Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,847 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:08 AM

My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble (7575 Views)

15 Disadvantages Of Being Handsome / The Pains Of Being Handsome/pretty / Sorry What Do Guys Gain From Being Handsome? (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 11:19am On Jun 27, 2017
Oyindidi:
How?
ooghh you dont know?
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Holuwahphemy(m): 11:27am On Jun 27, 2017
patosky3310:
Every now and then, ladies keep disturbing me for sex. I don't really know what to do. There is this lady who is my colleague at work. Fortunately for her, we share the office. She keeps sharing her work assignments with me which gets solved. She takes me to lunch even though it is something I can afford for the both of us. Trust Nigerians, they will always want to gossip at the slightest opportunity. Actually, she drives me crazy with her gifts. Back at home, "the girl next door" showers me with the same attention. She brings food to me in my flat. Surprisingly, I have never had sex with any of these ladies because of my cool nature.

For real?

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 11:33am On Jun 27, 2017
Make i go dash op one like jareh

bros dont let dem deceive u......u are handsome (pass obasanjo at least) cheesy

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by HausaOverlord: 11:42am On Jun 27, 2017
If u are the one on ur dp, u need serious facial surgery, u must be sharing ur office with chimps and gorillas cos I don't see any reasonable babe dieing for this train wreck of a face

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 12:00pm On Jun 27, 2017
patosky3310:
Every now and then, ladies keep disturbing me for sex. I don't really know what to do. There is this lady who is my colleague at work. Fortunately for her, we share the office. She keeps sharing her work assignments with me which gets solved. She takes me to lunch even though it is something I can afford for the both of us. Trust Nigerians, they will always want to gossip at the slightest opportunity. Actually, she drives me crazy with her gifts. Back at home, "the girl next door" showers me with the same attention. She brings food to me in my flat. Surprisingly, I have never had sex with any of these ladies because of my cool nature.
bro u wouldnt want to this.not with wats on ur dp.
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 12:02pm On Jun 27, 2017
HausaOverlord:
If u are the one on ur dp, u need serious facial surgery, u must be sharing ur office with chimps and gorillas cos I don't see any reasonable babe dieing for this train wreck of a face
op i told u grin

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 12:03pm On Jun 27, 2017
HausaOverlord:
sharrrrrraaappp.
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by UnlimitedIfex(m): 12:34pm On Jun 27, 2017
I don't know if u re handsome or not because i can't c ur face, only darkness U must b broda 2 Zouma d chelsea defender.

Bt y Chelsea fc dey always get ugly players 4 team, c kante,zouma,costa wey resemble tiger and now they want buy bakayoko

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 1:37pm On Jun 27, 2017
midehi2:
say sumptin na grin
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 1:42pm On Jun 27, 2017
Oyindidi:
Handsome teeth

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by marisdgreat(f): 1:44pm On Jun 27, 2017
your teeth, mouth n
lips na something else. abeg when I check your pix I dey find handsome for there but the thing wey I see con make d worms wey dey my belle to begin to dey disturb me. handsome kor handsome ni

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 1:47pm On Jun 27, 2017
marisdgreat:
your teeth, mouth n
lips na something else. abeg when I check your pix I dey find handsome for there but the thing wey I see con make d worms wey dey my belle to begin to dey disturb me. handsome kor handsome ni
Be nice embarassed
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 1:47pm On Jun 27, 2017
durentchigozie:
sharrrrrraaappp.

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by marisdgreat(f): 1:50pm On Jun 27, 2017
Honips:
Be nice embarassed
y that look for your face, I no yab his handsomeness nah, na wetin I see I talk
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 1:52pm On Jun 27, 2017
marisdgreat:

y that look for your face, I no yab his handsomeness nah, na wetin I see I talk
Lol, well a man is never ugly sha
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 1:53pm On Jun 27, 2017
marisdgreat:
your teeth, mouth n
.....choi grin

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 2:04pm On Jun 27, 2017
op i don dash u one like cheesy
thornapple
StephDamieola
come and give op ur likes cheesy
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by marisdgreat(f): 2:08pm On Jun 27, 2017
Honips:
Lol, well a man is never ugly sha
lol did u see ugly in my post
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 2:10pm On Jun 27, 2017
marisdgreat:

lol did u see ugly in my post
Nah but i see what you did there.
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by marisdgreat(f): 2:13pm On Jun 27, 2017
lefulefu:
.....cy hoi grin
y u dey smile like d op though the diff between ur pix n his is very clear

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 2:13pm On Jun 27, 2017
HausaOverlord:
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 2:14pm On Jun 27, 2017
patosky3310:

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by marisdgreat(f): 2:16pm On Jun 27, 2017
Honips:
Nah but i see what you did there.
what did I do? did I do anything on his face or do I look like his make up artist?
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 2:28pm On Jun 27, 2017
marisdgreat:

y u dey smile like d op though the diff between ur pix n his is very clear
ehn i no open teeth like op na grin
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by ikemesit4477: 2:31pm On Jun 27, 2017
patosky3310:
from your profile pics, is that what they called office? and moreover who even deceive you that you are handsome!
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 2:35pm On Jun 27, 2017
marisdgreat:

what did I do? did I do anything on his face or do I look like his make up artist?
I mean you indirectly called him uglee
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by marisdgreat(f): 2:38pm On Jun 27, 2017
lefulefu:
abeg leave me ooh grin
lefulefu:
abeg leave me ooh

Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by marisdgreat(f): 2:39pm On Jun 27, 2017
Honips:
I mean you indirectly called him uglee
y r u quoting only me
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Bitchiamjay(m): 2:41pm On Jun 27, 2017
marisdgreat:
your teeth, mouth n
you get zero chill undecided

#YOLO
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by Nobody: 2:44pm On Jun 27, 2017
marisdgreat:

y r u quoting only me
Cos i find u interesting.
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by marisdgreat(f): 2:47pm On Jun 27, 2017
Honips:
Cos i find u interesting.
I see so what s interesting about me
Re: My Being Handsome Is Putting Me Into Trouble by marisdgreat(f): 2:49pm On Jun 27, 2017
Bitchiamjay:
you get zero chill undecided

#YOLO
did I call him ugly in my post

My American Wifey.. Vowed With Her Last Blood Todeport Me / Ubunja: Eliminated By A Gang Of The Pussy Cartel? / The Youngest Landlady In Akwa Ibom Shows Up Her Mansions (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36