Stats: 3,151,674 members, 7,813,245 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:32 AM

I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me (4716 Views)

Will This Lady Ever Forgive Me? (PHOTO) / Will She Ever Forgive Me: Please Help / I Hate Myself - Busty Slay Mama Cries Out Over Her Big Chest (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Choiszman(m): 10:30am On Aug 23, 2017
I hate myself and my baby so much right now, I really don't know what I can do to take this guilt away. My husband has been ignoring me since I got pregnant, It is actually our first baby together and we have been married for 2 years now.

I never knew pregnancy will make me so Hot and coupled with the fact that my husband hasn't touched me like he used to while I was not pregnant, our neighbor was the easiest way to get laid.

I saw the way he has always looks at me from the hall way, and I fell for it and because he has always been there for me and all, one thing led to another, we did it like 3 times now.

He enjoys cumming inside of me even with many pleads for him to stop, he wouldn't. He say I won't get pregnant since i'm already 5 months gone.

I have so much guilt in me right now and I fear my baby might be cursed because of me. The funny thing now is that my husband has turned a new live and has been nice to me since the last sex I had with my neighbor.

What can I do please? You can share this but don't judge me, I'm already feeling terrible enough. Thanks

http://m.af1234.com/Af1234/details?id=2204

CC: LALASTICLALA, MYND44

1 Share

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by taylor88(m): 10:33am On Aug 23, 2017
epele corper
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Benekruku(m): 10:34am On Aug 23, 2017

Abort the baby and use your husband for money rituals.

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 10:34am On Aug 23, 2017
Nawa o

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 10:36am On Aug 23, 2017
Oloshos everywhere

hoes will always be hoes even if you put a ring on their fingers

if in any case this shiii is true and real then aunty go and confess to ur hubby and face the consequences

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by estyvino(m): 10:38am On Aug 23, 2017
read my own story too

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 10:39am On Aug 23, 2017
IN the realm of the spirit, the baby will grow up to become the new and latest bobrisky and after given birth, your marriage will crash, "your husband will get married to another mentally stable woman and this woman will bring him joy and many good children. "as for you, your destiny is in a pot in a marine kingdom.

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 10:45am On Aug 23, 2017
The things I read daily if true, makes me wanna reconsider my stance on getting married mehnnn

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 10:47am On Aug 23, 2017

An olosho will always be an olosho.
Even in pregnancy, you couldn't discipline yourself,
Bleeping your neighbour at the expense of your husband.

You have done well anyways,

I only pray you suffer prolonged labour & die immediately after child birth coz ladies like you don't deserve to be anybody's wife nor any baby's mother.

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Divay22(f): 10:48am On Aug 23, 2017
Ha shocked shocked shocked shocked
I only feel pity for your husband ....
*Modified *
I find it hard to believe thou
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by internationalman(m): 10:51am On Aug 23, 2017
Since when do men get pregnant @ OP

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by psucc(m): 10:58am On Aug 23, 2017
internationalman:
Bros you look wella!

I salute you

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Deji124(m): 10:59am On Aug 23, 2017
Benekruku:

Abort the baby and use your husband for money rituals.

I wanted to say that beforegrin
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 11:02am On Aug 23, 2017
Jacksparr0w1207:
The things I read daily if true, makes me wanna reconsider my stance on getting married mehnnn

i tell you bruv

thes bitche.s aiint loyal at all
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Blackhawk01: 11:04am On Aug 23, 2017
Wawuu! This is serious! angry angry angry
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 11:06am On Aug 23, 2017
thepussyhunter:

i tell you bruv

thes bitche.s aiint loyal at all
If not for some certain societal reasons, trust me, I could do with baby mama thing and move on. No time for one h0e wife
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Choiszman(m): 11:08am On Aug 23, 2017
Lol, It's a true story i got from the link i attached

It's not me

You could click for clarification
internationalman:
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 11:08am On Aug 23, 2017
KunkAcid:
>sad

An olosho will always be an olosho.
Even in pregnancy, you couldn't discipline yourself,
Bleeping your neighbour at the expense of your husband.

You have done well anyways,

I only pray you suffer prolonged labour & die immediately after child birth coz ladies like you don't deserve to be anybody's wife nor any baby's mother.

Please am not supporting what she did.what you said is too bad too please correct yourself joor.

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Choiszman(m): 11:08am On Aug 23, 2017
Hahaha

True that
Jacksparr0w1207:
If not for some certain societal reasons, trust me, I could do with baby mama thing and move on. No time for one h0e wife
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 11:12am On Aug 23, 2017
Jacksparr0w1207:

lmao

true word man

me mom just dey disturb me for grand child after my younger sis got married last year and since then i've been thinking of that baby mama shiiiii

cos at least she go get the grand child even though me never ready to marry at all

one look at these hoes sends an enormous amount of discouragement towards marriage
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 11:16am On Aug 23, 2017
thepussyhunter:

lmao

true word man

me mom just dey disturb me for grand child after my younger sis got married last year and since then i've been thinking of that baby mama shiiiii

cos at least she go get the grand child even though me never ready to marry at all

one look at these hoes sends an enormous amount of discouragement towards marriage
Hahahahahaha that's a smart thinking. Afterall Na grandchild she dey ask for, you can get that from baby mama without getting married. She wouldn't mind, you've granted her request anyways cheesy cheesy

That's what I'm thinking too bro. I no fit go allow one girl kill me before my death all in the name of marriage. Akant bro, ajuzkant!

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 11:17am On Aug 23, 2017
Choiszman:
Hahaha

True that
No time bro

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Choiszman(m): 11:24am On Aug 23, 2017
Lol....Funny

Men don loose hope for these bitchess finish
thepussyhunter:

lmao

true word man

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 11:25am On Aug 23, 2017

Oooh shiii!!! tongue

Her neighbor is so naaaasty..Daamn, im drooling..this type of guy is very rare grin
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by cash1115(m): 11:36am On Aug 23, 2017
mhizesther:
Nawa o
bae what can u c
Say to dat
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 11:38am On Aug 23, 2017
Jacksparr0w1207:
Korea ladies are the solution, south korea and north korea ladies are the only marriage materials remaining on planet earth. "thats for now though" so bro run to korea and take a wife b4 its too late.
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by rossyc(f): 11:40am On Aug 23, 2017
This one strong o...How do we advice you now...

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 11:45am On Aug 23, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
Korea ladies are the solution, south korea and north korea ladies are the only marriage materials remaining on planet earth. "thats for now though" so bro run to korea and take a wife b4 its too late.
Hehehe how did you know this bro? They don't cheat on their men?
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Choiszman(m): 11:47am On Aug 23, 2017
Babe this one weak you bah?
rossyc:
This one strong o...How do we advice you now...

Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by Nobody: 11:48am On Aug 23, 2017
cash1115:
bae what can u c
Say to dat

I honestly don't know what to say
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by naijaboiy: 11:54am On Aug 23, 2017
This is a story posted on joro's blog from Instagram.

All these copy and paste bloggers that won't give credit. undecided
Re: I Hate Myself, I Don't Know If God Will Ever Forgive Me by cash1115(m): 11:54am On Aug 23, 2017
mhizesther:

I honestly don't know what to say
where in ibadan are u?

She Broke Up With Me Yesterday 30th Dec,2017. / Angry Wife Beats Up Her Husband’s Mistress After Catching Them In Bed (photos) / These Are The Reasons Some Guys Don't Have Girlfriends