Stats: 3,156,225 members, 7,829,374 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:37 AM

Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? (5484 Views)

If U Are Earning 160k As Salary, Pls Don't Marry / “boyfriend That Can't Be Paying His Girl N100k As Salary, Is Not A Boyfriend” / Getting Married To A Man Who Earns 35,000 As Salary (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by amakadihot87(f): 11:36pm On May 15, 2018
omoeko001:

send me a pm to know if you are serious
.......prove to me that you are indeed capable.......inwere ya?
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by Jadoskii(m): 11:50pm On May 15, 2018
Azinnn....if I'm earning 35k akant even marry myself..I will jus stay single

Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by omoeko001(m): 11:55pm On May 15, 2018
amakadihot87:
.......prove to me that you are indeed capable.......inwere ya?

wetn u mean by inwere Ya? do you stay in Lagos
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by Lalas247(f): 6:55am On May 16, 2018
Deltayankeeboi:
you wear a £70 lingerie. wow i am so impressed
Thank you .. hard work pays grin
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by Nobody: 7:02am On May 16, 2018
My wife won't want such she's very modest. Goodmorning boss lady wink
Lalas247:

Thank you .. hard work pays grin
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by Lalas247(f): 7:04am On May 16, 2018
DonPiiko:
My wife won't want such she's very modest. Goodmorning boss lady wink
Haha .... it’s modest now .. some spend more than that seff ... besides currency is different sha ..
morning Hun kiss
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by Nobody: 7:09am On May 16, 2018
Yea, never say never. Our naira is trash, it has lost value at least by 350% since 2003 when I started touching the greenbacks

Haha .... it’s modest now .. some spend more than that seff ... besides currency is different sha .. morning Hun kiss
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by Lalas247(f): 7:13am On May 16, 2018
DonPiiko:
Yea, never say never. Our naira is trash, it has lost value at least by 350% since 2003 when I started touching the greenbacks
True .... but for us in the West it’s a good thing
Last year 500 Naira to £1 ... hmm I was a millionaire wahlahi if I relocate that is ... was like I have never seen it this bad ..
Only thing still expensive is ticket ... I wonder why our ticket is so expensive .. America that’s 9 hours away much cheaper ...
£1100 I paid for 3days Virgin Atlantic check other African countries ... cheap
Wonder why
And we have petrol cry
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by Nobody: 7:46am On May 16, 2018
We are not a productive country, we have crude oil but we can't refine locally so we export crude oil and then import refined petroleum products so our currency can't be strong because we have to keep borrowing and theres no balance of trade. . My friend and boss at work has his family overseas, sometimes I wonder how he copes. The country favours those who always need to go abroad at government expense.
Lalas247:

True .... but for us in the West it’s a good thing
Last year 500 Naira to £1 ... hmm I was a millionaire wahlahi if I relocate that is ... was like I have never seen it this bad ..
Only thing still expensive is ticket ... I wonder why our ticket is so expensive .. America that’s 9 hours away much cheaper ...
£1100 I paid for 3days Virgin Atlantic check other African countries ... cheap
Wonder why
And we have petrol cry

Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by ImaIma1(f): 8:13am On May 16, 2018
A man with 35k as monthly salary with no other source of income should not be thinking of getting married except he is trying to set himself up.

Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by boyjo: 1:29pm On May 16, 2018
All these ladies deceiving themselves, 35k arn`t money o.
Abi, which kain life una wan dey live?

Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by vicben27(m): 4:43pm On May 16, 2018
Cr7sBabe:
I can, so far he loves me so much....
I can take care of him....money issay settled case for me
correct woman. ur Beautiful too. not all this slay queems forming what l dont know. support ur man and grow together l've a suportive sweedy just like you. there is nothing i wont do her because shez got a good heart
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by captainbangz: 4:54pm On May 16, 2018
Cr7sBabe:
I can, so far he loves me so much....
BABY, YOU TRILL ME ALOT; I BELIEVE YOU DIE!
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by Cr7sBabe(f): 6:15pm On May 16, 2018
vicben27:
correct woman. ur Beautiful too. not all this slay queems forming what l dont know. support ur man and grow together l've a suportive sweedy just like you. there is nothing i wont do her because shez got a good heart
thanks bro
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by Cr7sBabe(f): 6:16pm On May 16, 2018
captainbangz:
BABY, YOU TRILL ME ALOT; I BELIEVE YOU DIE!
thanks
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by amakadihot87(f): 7:37pm On May 17, 2018
omoeko001:

wetn u mean by inwere Ya? do you stay in Lagos
no i dont
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by xendra: 11:27am On May 20, 2018
boyjo:
All these ladies deceiving themselves, 35k arn`t money o.
Abi, which kain life una wan dey live?
no, it is the men believing them that are deceiving themselves. but then again it depends on the quality of life they want to live.
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by boyjo: 9:14am On May 21, 2018
xendra:
no, it is the men believing them that are deceiving themselves. but then again it depends on the quality of life they want to live.

You`re damn right.
Re: Ladies, Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning 35k Per Month As Salary? by Nobody: 7:34am On Sep 20, 2019
Angel196:
This question was thrown to the ladies on a Facebook group, below are the screenshots of some of the replies given. So I'm also throwing the same question to you Nairalanders, can you marry a man who is currently earning 35k as monthly salary?

Best wishes to you on your birthday

There Are Many Places A Man Shouldn't Insert His Dick / This Married Man Impregnated His Side Chick, She Gave Birth & His Wife Did This / Why Don't Women Like Telling Their Real Age

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18