddings mostly, come patronise a sister pls

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by Nobody: 8:01pm On Mar 21, 2017
Congratulations WebSurfer Wishing Yuh Guys The Best As You Join Force together to face the world

Re: I Am Getting Married , Engagement Pictures by chronique(m): 8:06pm On Mar 21, 2017
AngelicBeing:
Your request is been delivered now to Heaven, l am sent to take delivery of request like this to the celestial realm, get ready to wed before December 2017, make it simple , pay her dowry and go live with your wife cool

Lol. Honestly, I don't even know the type of wedding I want. Sometimes, I want something quiet and small. At other times, I want something big with friends and colleagues pulling up in flashy whips...lol.

10 Things You Will Realise Once You Decide To Settle Down / Beautiful Lady Who Almost Committed Suicide Shares Hot Photos / Is Washing Your Girlfriend's Clothes An Act Of Love Or Foolishness? (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23