Stats: 3,151,337 members, 7,811,978 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:02 AM

Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy (5464 Views)

Do You Have A Sister Or A Brother That You Wish You Guys Ain't Related / Nairaland Guys Ain't Worth It. / We Guys Ain't Being Thoughtful (2) (3) (4)

Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 9:59am On Dec 29, 2017
This guy is the real OG...All guys are not sex starved, mans not hot..there has to be a lil self respect angry
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:00am On Dec 29, 2017
After all your blabbing, you will still beg, fight, pay and run after pucci grin.
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:02am On Dec 29, 2017

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Cladez(m): 10:06am On Dec 29, 2017
Purebeerry:
After all your blabbing, you will still beg, fight, pay and run after pucci grin.
So you think everyone are like the men in your life? cheesy

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by mikejj(m): 10:06am On Dec 29, 2017
grin in 2018 no more pucci
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Thegeneralqueen(f): 10:07am On Dec 29, 2017
Purebeerry:
GOD bless you sis you the real deal....... wink

The truth here is that men can't live without pucci no matter how hard they try...... that's why we ladies always keep them on our hands no matter how hard they claim to be they are always broken by women

#thequeenhasspoken

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:08am On Dec 29, 2017
Purebeerry:

Your so called pussy is overhyped jare...why can't men live without ? If we can't live without it, why do we have gays? undecided

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by dingbang(m): 10:08am On Dec 29, 2017
Man's not hot!!!

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:11am On Dec 29, 2017
Thegeneralqueen:

The truth here is that men can't leave without pucci no matter how hard they try...... that's why we ladies always keep them on our hands no matter how hard they claim to be they are always broken by women

#thequeenhasspoken
Na the thing.
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:11am On Dec 29, 2017
Thegeneralqueen:

The truth here is that men can't leave without pucci no matter how hard they try...... that's why we ladies always keep them on our hands no matter how hard they claim to be they are always broken by women

#thequeenhasspoken

Be specific jare, not all men. Women think their glorified hole can get them the whole universe. You all better change your thinking and drop this shít in 2017

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by SIaye: 10:12am On Dec 29, 2017
comradespade:

Your so called pussy is overhyped jare...why a men can't live without it, then why do we have gays? undecided

Savage!

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:12am On Dec 29, 2017
comradespade:

Your so called pussy is overhyped jare...why a men can't live without it, then why do we have gays? undecided
Gays have maladjusted behavior.
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:13am On Dec 29, 2017
Purebeerry:
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Thegeneralqueen(f): 10:13am On Dec 29, 2017
Purebeerry:
Na the thing.
That's it..... but they would never admit it we know their types
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Thegeneralqueen(f): 10:16am On Dec 29, 2017
comradespade:

Be specific jare, not all men. Women think their glorified hole can get them the whole universe. You all better change your thinking and drop this shít in 2017
See who is talking..... undecided my p***y can make you sell your fathers house and bring the money to me cause is juicy...... so keep shut and kiss the truth

#thequeenhasspoken
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by samyfreshsmooth(m): 10:17am On Dec 29, 2017
Na so!!

we gotta let these hoes know their pussy is way overhyped and overrated and they've got to respect the dick brave enough to enter their hell hole undecided

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:18am On Dec 29, 2017
Purebeerry:
Gays have maladjusted behavior.

What's maladjusted behavior? undecided I know being gay is weird, but it's their preference now and they may also have the mindset that the puzzay can't give them the full satisfaction they need as the women portrays it. angry

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by sonofanarchy(m): 10:21am On Dec 29, 2017
something is wrong with the guy either he as a small diccck or he's gay no man can reject such an adventure
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:21am On Dec 29, 2017
Thegeneralqueen:
See who is talking..... undecided my p***y can make you sell your fathers house and bring the money to me cause it's juicy...... so keep shut and kiss the truth

#thequeenhasspoken

Hahahahaha...I laugh in Swahili cheesy

Me sell my father's how's because of a dooms hole? Na can't even sell a piece of shirt for it. This thing is cheap AF!

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:24am On Dec 29, 2017
sonofanarchy:
something is wrong with the guy either he as a small diccck or he's gay no man can reject such an adventure

Guy, give us a lil respect here now angry

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Cladez(m): 10:26am On Dec 29, 2017
sonofanarchy:
I don't know how old you are but am sure you are not less than 20yrs but bear it in mind a 2yr old reasons better than you.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by sonofanarchy(m): 10:27am On Dec 29, 2017
Cladez:
I don't know how old you are but am sure you are not less than 20yrs but bear it in mind a 2yr old reasons better than you.
small boy ok
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Kingsley10000: 10:27am On Dec 29, 2017
I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT AND I DONT PAY FOR IT

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:28am On Dec 29, 2017
Cladez:

Savage! cheesy

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Thegeneralqueen(f): 10:28am On Dec 29, 2017
comradespade:

Hahahahaha...I laugh in Swahili cheesy

Me sell my father's how's because of a dooms hole? Na can't even sell a piece of shirt for it. This thing is cheap AF!
Yes sell your fathers house you heard me right.......dooms hole you call it but Nature has it that men can't live with out pucci........so stop passing out wrong information to your fellow guy's and kiss the truth

#thequeenhasspoken
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by erimmy(m): 10:29am On Dec 29, 2017
Thegeneralqueen:
See who is talking..... undecided my p***y can make you sell your fathers house and bring the money to me cause it's juicy...... so keep shut and kiss the truth

#thequeenhasspoken
Picture of the puccy or I don't believe your assertion.

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by coolestofall(m): 10:31am On Dec 29, 2017
comradespade:
Hw is dis guy d real OG. Smthing he shld hv tapped n clean mouth. Every hole is meant 2 b explored.

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Thegeneralqueen(f): 10:31am On Dec 29, 2017
erimmy:
Picture of the puccy or I don't believe your assertion.
Who's this one mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by valgbo(m): 10:32am On Dec 29, 2017
the think we always think about sex

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Cladez(m): 10:35am On Dec 29, 2017
Thegeneralqueen:
Yes sell your fathers house you heard me right.......dooms hole you call it but Nature has it that men can't leave with out pucci........so stop pasting out wrong information to your fellow guy's and kiss the truth

#thequeenhasspoken
Sell his father's house you mean when some women like you would give it out for free... NEXT

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:38am On Dec 29, 2017
Thegeneralqueen:
Yes sell your fathers house you heard me right.......dooms hole you call it but Nature has it that men can't leave with out pucci........so stop pasting out wrong information to your fellow guy's and kiss the truth

#thequeenhasspoken

What I posted is the bitter truth! There are still some guys that'll turn down those overhyped, glorified, filthy and stinking thing you all call pussiezz. I'm tired of hearing you people saying you were used and dumped. We all enjoy this thing n quit lamenting as if the pussy is the passage to paradise.
You all don't know the kind of shít we pass thru just to satisfy you unsatisfied people sexually? angry

Re: Guys Ain't Sex Tools; Be Like This Guy by Nobody: 10:43am On Dec 29, 2017
Thegeneralqueen:

#thequeenhasspoken
u are wrong wrong and wrong!!!!!!!!, wrong are u, wat about gays, are dey not living without women and dere pussy?

9 Likes 5 Shares

There Are Many Places A Man Shouldn't Insert His Dick / I Just Disgraced A Catfishing Redpill Keyboard Warrior (Photos) / MEN!! This Is How You Should Calculate The BODY COUNT Of Any Woman! (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32