Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,534 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:32 AM

How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) (7131 Views)

Zimbabwean Soldier Steals Prostitute's Money & Phone After Sex; Gets Disgraced (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by Dollarship(m): 9:26am On Mar 29, 2018
BossLaifay:
come. I am sure we can work something out. kiss
okay how I'll be waiting for your service cheesy
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by BossLaifay(f): 9:29am On Mar 29, 2018
Dollarship:
How shocked
You are still asking how? Are you a learner? Come lemme move your ministry foward. .. Atink you are looking for sugar mummy? cheesy cool
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by Dollarship(m): 9:30am On Mar 29, 2018
BossLaifay:
You are still asking how? Are you a learner? Come lemme move your ministry foward. .. Atink you are looking for sugar mummy? cheesy cool
lol I'm ready grin
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by BossLaifay(f): 9:31am On Mar 29, 2018
Dollarship:
lol I'm ready grin
Prepare your CV. tongue
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by Dollarship(m): 9:35am On Mar 29, 2018
BossLaifay:
Prepare your CV. tongue
undecided I don't have educational background
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by jayraster(m): 9:46am On Mar 29, 2018
I advise that you start here first....on nairaland. We'll put you through as you go.
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by marvin906(m): 9:54am On Mar 29, 2018
we have to first see how good you are in bed
and i will be happy to tutor you
have bsc in pre-intimacy and doggy
just completed my masters in orgasm achievement..
heading fro phd in the laws and styles of the kamasutra

1 Share

Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by uckennety(m): 11:23am On Mar 29, 2018
2morogobeta:
i am being serious

not the cheap ones

the high class runs babe

that can service a rich man

i want to remain anonymous

im broke i need money jare

Create account with the followings
Codedruns.com
Cityoflove.com
And
Backpage.com

Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by Nobody: 11:26am On Mar 29, 2018
eh ! alhaji alhaji.... pu pu m prrrrrrrr kputun m pu kputum pu ku ku kooon....em kputu pum kuu doo dooo tun tu ru ru
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by runsgirl: 11:47am On Mar 29, 2018
Nice

IG: runsgirlz
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by eterisan(m): 3:07pm On Mar 29, 2018
BossLaifay:
You have to start from somewhere. You can't just jump to high grade because your clothes, weave, scent, shoes, bags, car never reach high class level. So start small and work your way up..
advice from a pro
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by BossLaifay(f): 3:24pm On Mar 29, 2018
eterisan:
advice from a pro
kiss
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by Mandrake007(m): 6:03pm On Mar 29, 2018
Harddiskng:

Lmao You got the bolded spot-on.

No matter how raunchy her pictures are, she must post something about “God”. That is the finishing touch to an olosho’s social media profile grin

Brother your knowledge is vast grin
exactly oluwa is always involved,thank you guy grin

Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by Kingsean(m): 1:42pm On May 21, 2019
Dollarship:
undecided I don't have educational background

Chai u no even get d code at all. U think its academic cv? And u say u want a sugarmummy? Let me teach u how it works. Seems u r new
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by OnlineWell(m): 3:28pm On May 21, 2019
Chai, see how people are giving her tips on how to become a professional olosho grin

Check my signature
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by Nobody: 4:05pm On May 21, 2019
BossLaifay:
Prepare your CV. tongue
hi,
Re: How Do I Become A Olosho (prostitute) by Codedruns1: 1:40pm On Jul 21, 2019
Really ?

What A Black American Woman Told Me At Her House Today / I'm In Love With My Girlfriend's Younger Sister / 'just Tell Me What's On Your Mind?' - True Meaning?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14