Stats: 3,151,929 members, 7,814,155 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:56 AM

Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) (99207 Views)

MEN!! Know That The Blood Of Women BOILS When You IGNORE And MOVE ON!! (Photos) / Nigerian Doctor In UK Mocks Nigerian Women After His Gift From UK Woman (Pix) / Transgendered Miss Sahhara Wants To Have Baby For Dr Emeka Okorocha (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by tealaw(m): 12:40pm On Nov 04, 2017
Jsaviour:

You need immediate psychiatric attention. Can you bring up a constructive statement so I can give a proper response to your gibberish. Bring the game on when you are ready otherwise swerve.

10 of u put together is not worth my time.
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by michelcedric(m): 12:48pm On Nov 04, 2017
Meanwhile...

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by congo4ka: 1:02pm On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:

Hahahaha grin cheesy grin

I keep telling y'all not to take nairaland serious but it's obvious most of you are deadbrains, your existence revolves around romance section. The time you're talking about is almost a year now, when I unfortunately thought you had sense but alas! I was wrong, I stopped quoting when I discovered your attention seeking threads are all you live for...

Oya Chuka, bounce! tongue

Mumu you still get.mouth to dey talk undecided fvcking ugly hoee kiss
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Blackhawk01: 1:04pm On Nov 04, 2017
congo4ka:

Mumu you still get.mouth to dey talk undecided fvcking ugly hoee kiss

Alright.

Kisses him right back kiss
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Tonytonex(m): 1:13pm On Nov 04, 2017
sexybbstar:
The height make sense die... wink
HE'S TOO TALL NAU
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by congo4ka: 1:15pm On Nov 04, 2017
G
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by bengasyll(m): 3:51pm On Nov 04, 2017
Asianguy:
I hate doctors
Why sir. All of them?
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by bengasyll(m): 3:52pm On Nov 04, 2017
Safiaa:
Not my type. Too tall.
Your spec?
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nobody: 5:43pm On Nov 04, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
iLegendd
Not me, but I like his craziness. His punctuation is lit. I'm not harsh on women. I only tease them — I don't attack.

Blackhawk01, wetin you do am? You don go look for trouble, abi? *Smiles*
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Blackhawk01: 5:48pm On Nov 04, 2017
IAMiLegend:
Not me, but I like his craziness. His punctuation is lit.

Blackhawk01, wetin you don am? You don go look for trouble, abi? *Smiles*

Nothing. He's just a sad lil boy. grin
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nobody: 6:07pm On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:

Nothing. He's just a... grin
If you say so, then no p. You have three big grin teeth and I know you hardly brush. cheesy Chat later, my good friend. Before I take my leave, if anyone looks for your trouble, let me know and I'll fight for you as long as he/she is not related to Anthony Joshua or John Cena.
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by obinnashady(m): 6:08pm On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:

Yeah, right.

Says the guy with a oil factory for a face. Yadayada... cheesy grin
you are actually fugly

deal with it
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Blackhawk01: 6:17pm On Nov 04, 2017
IAMiLegend:
If you say so, then no p. You have three big grin teeth and I know you hardly brush. cheesy Chat later, my good friend. Before I take my leave, if anyone looks for your trouble, let me know and I'll fight for you as long as he/she is not related to Anthony Joshua or John Cena.

Lol. Evulz! lipsrsealed embarassed

Alright, my cute Knight. kiss kiss
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Blackhawk01: 6:22pm On Nov 04, 2017
obinnashady:
you are actually fugly

deal with it

Your opinion is of no use.

Deal with it, hun.
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by boiz2men(m): 9:45pm On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:
I'm indeed weird. I only find him funny. lipsrsealed

Y dat guy chop my baby like this na.

Hu b dat babe for ya dp
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Blackhawk01: 9:49pm On Nov 04, 2017
boiz2men:

Y dat guy chop my baby like this na.

Hu b dat babe for ya dp

It is now you're coming to my aid abi? Which Kain yeye boo be this? angry

My sister.
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by boiz2men(m): 9:54pm On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:

It is now you're coming to my aid abi? Which Kain yeye boo be this? angry

My sister.

I was building our bakery so there would be surplus bread in the house kiss
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Blackhawk01: 9:59pm On Nov 04, 2017
boiz2men:

I was building our bakery so there would be surplus bread in the house kiss

grin cheesy

Lmao @ building bakery.

Are you sure you know what you're saying, I don't remember discussing this with you abi it's for another girl? shocked
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by boiz2men(m): 10:19pm On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:

grin cheesy

Lmao @ building bakery.

Are you sure you know what you're saying, I don't remember discussing this with you abi it's for another girl? shocked

Which kind Bush baby me HV as bae.... Common metaphor u dinnur know. I don use to like olodo gf oo.... tongue
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nobody: 11:41pm On Nov 04, 2017
Donaldduke2019:

Vic how come ur dis popular when you hardly comment sef

I swear I don't know. How are you? I don't know why people think I am married
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Donaldduke2019(m): 7:03am On Nov 05, 2017
AlexandriaToria:

I swear I don't know. How are you? I don't know why people think I am married
lol...am good and you....let's talk on WhatsApp

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nobody: 7:54am On Nov 05, 2017
Donaldduke2019:

lol...am good and you....let's talk on WhatsApp

Send me a mail then
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Blackhawk01: 7:57am On Nov 05, 2017
boiz2men:

Which kind Bush baby me HV as bae.... Common metaphor u dinnur know. I don use to like olodo gf oo.... tongue

Bush baby? shocked hope you know what that is... cheesy

Gimme ya brain na kiss
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Donaldduke2019(m): 12:06pm On Nov 05, 2017
AlexandriaToria:

Send me a mail then
would use my main
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nobody: 12:55pm On Nov 05, 2017
Donaldduke2019:

would use my main

Ok then
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Donaldduke2019(m): 1:04pm On Nov 05, 2017
AlexandriaToria:

Ok then
lol am on ban...would drop the number on a dead thread
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Nobody: 1:06pm On Nov 05, 2017
Donaldduke2019:

lol am on ban...would drop the number on a dead thread

That's good then

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by Donaldduke2019(m): 1:12pm On Nov 05, 2017
AlexandriaToria:

That's good then
sent
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by boiz2men(m): 1:39pm On Nov 05, 2017
Blackhawk01:

Bush baby? shocked hope you know what that is... cheesy

Gimme brain na kiss

take this one

Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by emperormossad(m): 7:58pm On Nov 05, 2017
mhizsuzzy:

May be oohgrin I told u I don't know the name
I think I do.
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by mhizsuzzy(f): 8:38pm On Nov 05, 2017
emperormossad:
I think I do.
What is it?
Re: Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) by mhizsuzzy(f): 8:38pm On Nov 05, 2017
emperormossad:
I think I do.
What is it?

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex / This Lady Is Definitely A Wife Material / Man Pays For Hotel Room For A Lady In Lagos. She Refuses Sex & This Happened

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42