Stats: 3,152,736 members, 7,817,028 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:29 PM

Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply (6098 Views)

Girl Remove Her Pants & Bra, Twerks—Lady React, Says Girls No Get Private Part / Lady's Reply To "What Would You Do If Your Husband's Mum Slapped You?" / A Lady's Reply To A Guy Who Asked For Her Hand In Marriage On WhatsApp (2) (3) (4)

Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by JNBoss: 10:30am On Jun 06, 2017
Lol, The girl is so lit.

Guys what do you have to say?

Are we guilty?

NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/guy-says-girls-are-now-dating-their.html

Lalasticlala roctation farano MYND44

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 10:34am On Jun 06, 2017

Your dads know the true meaning of "PLEASURE" cheesy

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Theyveedo(m): 10:35am On Jun 06, 2017
Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by XINZ: 10:40am On Jun 06, 2017
Slay queens ti take over cool

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by wordbank(m): 10:40am On Jun 06, 2017
But d guys will use their tongues to wash ur slimmy coochies
Wehdone ma

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Papiikush: 10:44am On Jun 06, 2017
You see the kindda women we have these days?

If I say they are only useful for sex and blood money now some people will say I am wicked

42 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by carzola(m): 10:46am On Jun 06, 2017
I will always pick
A Ghanaian or south African
Girl ahead of any Nigerian girl.

He reply says it all..

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by robosky02(m): 10:46am On Jun 06, 2017
OH really? grin

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 10:48am On Jun 06, 2017
Papiikush:

If I say they are only useful for sex and blood money now some people will say I am wicked

cheesy grin grin cheesy grin

You are indeed wicked, blood money kwa? angry

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by BiafraBushBoy(m): 10:50am On Jun 06, 2017
But why should a girl be washing plate.

Na your house maid?

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Papiikush: 10:50am On Jun 06, 2017
Aderola15:

cheesy grin grin cheesy grin

You are indeed wicked, blood money kwa? angry

How will a woman be saying she wants to be with our dads? Is that one a woman? cry

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Hadez(f): 10:51am On Jun 06, 2017
Papiikush:

Zero sense

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Papiikush: 10:54am On Jun 06, 2017
Hadez:

Zero sense

Seems your brain is paining you. undecided

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 10:55am On Jun 06, 2017
Papiikush:

How will a woman be saying she wants to be with our dads? Is that one a woman? cry

Hahahaha cheesy grin cheesy

Pained much? That's how we feel when you guys run after yansh and boobi. You love wah you see, she loves wah dads have to offer. tongue tongue

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Papiikush: 10:58am On Jun 06, 2017
Aderola15:

Pained much? That's how we feel when you guys run after yansh and boobi. You love wah you see, she loves wah dads have to offer. tongue tongue

I don't run after yansh and boobs. I run after the heart...Nothing is as perfect as being with a lady with good heart. smiley

By the way, Dads can't even hit that pussý like young men. What else does she want? angry

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 1:25pm On Jun 06, 2017
Papiikush:

I don't run after yansh and boobs. I run after the heart...Nothing is as perfect as being with a lady with good heart. smiley

By the way, Dads can't even hit that pussý like young men. What else does she want? angry

Of course, nothing beats a good heart. But you not running after yansh and boobs eh, I'll believe that when white tigers keep friends. tongue tongue

Hahahaha... Obviously, their pockets. cool cool

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 1:28pm On Jun 06, 2017
When they looking for slaves and house maid lol the girl savage no be small grin

Difference between boys n men
KennyID17 hope u don't make those girls wash plate ..

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Papiikush: 1:44pm On Jun 06, 2017
Aderola15:

Of course, nothing beats a good heart. But you not running after yansh and boobs eh, I'll believe that when white tigers keep friends. tongue tongue

Hahahaha... Obviously, their pockets. cool cool

Yansh and boobs has never been my thing. It's all over my comment(s) cheesy

Their pockets? So what happened to true love? cry

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jun 06, 2017
Papiikush:

Yansh and boobs has never been my thing. It's all over my comment(s) cheesy

Their pockets? So what happened to true love? cry

Really? I have to be more observant henceforth wink tongue

Guess true love can't pay her bills... embarassed cry

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by KennyID17(m): 2:39pm On Jun 06, 2017
LalaLushness:

When they looking for slaves and house maid lol the girl savage no be small grin

Difference between boys n men
KennyID17 hope u don't make those girls wash plate ..

I'll rather do the house chores and have my lady rest well coz she deserves it undecided

U know I'm gentle like that na grin grin wink

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by jashar(f): 3:01pm On Jun 06, 2017
when did washing plates become a big deal? why should a full grown man need someone to was HIS own plate?

Something is wrong on both sides..... undecided

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 3:02pm On Jun 06, 2017
KennyID17:

I'll rather do the house chores and have my lady rest well coz she deserves it undecided

U know I'm gentle like that na grin grin wink
Lol few more hours left ..
wht episode u on now ( be warned there is a horrible gay scene AG's )... better call Saul is out

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jun 06, 2017
jashar:
when did washing plates become a big deal? why should a full grown man need someone to was HIS own plate?

Something is wrong on both sides..... undecided

Abi ooh.. If girl A wont wash plates girl B will do it.

Same with guys if guy A has no moni, guy B will have.

Unfortunately, in either case women are the losers..
. Patriachy damn patriachy
Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Partnerbiz(f): 4:20pm On Jun 06, 2017
Senselessssss
Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Papiikush: 4:28pm On Jun 06, 2017
Aderola15:

Really? I have to be more observant henceforth wink tongue

Guess true love can't pay her bills... embarassed cry
Lol, observant? I like the sound if that smiley

True love pays the bills you know...Just show them the love from your heart and they will forget about the bills tongue
Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by KennyID17(m): 4:29pm On Jun 06, 2017
LalaLushness:

Lol few more hours left ..
wht episode u on now ( be warned there is a horrible gay scene AG's )... better call Saul is out

Yh d gay scene in episode3 cry, with d two Arab guys angry

Just finished it now, on to episode4. grin

But, it is kinda disjointed. But all in all, making for a good watch. Love d snow part cheesy cheesy
Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 5:31pm On Jun 06, 2017
KennyID17:

Yh d gay scene in episode3 cry, with d two Arab guys angry

Just finished it now, on to episode4. grin

But, it is kinda disjointed. But all in all, making for a good watch. Love d snow part cheesy cheesy
Having nightmares biko its was disgusting to say the least
Yuck
Lol but that igbo was like damn naija are doing it big o
Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 5:33pm On Jun 06, 2017
Aderola15:

If I catch u ehn, I still laff till today at your qoromifuhdee slang grin
Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by kuchikau1: 5:43pm On Jun 06, 2017
sex is womens greatest weapon against men. Do u no dat if a gal decide to kill a man, it already done. My brother, every i see guy doing all sort of tin just to gain a gals love, they follow tis gals like sheep witout a shephered, making dis gals feel like queen elizabeth. See hw undaage gals no longer have respect for adults,simply because dey are ben beged and chase by idiot who call demselves guys/men. I came to hate gals wen i knew about d chemistry of their menstral process and hw dey have enslaved men. Imagine a guy tinks hw to bed a gal just merely looking at her and these gals has taking adventage of this to manupulate men, kill great men, destroy d future of young guys.

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Nobody: 5:55pm On Jun 06, 2017
undecided their dads arent on social media callin' women Bs ,hoes and bashin dem.

Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by Abortions: 5:57pm On Jun 06, 2017
Partnerbiz:
Senselessssss
U SEE ALL THOSE TRASHES thosE BOYs ARE TaLKiN 'Bout??,,Am IN INTERESTED BUH AM MORE INTERESTED in UR AWOOF 100GBs,,SHEY U WILL GiMME jUST 1GB AS A TRiAL??..
Re: Guy Says Girls Are Now Dating Their Dads, See A Lady's Reply by omoiyalayi(m): 6:05pm On Jun 06, 2017
U see dia life now

Stupid girls everywhere

& wen somebody said they re only gud as sex object dey & dia activist will start insult

Have dey nt prove to be gud as sex machine now? ?

Abi wat else will our so called father use dem 4 after sex? ?

Not all of dem sha o but d like of d girl in dat tweet

Lady Narrates How Her Trusted Friend Nearly Raped Her At His House In Lekki / I Dated This Foreign Girl And Got The Shock Of My Life / What Will Be The Body Size And Age Of This Woman.. Pics Attached

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47