Stats: 3,153,074 members, 7,818,215 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:32 AM

Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC (1009 Views)

Man Shares The Response He Got After He Gifted His ‘Love’ ₦20k On Her Birthday / Lady Poses With N10m, Other Goodies Her Man Gifted Her As Apology To Her (Pix) / Man Retrieves Phone He Gifted His Girlfriend Over Infidelity In Ibadan (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by royalsgist: 9:51am On Jan 31, 2018
“Aww this really got me though” Nigerian young man identified as Peter Kelly gifted his mum a brand new lexus 350 as a gift for being the strongest rock in the family (In his words)

Officially i present the little gift � to u my sweet mom❤� thank u so much � the strongest rock in the family �‍�‍�‍� u alone knows the story � keep enjoying the fruit of ur Labour ����� Nneka❤���

video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9JGQo-MdhL0

SOURCE: https://royalsgist.com/2018/01/31/nigerian-man-gifted-mum-brand-new-lexus-350-video-photos/

Cc; lalasticala

Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by taylor88(m): 9:51am On Jan 31, 2018
Hmmm

Gee
Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by NaijaYahooBoy: 10:35am On Jan 31, 2018
Better pikin

Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by Nobody: 11:14am On Jan 31, 2018
DC comics Have Got The Strongest Heroes But Marvel Comics Have got The Best Story Line, thats Why Their Movies Sell Better
Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by ATK4Joy(f): 11:48am On Jan 31, 2018
Nice one! Looking forward to a day I will present car gift to my mum too( rere) can't wait!
Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by cyndy1000(f): 12:08pm On Jan 31, 2018
Nice one but what is on head
Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by Amarabae(f): 12:13pm On Jan 31, 2018
Did she ask him what he is doing for a living?
Morality going down the drain.
Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by Burgerlomo: 1:11pm On Jan 31, 2018
Congratulations mama olorire
Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by zainmaxwell(m): 2:08pm On Jan 31, 2018
Amarabae:
Did she ask him what he is doing for a living?
Morality going down the drain.
as if you dey ask d guy's wey dey give u money wetin dem dey do for living
Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by opsylojay(m): 3:17pm On Jan 31, 2018
DeadRat:
DC comics Have Got The Strongest Heroes But Marvel Comics Have got The Best Story Line, thats Why Their Movies Sell Better
This kind of Topic is too good to derail... please try another post
Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by Nobody: 3:39pm On Jan 31, 2018
opsylojay:
This kind of Topic is too good to derail... please try another post
na your Mama him Give Abi... Why Tell The World? Well No One Cares if He Bought Her Airplane... Let Us Face Our Own Reality and Do For Our Mother without Blowing Trumpet
Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by opsylojay(m): 3:50pm On Jan 31, 2018
DeadRat:
na your Mama him Give Abi... Why Tell The World? Well No One Cares if He Bought Her Airplane... Let Us Face Our Own Reality and Do For Our Mother without Blowing Trumpet
it still does not change the fact that you are unable to derail the topic have a nice day
Re: Man Gifted His Mum A Brand New Lexus 350 For Being There For Him – Video & PIC by Nobody: 4:06pm On Jan 31, 2018
opsylojay:
it still does not change the fact that you are unable to derail the topic have a nice day
Try Checkin Out Marvel Movies and DC's

Wen Bearded Guys Eat Me Out, My Juice Get In D Beard & It Stinks Wen Dey Kiss Me / A Lady Advertised For Husband On Facebook. / 11 Things You Should Never Do For Your Girlfriend If You Don’t Want To End

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12