Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,189 members, 7,822,009 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:14 AM

My Own Little Way Of giving back: 10k each for lucky Nigerian students - Education (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / My Own Little Way Of giving back: 10k each for lucky Nigerian students (12483 Views)

First Year Semester GPA Of 0.2, I Need A First Class. Am on Verge Of Giving Up. / Another Chance For 10 Good Students To Win 10k each / 100k For Lucky Student Nairalanders. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Own Little Way Of giving back: 10k each for lucky Nigerian students by Durhleepee(f): 3:17pm On Jul 12, 2017
When will it get to my turn? Lord knows I need this...It is well
Re: My Own Little Way Of giving back: 10k each for lucky Nigerian students by babyfaceafrica: 3:26pm On Jul 12, 2017
I am a masters student at the university of Ibadan....things are a little.tough..just need the cash for handouts and feeding.. Thanks and God bless...Cc:himkers2
Re: My Own Little Way Of giving back: 10k each for lucky Nigerian students by YUSUPH1986(m): 3:31pm On Jul 12, 2017
Department of demography and social statistics.Obafemi Awolowo University
Re: My Own Little Way Of giving back: 10k each for lucky Nigerian students by dotman081(m): 3:44pm On Jul 12, 2017
Re: My Own Little Way Of giving back: 10k each for lucky Nigerian students by Millicent12: 3:51pm On Jul 12, 2017
himkers2:

SEND ME A PM
Plss can u help me with ur email
Am having problems sending it through nairaland. This is my number 08026697778.my account details
Acc no 0086499603
Acc name-anierobi Millicent ifechukwu
Bank diamond bank
Thank u for caring
God will reward u abundantly
U don't know Wat u have done for me
Only my God will reward u
Re: My Own Little Way Of giving back: 10k each for lucky Nigerian students by MrEboss(m): 3:53pm On Jul 12, 2017
University of Benin