Stats: 3,154,621 members, 7,823,716 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 01:50 PM

I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions (1014 Views)

Nigerian Women's Back Side Photos and suggestions / I'm Weird, Please I Need Serious Help / Am So Confused Right Now, Need Serious Advice. (2) (3) (4)

I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by yungrylex00(m): 3:21pm On Apr 21, 2018
PROBLEM SOLVED
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by DarkMagic(m): 3:24pm On Apr 21, 2018
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by ajoyeleke(m): 3:26pm On Apr 21, 2018
Nigga so u mean u re DAT ur same cousin with small diik.

Tell d truth nd u will get our advice lipsrsealed
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by QueenSuccubus(f): 3:27pm On Apr 21, 2018

Jezzzzu!

Here in romance section we need receipts na.. wink cheesy

Abeeeg, bring the Exhibit A & B down hia.. cool

Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by yungrylex00(m): 1:39pm On May 05, 2018
ajoyeleke:
Nigga so u mean u re DAT ur same cousin with small diik.

Tell d truth nd u will get our advice lipsrsealed

if it. Doesn't sound gay to you.. Would love to show you my deeek
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by agbonkamen(f): 3:42pm On May 05, 2018
my nigga you rock mehn grin

Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by yungrylex00(m): 7:19am On May 06, 2018
agbonkamen:
kiss kiss
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by Nobody: 7:22am On May 06, 2018
Let him manage the size.
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by Sanemind(m): 8:28am On May 06, 2018
they thought of you and ur cousin gazing at each others dick is already gay to me
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by legendabiodun(m): 10:22am On May 06, 2018
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Let him manage the size.

will u marry him ?
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by makydebbie(f): 10:43am On May 06, 2018
Pictures of both dick to help.
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by Marvelwise: 10:51am On May 06, 2018
Tell him to be contented with what he have
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by Nobody: 11:20am On May 06, 2018
legendabiodun:

will u marry him ?
No.
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by legendabiodun(m): 11:36am On May 06, 2018
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
No.

imagine u CNT marry som1 wit small dick . u don't want to b in pain cos u will b feeling nothing . lol @nwanyi u want som1 dats is thing will b touching ur throat ..

bros I don't think there is solution to a small d***k .. but its seems those aboki go get solution .. so e shld visit those aboki

Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by yungrylex00(m): 2:42pm On May 06, 2018
makydebbie:
Pictures of both dick to help.
bad girl lik yu
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by yungrylex00(m): 2:46pm On May 06, 2018
legendabiodun:

imagine u CNT marry som1 wit small dick . u don't want to b in pain cos u will b feeling nothing . lol @nwanyi u want som1 dats is thing will b touching ur throat ..

bros I don't think there is solution to a small d***k .. but its seems those aboki go get solution .. so e shld visit those aboki
there's actually a solution.. I got one for him already. Tho its going to take a while to see the changes
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by Nobody: 4:23pm On May 06, 2018
Nawa oooh
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by uwa1(m): 4:34pm On May 06, 2018
Let's wait for the pro's in dick enlargement to come...
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by legendabiodun(m): 4:44pm On May 06, 2018
yungrylex00:
there's actually a solution.. I got one for him already. Tho its going to take a while to see the changes

talk am now ...
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by yungrylex00(m): 5:00pm On May 06, 2018
legendabiodun:

talk am now ...
got it from those people tht advertises herbal medicine with loud speakers.
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by Misscaring(f): 5:10pm On May 06, 2018
Have got IPhone 6s plus,Gold with 64GB for sell.
Phone is 'A week old'. Owner needs money.
Re: I Need Serious Assistance And Suggestions by Nobody: 9:37am On May 08, 2018
agbonkamen:
Ur yansh don dey big small small...time to disvirgin U tongue

Video; Rapper Kash Doll Accidentally Exposes Her Boobs On Instagram Live / Money And Ejaculation, Which Do You Prefer? / Please Help, How Do I Get This Girl.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12