Stats: 3,152,895 members, 7,817,637 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:03 PM

I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate (73497 Views)

Unilag Graduate Comes Out Gay On Facebook Says He His Tired Of Hiding / Gay Unilag Graduate Happy That People Like Bobrisky Haven’t Snatched His Partner / I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs: Unilag graduate claims (2) (3) (4)

I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Nobody: 4:32pm On May 18, 2018
Just when I thought I have seen enough on social media. This Female UNILAG Graduate Boasts On Twitter about her prowess on Mouth Gig.

My generation! What a generation of transmission grin

Lalasticlala sister

6 Likes 6 Shares

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by HallaDaTruth: 5:15pm On May 18, 2018
Show up the picture

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Nobody: 5:27pm On May 18, 2018
HallaDaTruth:
Show up the picture
check
Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Fiftynine(m): 5:30pm On May 18, 2018
Since Buhari, Called Nigerian Youth Lazy. Everyone Is Now Showing His/her Talent. So Dnt Totally Blame The Young Lady.

53 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Nobody: 6:09pm On May 18, 2018
Despise not the days of little beginning. You're sucking diicks today, you shall be flying to and fro Dubai as sex escort in d near future. I see a future star..a website-owning sex trafficker. Its actually a talent, many have built houses with money sent from Italy. God bless your hustle.

153 Likes 9 Shares

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by AprokoGirl: 10:49pm On May 18, 2018

3 Shares

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by amzee(m): 10:50pm On May 18, 2018
Whether Job or Mouth Action, all job na job.

Kudos to her, atleast she has a job.

There's dignity in labour.

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by carpmam: 10:50pm On May 18, 2018
Can she pls suck buhari's dick for us, he needs it more than anything else

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Gangster1ms: 10:50pm On May 18, 2018
Picture of u giving the blowjöb or adonbilivit.
You are needed here..

59 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by opyzy(m): 10:50pm On May 18, 2018
Shameless girl, better go and find something to do,your bf will eventually dump u, look at your mate, she's hustling hard, that girl is an asset not a liability like u
#Lazy nigeria youth

55 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Alejoc(m): 10:51pm On May 18, 2018
In some red district....that is some decent job!

Correct that mistake on your resume!

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by donstan18: 10:51pm On May 18, 2018
Where are her parents and relatives?

They should come see what their daughter and sister ended up to be after wasting her years in school.

If you like suck his nose like Airforce's babe, you'll still be dumped for a focused lady.

51 Likes

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Emac34: 10:51pm On May 18, 2018
hoes

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by HeyCorleone(m): 10:51pm On May 18, 2018
When someone insults the Nigerian youth we get offended but most times news associated with the Nigerian youth is always very shameful.

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by toluxa1(m): 10:51pm On May 18, 2018
Madness. I'm sure she will receive over a thousand follow request today alone.
Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by bjayx: 10:51pm On May 18, 2018
Baby fire dey go o grin

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Growingboi(m): 10:51pm On May 18, 2018
Many are mad but very few remove clothes grin

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by oshe11: 10:51pm On May 18, 2018
I've searching for job......

No Wonder

50 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Lexusgs430: 10:51pm On May 18, 2018
Isn't her boyfriend so so lucky........ All he needs to do is, simply send her constantly job hunting.........

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Tijay90(m): 10:52pm On May 18, 2018
Considering how bad things can get, I don't really know what to say.

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by XaintJoel20: 10:52pm On May 18, 2018
This one is among the lazy Nigerian youth president Buhari is talking about...

Let's drag her to Buhari...

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by charain: 10:52pm On May 18, 2018
Fake account.
A yahoo boy fraudster is behind that handle.

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by soul2: 10:52pm On May 18, 2018
Good job
Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by nonix22(m): 10:53pm On May 18, 2018
And this is another somebody's daughter.
May the Blood of God see Us thru, if this sh*t is true
Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by MensCabal(m): 10:53pm On May 18, 2018
Wow
Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by AdolfHitlerxXx: 10:53pm On May 18, 2018
charain:
Fake account.
A yahoo boy fraudster is behind that handle.

You are right. Any foolish sex-starved guy who tries to contact "HER" would be mercilessly fleeced grin

48 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by CodeTemplar: 10:53pm On May 18, 2018
hacked account
Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Bobby95(m): 10:53pm On May 18, 2018
Who are these people buying lands everywhere?

Sucking na talent na abi shey she no no say no be every girl sabi suck.

Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by CheedyJ(m): 10:54pm On May 18, 2018
Lovely way of promoting ones' service(s)... Na wen ur mouth no go fit close again after receiving different deeek sizes naim u go sabi say no b talent u get..
Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Akanfe94: 10:54pm On May 18, 2018
Awon Omo irole Aiye. grin
Re: I Have No Job Or Talent But I Give Very Good Blowjobs - Female UNILAG Graduate by Oritzy: 10:54pm On May 18, 2018
Lilisticlili:
Just when I thought I have seen enough on social media. This Female UNILAG Graduate Boasts On Twitter about her prowess on Mouth Gig.

My generation! What a generation of transmission grin

Lalasticlala sister
You have a job now

Is Mouth Gig not a job

Identical Twin Brothers Set To Wed 2 Best Friends. See Pre-wedding Photos / Man Unknowingly Took His Fiancée To Hotel / 10 Kinds Of Guys That Find It Difficult To Approach/Woo A Lady

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18