Stats: 3,159,332 members, 7,839,592 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 11:53 PM

Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos (6986 Views)

Slay Queen Spotted Selling Fish In A Market. Causes Stir Online (Photos) / Lady Selling Banana Causes Stir With Her Backside. / Nigerian Lady Selling Her Virginity On Cinderella Escorts (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Nobody: 4:51pm On Jan 09, 2018
boostdom:

Some of you have a very naive polarising outlook. It is the novelty of something uncommon that makes it amusing for those wondering, not a slippery slope "colonial mentality".
I get where she's coming from but also nicely put
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Nobody: 5:01pm On Jan 09, 2018
marunga:
@OP, If you call this woman white, i wonder how you call black. mcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
even nigerians refer to Van Vicker as a white man so what do u expect? cheesy
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Lalas247(f): 5:03pm On Jan 09, 2018
Amarabae:
And what's so special about it?
How many times do you see whites celebrating a black hustler on their social forum.
Colonial mentality.

Lol exactly my thoughts the Azzlicking of skin colour is so terrible ... i
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Nobody: 5:22pm On Jan 09, 2018
bodyonchecheche:

I get where she's coming from but also nicely put

I assume you know too well why blanket statements like that are logically inconsistent. If there is an uncommon sighting of a Blackman in some Nordic town and there are amused glances, is that colonial mentality too?

Slippery slope.
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jan 09, 2018
boostdom:

I assume you know too well why blanket statements like that are logically inconsistent. If there is an uncommon sighting of a Blackman in some Nordic town and there are amused glances, is that colonial mentality too?

Slippery slope.
Mmm, I think the difference is that we're usually embracing their differences, when it's black people we're usually being made fun of, think minstrel shows. So I understand what she's saying but on the other hand I get you too.
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Nobody: 6:02pm On Jan 09, 2018
bodyonchecheche:

Mmm, I think the difference is that we're usually embracing their differences, when it's black people we're usually being made fun of, think minstrel shows. So I understand what she's saying but on the other hand I get you too.

So you see, it takes an enlightened person to note the bolded and realize that it applies only to those who are slaves to European ethnocentrism.
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Nobody: 6:09pm On Jan 09, 2018
boostdom:

So you see, it takes an enlightened person to note the bolded and realize that it applies only to those who are slaves to European ethnocentrism.
Lol that would be ideal and I definitely think we've improved over the years but it isn't always that easy to rise above, ignore etc thousands of years of Eurocentric conditioning. At the same time we can't remain slaves mentally, anyway it is what is sha
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Nobody: 6:19pm On Jan 09, 2018
Gofwane:
Naija life no get respect for anybody oh. Everybody get him own wahala grin

That was how i saw one Chinese guy wey don to confirm naija guy. The guy wear one short knicker with a very dirty slippers, three of them on top of one Okada grin
Bros I beg beg.

cheesygrincheesy
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Nobody: 6:22pm On Jan 09, 2018
bodyonchecheche:

Lol that would be ideal and I definitely think we've improved over the years but it isn't always that easy to rise above, ignore etc thousands of years of Eurocentric conditioning. At the same time we can't remain slaves mentally, anyway it is what is sha

We need re-education. At the current rate of cultural imperialism, our culture and ethos will be a relic in a few hundred years. I can't even turn on the TV without being bombarded with these targeted reorientation.
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Nobody: 6:31pm On Jan 09, 2018
boostdom:

We need re-education. At the current rate of cultural imperialism, our culture and ethos will be a relic in a few hundred years. I can't even turn on the TV without being bombarded with these targeted reorientation.
Yes exactly and we're blind consumers
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by ivy24: 8:06pm On Jan 09, 2018
Libertylife123:
A curvy thick lady has been spotted in Lagos State, Nigeria selling dry fish,Many people have been wondering what her aim was
https://igbogister.com/2018/01/09/omg-see-curvy-wonderful-white-lady-selling-fish-city-lagos/
beht how come nobody put price of the fish she's selling.. I wan buy fish cook beta soup biko grin
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by Wizedoc(m): 8:14pm On Jan 09, 2018
She is not selling fish, what she is selling is bigger than what I can type, cos am a shy person ����������������
Re: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by iamJ(m): 8:48pm On Jan 09, 2018
Slaye:

Your sugar mummy hips straight ba? cheesy
k

I made a promise and disvirgined her now She's All Over Me / If You Catch Your Woman In Bed With Another Man Weytin U Go Do?? / Help! The Women In My Compound Always Come To Show Me Their N*ked Bodies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20