Stats: 3,151,521 members, 7,812,626 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:23 PM

Would You Like Your Gurl/guy To Live In Your Neighbourhood? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Would You Like Your Gurl/guy To Live In Your Neighbourhood? (607 Views)

Imagine A 16yr Old Gurl Tempting Me / When You Don't Like Your Spouse's Company/friends / Is It Right For A Guy To Ask A Girl For Money? (2) (3) (4)

Would You Like Your Gurl/guy To Live In Your Neighbourhood? by wkkwl: 9:36pm On Apr 04, 2010
I wont like to see my gurl friend in my neighbourhood,i wil get bored abeg?what about you?
Re: Would You Like Your Gurl/guy To Live In Your Neighbourhood? by Scooby1(m): 9:40pm On Apr 04, 2010
wkkwl:

I wont like to see my gurl friend in my neighbourhood,i wil get bored abeg?what about you?

dumb thread, mod pls lock this thread up!  grin grin
Re: Would You Like Your Gurl/guy To Live In Your Neighbourhood? by Pweety4me(f): 9:41pm On Apr 04, 2010
@OP .
Re: Would You Like Your Gurl/guy To Live In Your Neighbourhood? by slap1(m): 9:58pm On Apr 04, 2010
Scooby1:

dumb thread, mod pls lock this thread up!  grin grin
easy, bro. Do Easter 4 poster now.
Re: Would You Like Your Gurl/guy To Live In Your Neighbourhood? by googles: 10:08pm On Apr 04, 2010
slap1:

easy, bro. Do Easter 4 poster now.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

i couldnt agree more this easter is so boring, efribodi ghast find ways to amuse demselves
Re: Would You Like Your Gurl/guy To Live In Your Neighbourhood? by 190: 8:59am On Apr 05, 2010
^^
Sweethart hw was ur easter
had fun on mine~

@post
sure why not!~
Re: Would You Like Your Gurl/guy To Live In Your Neighbourhood? by Nobody: 10:01am On Apr 05, 2010
@ Topic:

Sighs in despair.
Re: Would You Like Your Gurl/guy To Live In Your Neighbourhood? by daduke2k(m): 10:08am On Apr 05, 2010
¤¤ Tut tut tút ¤¤

How To Date Online / What Does He Mean? / For Loose & Good Girls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9