Stats: 3,151,897 members, 7,814,032 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:14 AM

Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) (99205 Views)

MEN!! Know That The Blood Of Women BOILS When You IGNORE And MOVE ON!! (Photos) / Nigerian Doctor In UK Mocks Nigerian Women After His Gift From UK Woman (Pix) / Transgendered Miss Sahhara Wants To Have Baby For Dr Emeka Okorocha (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by doughziay: 11:05pm On Nov 03, 2017
Caseless:
are you short? grin grin
grin I too tall scatter
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by mhizsuzzy(f): 11:09pm On Nov 03, 2017
emperormossad:
Common baby don't tease me joor abi na oshogbo weed you consume?
May be oohgrin I told u I don't know the name

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by petitejolie(f): 11:09pm On Nov 03, 2017
lol! fearfully made. he's overrated joor. Kikikikikikiki
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by 1Sharon(f): 11:20pm On Nov 03, 2017
papae1:
Are you kidding me ? This guy is not handsome one bit only his height counts here. Oyinbo people dey craze share.

Lol oyinbo girls loveee black dudes

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nobody: 11:28pm On Nov 03, 2017
grin grin who see wetin i dey see la grin grin

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Ishilove: 11:35pm On Nov 03, 2017
He's just there jare. Imposing height but average looks.
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by bewla(m): 12:00am On Nov 04, 2017
Rukkydelta:
He is moderately looking Love his height though kiss
tall but no leg
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Hizayus(m): 12:01am On Nov 04, 2017
Chai! Guy u brutal o... Gat no single chill in u
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by J0hnTrevolt(m): 1:21am On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:
I'm indeed weird. I only find him funny. lipsrsealed
MA dem say u look like dat one corner dance crooner, are u her? grin

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by J0hnTrevolt(m): 1:51am On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:

Hahahaha cheesy grin cheesy

Do I in anyway share a resemblance with that your toothpick legs ex? Wooz, free me. Goan face your blurred career.

Don't forget to choke on your "expired" orange juice. tongue
with all ur high handedness and high chair u sit on jus see how uv bn ridiculed and reduced that u resorted to childish tantrums grin grin
U hav indeed bn cut to size. Silly thing.
No need quoting me with ur childish tantrums, My daughter can do better than u in dat regard.
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by seunfape(m): 4:08am On Nov 04, 2017
Rukkydelta:
He is moderately looking
Love his height though kiss
the guy no fine na
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by BabbanBura(m): 5:02am On Nov 04, 2017
sexybbstar:
The height make sense die... wink

you mean his length? u no wan comot for under duvet hope say tomorrow u no go come open thread dey discuss missing period woo
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 5:37am On Nov 04, 2017
If they are crushing on this guy who is 24 but looks older than me then I still get better hope considering the fact that I could father him if I got a lady pregnant at 18.

1 Share

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 5:40am On Nov 04, 2017
Divay22:

Not only you..

I'm wondering what they're dieing after angry

I also wonder but you know that whites in U.K will drool over him while our ladies back home will just ignore...
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Blackhawk01: 6:20am On Nov 04, 2017
J0hnTrevolt:
with all ur high handedness and high chair u sit on jus see how uv bn ridiculed and reduced that u resorted to childish tantrums grin grin
U hav indeed bn cut to size. Silly thing.
No need quoting me with ur childish tantrums, My daughter can do better than u in dat regard.

Too early. Just swerve and keep swerving, Sir. Regards to your daughter. kiss

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Donaldduke2019(m): 8:04am On Nov 04, 2017
AlexandriaToria:

Well since you know when I gave birth to the child, tell me the name. Donaldduke2019, apparently I have a child shocked

Stop acting silly and grow up

Vic how come ur dis popular when you hardly comment sef
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Divay22(f): 8:11am On Nov 04, 2017
Toks2008:

I also wonder but you know that whites in U.K will drool over him while our ladies back home will just ignore...
Even some of our greedy ladies here will drool over him, not necessarily because he's handsome (which he's not) but for the money..
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nobody: 8:16am On Nov 04, 2017
Toks2008:
If they are crushing on this guy who is 24 but looks older than me then I still get better hope considering the fact that I could father him if I got a lady pregnant at 18.
u have bad mouth i swear cheesy

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 8:17am On Nov 04, 2017
Divay22:

Even some of our greedy ladies here will drool over him, not necessarily because he's handsome (which he's not) but for the money..

Lobatan!
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 8:19am On Nov 04, 2017
lefulefu:
u have bad mouth i swear cheesy

Lol! Abi nah lie?

At my age I look younger than the guy even with 18 freaking years difference...very strange.
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Divay22(f): 8:21am On Nov 04, 2017
Toks2008:

Lobatan!
cheesy cheesy
Father Toks. How the Christmas wan be na, na your house i wan play come o grin grin
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nanjerian: 8:23am On Nov 04, 2017
Asianguy:
I hate doctors
Thats because you couldn't become one
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nobody: 8:27am On Nov 04, 2017
Toks2008:

Lol! Abi nah lie?

At my age I look younger than the guy even with 18 freaking years difference...very strange.
cheesycheesy u no lie cheesy
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by adecz: 8:28am On Nov 04, 2017
With this kain long, dry body,
& skinny legs like Book Haram fighters?? undecided

Women sef!! angry angry angry
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 8:43am On Nov 04, 2017
Divay22:

cheesy cheesy
Father Toks. How the Christmas wan be na, na your house i wan play come o grin grin

Find your way to Lewisham in London then I will host you for days.
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Divay22(f): 8:51am On Nov 04, 2017
Toks2008:

Find your way to Lewisham in London then I will host you for days.
But i don't know the road na sad sad
I don't even think you're happy i want to see you...let's leave it angry
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 9:00am On Nov 04, 2017
Divay22:

But i don't know the road na sad sad
I don't even think you're happy i want to see you...let's leave it angry

You have no idea how happy I will be to host you but I'm not in naija at the moment...
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nobody: 9:27am On Nov 04, 2017
cry Too many wicked pple on Nairaland so somebody cannot say what's on her mind again ...see as the guy take the babe wash
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by indomielomo: 9:59am On Nov 04, 2017
shey no be suki dey for the 1st pic peteru gang don land
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Tobycharles: 11:54am On Nov 04, 2017
Divay22:

Not only you..

I'm wondering what they're dieing after angry

Dieing after? Abeg shift make I faint �
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Divay22(f): 12:00pm On Nov 04, 2017
Tobycharles:

Dieing after? Abeg shift make I faint �
I know say, you get Distinction for English wink from Oxford University
But na die after i fit remember..you fit still correct me, unto say nobody no finich cheesy cheesy cheesy

Cheers
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by teefeh25(f): 12:03pm On Nov 04, 2017
dis guy iss noh dah fyn jor..#no offense oo

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex / This Lady Is Definitely A Wife Material / Man Pays For Hotel Room For A Lady In Lagos. She Refuses Sex & This Happened

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25