Stats: 3,151,835 members, 7,813,790 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:29 PM

Paradox Of Money And Women - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Paradox Of Money And Women (12422 Views)

Hilarious Story : Read What happened to Guy who Married Because Of Money / Paradox Of Polygamy / Love, Money And Relationships (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by jaybee3(m): 8:01pm On Feb 02, 2010
Death
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by follypimpi(m): 8:03pm On Feb 02, 2010
tkb417:

she talks like shes the Queen of England and i bet she stays in tottenham

who sabi am for London sef?
Arrow  cheesy

Totz is too refined for her jare try leytonstone,probably lucky to get a student visa after much appeal coming on here chatting bullocks.
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by tkb417(m): 8:06pm On Feb 02, 2010
student visa kini? i know her type

tell her to show her passport to the immigration and she'll be a sack in one of the booties of the next available flight to las gidi

proper isale eko gurl feeling funky

london baybay ko, america baybay ni
omo alata for nothn grin

shes one of the products of those oluwole scam ;
english she cannot speak, BHC can be twats atimes grin grin
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by Moyola(f): 8:08pm On Feb 02, 2010
Yu lot 'll make someone cry! embarassed cry cheesy
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by tkb417(m): 8:11pm On Feb 02, 2010
Moyola
how far?
come to the terbanacle lets talk
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by tkb417(m): 8:11pm On Feb 02, 2010
stillwater da?
where is the babe she wants to give me na
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by follypimpi(m): 8:12pm On Feb 02, 2010
tkb417:

student visa kini? i know her type

tell her to show her passport to the immigration and she'll be a sack in one of the booties of the next available flight to las gidi

proper isale eko gurl feeling funky

london baybay ko, america baybay ni
omo alata for nothn grin

Omo alata better pass am trust me omo alata can come up with better words than calling sum1 Monkey.U can tell she's a minor all cos she did hair style like rihanna she thinks she's relevant,thank God for sky.
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by ayettymama(f): 8:16pm On Feb 02, 2010
i see sum people are obsessed with me!!

im not gonna respond to any of your theories

im actually enjoyin the fiction

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedyats!
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by Moyola(f): 8:19pm On Feb 02, 2010
tkb417:

Moyola
how far?
come to the terbanacle lets talk

Ehn ehn! not until yu appease me angry grin
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by follypimpi(m): 8:19pm On Feb 02, 2010
ayettymama:

i see sum people are obsessed with me!!

im not gonna respond to any of your theories

im actually enjoyin the fiction

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedyats!

Isn't this your 1st time of human beings actually giving you attention,Oya go talk to your BINGO his already calling u for some backshot.
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by tkb417(m): 8:20pm On Feb 02, 2010
good to know shes not gonna respond with her monkey rants again

nice one

stillwaterrrrrrrrrrr, bring the babe o b4 i go to bed grin

Moyola:

Ehn ehn! not until yu appease me angry grin
kiss kiss kiss kiss oya sweetie lets go
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by platinumnk(f): 8:22pm On Feb 02, 2010
follypimpi:

Rich men dont complain but u DO,u going on cr8ing thread when you ve depreciated.

Complain about men being broke? thats their own wahala  grin Am I worried about someones else money?    

Depreciation and being broke are totally different things.

oooh u guys are soo darn sensitive!
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by Moyola(f): 8:23pm On Feb 02, 2010
tkb417:

kiss kiss kiss kiss oya sweetie lets go

've juz twisted ma ankle! yu'll hv 2 carry me jaare! cheesy tongue
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by follypimpi(m): 8:24pm On Feb 02, 2010
tkb417:

good to know shes not gonna respond with her monkey rants again

nice one

No mind the ajegunle chic jare,Omo ile ti o fe ma sun si Waterbed.
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by Moyola(f): 8:26pm On Feb 02, 2010
Uhhmn! Follyp i m p i!! grin
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by tkb417(m): 8:26pm On Feb 02, 2010
Moyola:

've juz twisted ma ankle! yu'll hv 2 carry me jaare! cheesy tongue
jeez!!!!!!!!!!!
oya, put ur arm round ma neck,
lemme carry u
ure so light weight grin

follypimpi:

No mind the ajegunle chic jare,Omo ile ti o fe ma sun si Waterbed.

free tht gurl joh
lets go get sprits
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by follypimpi(m): 8:30pm On Feb 02, 2010
platinumnk:

Complain about men being broke? thats their own wahala  grin Am I worried about someones else money?    

Depreciation and being broke are totally different things.

oooh u guys are soo darn sensitive!

Well u said rich men dont complain but broke ass dude does,so if a rich dude sees a girl like an item(car) and after wear n tear(depreciation),he decides to have the car scrapped and get a LAMBO . grin grin grin
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by follypimpi(m): 8:32pm On Feb 02, 2010
Moyola:

Uhhmn! Follyp i m p i!! grin

Okurin thousand,Mon je ee !!!
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by platinumnk(f): 8:34pm On Feb 02, 2010
follypimpi:

Well u said rich men dont complain but broke backside dude does,so if a rich dude sees a girl like an item(car) and after wear n tear(depreciation),he decides to have the car scrapped and get a LAMBO . grin grin grin

if the guy was truely wealthy, he gets a lambo in the first place! and u know those cars are high maintenance. wink grin grin
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by follypimpi(m): 8:36pm On Feb 02, 2010
platinumnk:

if the guy was truely wealthy, he gets a lambo in the first place! and u know those cars are high maintenance.  wink grin grin

Well i believe New Lambo comes every year or 2,if all his mates are riding the 2010 version wouldnt it be wise for him to get the newbie & drive it more,sooner or later have the oldie replaced

Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by Moyola(f): 8:38pm On Feb 02, 2010
tkb417:

jeez!!!!!!!!!!!
oya, put your arm round ma neck,
lemme carry u
ure so light weight grin

hehe!

follypimpi:

Okurin thousand,Mon je ee !!!

Yu been thru alot 2day! Cum avva shower, 2 kwwl dwn! cheesy
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by follypimpi(m): 8:40pm On Feb 02, 2010
Moyola:

Yu been thru alot 2day! come avva shower, 2 kwwl dwn! cheesy

Am coming oya bring out the oil to rub me chest.
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by Nobody: 8:40pm On Feb 02, 2010
MOYO

You can always keep the ill luck to urslf my dear
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by platinumnk(f): 8:42pm On Feb 02, 2010
follypimpi:

Well i believe New Lambo comes every year or 2,if all his mates are riding the 2010 version wouldnt it be wise for him to get ride the newbie more sooner or later have the oldie replaced

since when do they return lambos grin grin abeg its an addition tongue
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by tbaba83(m): 8:45pm On Feb 02, 2010
Ahn aahn kilode another thread on money n women. Boyz dey vex o. Cum no be by force to date o. Vaseline no cost up to one pound hehehehehe. No bt on a serious Note eyin boys free dem ladies jo.

Yetunde yetunde see as dey finish u for here o. Hehehehehe
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by Moyola(f): 8:48pm On Feb 02, 2010
follypimpi:

Am coming oya bring out the oil to rub me chest.

Itz all set. . .  cheesy

adolfe bad:

MOYO

You can always keep the ill luck to urslf my dear

I dont mean ill as in ill. . .oh well! tongue buh wat do yu xpect? if yu'd share in da gdluck, yu shud b ready 2 share in da 'odasyd' whateva it is. . .itz inevitable! wink tongue
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by follypimpi(m): 8:49pm On Feb 02, 2010
platinumnk:

since when do  they return lambos grin grin abeg its an addition  tongue

GBAM,who complains about being an addition & not #1
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by platinumnk(f): 8:53pm On Feb 02, 2010
follypimpi:

GBAM,who complains about being an addition & not #1

Wouldnt u rather be a lambo in a well kept garage than a kia parked on a grass and the owner doesnt even change the oil? grin grin
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by follypimpi(m): 8:56pm On Feb 02, 2010
platinumnk:

Wouldnt u rather be a lambo in a well kept garage than a kia parked on a grass and the owner doesnt even change the oil? grin grin
grin grin grin grin u crazy
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by ayettymama(f): 9:03pm On Feb 02, 2010

no body can finish me

the monkeys have no clue!

and i have no time

im not gonna reduce myself to tellin them where i was born where i live where i work and how much i earn!!

ill leave them to do them!!

*hummin lil kim woah as she skips outta thread*
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by chic2pimp(m): 9:23pm On Feb 02, 2010
follypimpi:

Well i believe New Lambo comes every year or 2,if all his mates are riding the 2010 version wouldnt it be wise for him to get ride the newbie more sooner or later have the oldie replaced

grin grin grin grin grin

Chei I don't laff tire for hia
Re: Paradox Of Money And Women by mamagee3(f): 2:03am On Feb 03, 2010
Seriously, who doesn't like money and doesn't want to be influential? undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

#fallon¥ouchallenge / Dear Women, Never Allow Your Husband To Attend This Kind Of Churches Alone (pic) / It Feels Weird Running In to Your Ex - Why?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39