Stats: 3,152,651 members, 7,816,667 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:50 PM

Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade (1807 Views)

Help Me Out On This Nairaland, Im In A Dilemma / Pretty Lady In Search Of A Boyfriend On Twitter (Pictures) / Port Harcourt Girl Shares After Sex Photo With Boyfriend On Facebook (2) (3) (4)

Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by dapsonlou(m): 9:55am On May 17, 2017
Mr Dapson Dapson, don't know where to begin. I have been involved with a man who over time I have begun to wonder whether he is a Natural Bastard or Self-made.. We,met Last year on Nairaland, Initially, I was turned on by his hot pursuit, but over the course of the last four or so months, I let him off friend ozone and we started dating, I have learned details that, when added together, seem to paint a picture of someone struggling with a Mental Issues because something he says sometimes. But I can't be sure. The most recent thing, as of yesterday, is that he asked me about what makes women make a mess of their panties. He wanted to know details. Like if she was "rubbing her pussy to make them wet. I asked what panties he was looking at. He stalled and Left, He eventually text me that he went into My Little sisters room, who is 15, according to him, and saw that there were a pair of her panties on the floor. He said he looked at them and saw that they were a mess, according to him. Now, mind you, this is what he told me. I can guarantee that he did more than just look at them. I know he has a panty fetish, and honestly it as cross my Mind if he's a rutualic person because he's Spend more time Sniffing My Panties than pre-intimacy. but this crosses all kinds of lines in my head-- but am I overreacting-- was it just curiosity? Just thoughts? I am really open to fetishes, But there is a big divide in my head between fantasy and reality. I responded kind of neutrally because I was so shocked, and got a message from him this morning saying that he felt guilty for looking. Should I run for the hills or I'm Just over reacting?

Continue at : https://www.instagram.com/p/BUJOouvBwpB/

Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by dapsonlou(m): 10:08am On May 17, 2017
cc: lalasticlala
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by BlackDBagba: 10:14am On May 17, 2017
What kind of nasty festish is this?

You're still asking questions
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by sagerasaq: 10:17am On May 17, 2017
Is it True u dont wear Panties? shocked
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by thesicilian: 10:22am On May 17, 2017
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by Dicedpineapple(f): 11:21am On May 17, 2017
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by Nobody: 11:21am On May 17, 2017

Panty Fetish...

Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by Nobody: 11:27am On May 17, 2017
Funny crazy and scary at the same time
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by LordZero(m): 11:44am On May 17, 2017
"I let him off the friendzone" LMFAO. .. I stopped reading after that part...
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by LordZero(m): 11:44am On May 17, 2017
"I let him off the friendzone" LMFAO. .. I stopped reading after that part...
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by brandydaniells(m): 12:45pm On May 17, 2017
SO THIS ONE IS D LATEST TRENDING TOPIC ON NL
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by ggrin(f): 1:08pm On May 17, 2017
Dem fit ban for Africa got me grin grin grin grin

Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by dapsonlou(m): 7:57pm On May 17, 2017
unclezuma:

Panty Fetish...

Them done put gale Join this picture?
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by dapsonlou(m): 9:44am On May 18, 2017
LordZero:
"I let him off the friendzone" LMFAO. ..
I stopped reading after that part...

So you have never friend zone any girl?
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by LordZero(m): 11:34am On May 18, 2017
dapsonlou:

So you have never friend zone any girl?
I don't friendzone girls for the purpose of using them as backup plan.. I have female friends, potential dates/fvcks, those I see as family grin e.t.c.

Most ladies friendzone guys for backup purpose and validation... They like the attention and things they get from those in their fzone..
When their current relationship crashes or goes sour, they dive in and pick one of those ediots in the friendzone for the time being(d dude will be thinking he did something right after all not knowing he's being used)...
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by Nobody: 11:37am On May 18, 2017
if hes name was patrick...woulda called physco pat

Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by dapsonlou(m): 10:16pm On May 18, 2017
LordZero:

I don't friendzone girls for the purpose of using them as backup plan.. I have female friends, potential dates/fvcks, those I see as family grin e.t.c.

knowing he's being used)...

My Guy u just admitted to doing the Same thing lol. Is it not from one of your potential dates u will later pick a girl to Bleep or date
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by LordZero(m): 10:31pm On May 18, 2017
dapsonlou:

My Guy u just admitted to doing the Same thing lol. Is it not from one of your potential dates u will later pick a girl to Bleep or date
Technically, they are not in my "friends" zone, they are in the "potential" zone..

Dunno how to explain to you sir... let's drop d isshh
Re: Met My Boyfriend On Nairaland, Im Not Sure If Hes A Natural Bastard Or Selfmade by dapsonlou(m): 9:01am On May 20, 2017
LordZero:

Technically, they are not in my "friends" zone, they are in the "potential" zone..

Dunno how to explain to you sir... let's drop d isshh

As you wish

Twitter User Shares Story Of How He Accepted Money From His Girlfriend's Lover / How Can I Break Up With Two Ladies Without Hurting Them! Help! / Male Sex Dolls Will Make Naija Men Ponder Their Selfish Sexual Ways