Stats: 3,156,681 members, 7,831,109 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:50 PM

See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture (4143 Views)

This Is How I Prepare Before Going To A Nigerian Guy's House (photo) / I Ate This Rubbish This Afternoon Because of Lack of Money [Picture] / My Friend Preek Disappeared This Afternoon PHOTOS (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Adolypop(m): 3:51pm On Apr 13, 2018
you don't have sense this guy
I will advise you to back off besides the food wasn't your

On top wetin, what brought about all this your mannerless act. #fool_of_the_highest_order
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 4:00pm On Apr 13, 2018
Adolypop:

I will advise you to back off besides the food wasn't yoOn top wetin,
what brought about all this your mannerless act. #fool_of_the_highest_order
Adolypop you are very stupid

Yes I said it
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by iamagod1(m): 4:01pm On Apr 13, 2018
From the look of things, I think say the OP is probably high on sumfin...

Because his posts and comments doesn't sound normal
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 4:07pm On Apr 13, 2018
iamagod1:

how you take know

Send me your account make I bless you
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by movid(m): 4:28pm On Apr 13, 2018
Lifeofpolice1:
shut your mouth if you can't express yourself

Shame on you my nigga yes it is okro
Your case no dey here

Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Adolypop(m): 4:37pm On Apr 13, 2018

I'm telling you, he must be high on Osgbo WEED
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 4:40pm On Apr 13, 2018
Adolypop:

I'm telling you, he must be high on Osgbo WEED
for your mind nigga
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by troubleseller: 4:45pm On Apr 13, 2018

Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Burgerlomo: 4:49pm On Apr 13, 2018
Lifeofpolice1:

The food was so delicious that my love for girls was no where to be found.

Check it out below

You really deserve an award for this yah food wey dey fight themselves scatter for plate cool
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 4:50pm On Apr 13, 2018
Burgerlomo:

You really deserve an award for this yah food wey dey fight themselves scatter for plate cool
you can't not get people to view your video
If you criticize people

Karma is real
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Burgerlomo: 5:06pm On Apr 13, 2018
Lifeofpolice1:
you can't not get people to view your video
If you criticize people

Karma is real

How I go take criticize a whole chef wey cook worms dey call am food, see you can get as many views as you want on your video if you are not lazy to do a lot of research.
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 5:12pm On Apr 13, 2018
Burgerlomo:

How I go take criticize a whole chef wey cook worms dey call am food, see you can get as many views as you want on your video if you are not lazy to do a lot of research.
good day
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Burgerlomo: 5:22pm On Apr 13, 2018
Lifeofpolice1:
good day

Same to you.
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by SingleDaddy: 6:03pm On Apr 13, 2018
Free this nigga. Most of you can't afford 3meals a day, yet you all would storm someone else space, and pretend to be useful. Useless bunch of padlocks and badluck.

Thumbs up to OP. Its your life nigga

Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by princeemmma(m): 6:56pm On Apr 13, 2018
igbo people with okro, you even cook small noodles you still dey put okro inside, you cant even stay calm that you even let the noodles got burn grin grin grin grin grin i just had to comment since you upload it though

Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Pat081: 7:06pm On Apr 13, 2018
Lifeofpolice1:

I will advise you to back off besides the food wasn't your
d guy is telling u d true now dnt take it ............
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Pat081: 7:08pm On Apr 13, 2018
Wot some people re gvin to dia dogs to eat u re re singing on it like something big
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 7:14pm On Apr 13, 2018
And so what
Pat081:
Wot some people re gvin to dia dogs to eat u re re singing on it like something big
Pat081:
d guy is telling u d true now dnt take it ............
leave me alone this guy
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Pat081: 7:17pm On Apr 13, 2018
Lifeofpolice1:
And so what leave me alone this guy
d tin dey pain u abi
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 7:31pm On Apr 13, 2018
Pat081:
d tin dey pain u abi
why will it pain me
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by sirwilson(m): 7:46pm On Apr 13, 2018
Airforce1 the only guy on Nairaland wen no get shame at all.
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 7:48pm On Apr 13, 2018
sirwilson:
Airforce1 the only guy on Nairaland wen no get shame at all.
you are very stupid bro

I must say this
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by sirwilson(m): 7:53pm On Apr 13, 2018
Lifeofpolice1:
you are very stupid bro
I must say this
U no well, shay make we meet 4 Junction na.
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Pat081: 7:57pm On Apr 13, 2018
Lifeofpolice1:
why will it pain me
because dat is how u re doing now
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 8:02pm On Apr 13, 2018
sirwilson:

U no well, shay make we meet 4 Junction na.
lekki junction abi

No worry I will be waiting for you there idiot

If your surname no turn bloody call me names
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 8:02pm On Apr 13, 2018
Pat081:
because dat is how u re doing now
good night
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by stubbornman(m): 10:01pm On Apr 13, 2018
garbage
Re: See What I Prepare For Myself This Afternoon -picture by Lifeofpolice1(m): 10:15pm On Apr 13, 2018
stubbornman:
garbage
dirty pig

"I Wash, Clean And Cook For My Cheating Boyfriend" - Twitter Lady / No Bashing Please / Photos Of This Black Model Amara In Sexy Panties Is All You Need To See

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24