Stats: 3,152,491 members, 7,816,162 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:53 AM

Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah (53165 Views)

Michael Adiku On Offa Bank Robbery: "Why I Killed Over 20 People" / 15 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Zamfara State (Graphic Photos) / Mass Burial Of Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Numan, Adamawa (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by nairaman66(m): 10:55am On Jun 25, 2018
Why did Britain do this to us?

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Algaddaf: 10:55am On Jun 25, 2018
P.M.B Forver
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by ba7man(m): 10:56am On Jun 25, 2018
BanevsJoker:

For trying to justify this, you will die at the hands of the Fulani you so shamelessly defend.
Save your meaningless curses for your parents, your unborn children and family members. undecided
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by tiredoflife(m): 10:56am On Jun 25, 2018
Shaku shaku government of codine
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by wink2015(m): 10:56am On Jun 25, 2018
NIGERIA IS SLIDING INTO THE TYPE OF KILLINGS THAT TOOK PLACE IN RWANDA INVOLVING HUTU AND TUTSI

The federal government is doing nothing to arrest this sad development.

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Rexnegro(m): 10:56am On Jun 25, 2018
MrJanuzaj:

I am a PMB supporter but if the communities dont want the fulanis in their communities, the fulanis should leave immediately. What is this sef. Must they graze in somebody's land if thr the person doesnt want?
as long they are nigerians they have their right to move and live anywhere within Nigeria . they should settle in peace .

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Nobody: 10:57am On Jun 25, 2018
Kasy08133625633:
Why herdsmen killed over 86 people in Plateau – Miyetti Allah
Ameh Comrade Godwin
1 min ago

Danladi Ciroma, the Chairman, North Central zone of Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders’ Association of Nigeria (MACBAN), has reacted to the recent attacks on Plateau villages by suspected herdsmen where over 86 persons were hacked to death.

“Since these cows were not found, no one should expect peace in the areas. Even soldiers that went after the criminals to recover the rustled cows were shot by the armed rustlers and eventually escaped with all the cows.

Did anyone really say this?

How appalling!

Why should human lives be equated with lost cattle?
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Algaddaf: 10:57am On Jun 25, 2018
100% in support of P.M.B
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Jaykolo10(m): 10:58am On Jun 25, 2018
Chineke... osalobuwa.. see this man comparing Human life to cow... what has this country turn to... and this man still walks freely... Omo Naija is finished...

cry
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by tempest69: 10:59am On Jun 25, 2018
Jokerman:
See this man subtle message of supporting killings... well nothing last forever... kpata kpata, Buhari just has another 4 years... then you'll receive the recompense of your actions, and I just wish it will be what will be easy to bear...

Ask Rhongiyya muslims.....
bros even Jesus is the president if you don't stop stealing the Fulani cows, they will continue to kill..

We forgot the the media are always silent when their cows are being killed and stolen..

No smoke without fire..
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Sijo01(f): 10:59am On Jun 25, 2018
In a sane society, this man will be behind bars helping the government/security agencies in their investigation.

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Elukapendragon(m): 10:59am On Jun 25, 2018
Wait oh. Xo they even sent soldier to go and rescue the cows? It is finished. A cow is valued more than humans. undecided

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Nobody: 10:59am On Jun 25, 2018
Cows for lives
Carrying out judgment on their own and Abba Kyari couldn't track just one (1) of the killers

Nigeria I give up on you

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by GavelSlam: 10:59am On Jun 25, 2018
hrykanu231:

How can you be this foolish and irrational? Human life matters, irrespective of who has been in government, what sane Nigerians want is an end to senseless killings. Buhari or whoever is in government should protect human life's and properties at all cost.
Grow up in your thinking son, was is wrong is wrong...stop the blame game and take absolute responsibility. BTW, don't you think putting an end to these killings will be a plus to your govt?

Let's be frank here.

How would the Igbo nation feel should their premises of business be torched with all their wares in it? Not just once but several times?

What do you think the end result would be?

Violence only begets violence.

These people have co-existed for years but a wedge has suddenly been put between them by usurpers.

This issue of taking sides out of passion has got to stop.

A working solution on co-existtence needs to be expedited.

I know, as usual many would come with their insults as is their way.

Ask them the solution and they blab.

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by fabad: 11:00am On Jun 25, 2018
adadike:
Why should their be any justification for killing? where is that idiot that calls himself MURIC president? Buhari, we want to see those herdsmen hang! wicked man!!! If u don't want this country to break forever, keep those murderers firmly out of the East. We are fed up of your blood feast! And dont think u can intimidate us any longer.

Why including MURIC President?

This your statement does not show you have an elderly person at home

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Nobody: 11:01am On Jun 25, 2018
KanuJEWSarePIGS:

E enter the pig well.

The question is : How come your Ojukwu was roundly defeated in his supposed comfort zone?

The answer isn't far.

Betrayals who sucked South west's OBJ balls while their Messiah was left with little or no support.

You've so missed the exiled one's pee and anus right?

Lolz

Ezi Gambia.

Do you realize kids are being killed In this state sponsored killings

Do you have conscience at all?
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by NairaMaster1(m): 11:02am On Jun 25, 2018
Neoteny:
I'm fulani.

I don't support PMB.

But this statement is horrific.

Human life for cows?

Haba!

If they kill your cows, kill their pigs.

If they kill you, kill them back.

Besides, what the heck are fulanis looking for in berom territory?

I weak ooo

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by izzou(m): 11:02am On Jun 25, 2018
ba7man:
Why are you all just finding your voices now?

Where were you when Dariye flew abroad to launder money while killings were going on in Plateau and people like me were screaming all over the internet?

All of you that are just awake to this situation because a Fulani man is in power just to justify your wailings and lamentations have no relevance to this issue.

So the herdsmen killed in Benue, Nassarawa and even the south west during OBJ and GEJ tenures? undecided

Anyway, it's easier to type because you haven't lost a loved one to the herdsmen while they walk about freely.

Maybe you should take a stroll through Berom, and remind them of how the clashes have been on before now

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Dailyway: 11:03am On Jun 25, 2018
This Ciroma must be arrested. Or what do think?
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by NairaMaster1(m): 11:04am On Jun 25, 2018
hisgrace090:
So the people who committed this dasterdly act are known still no arrest have been made?

What is wrong Nigeria?

Just wait and see DSS pick Jang just like Suswam I Benue.

Governor of plateau you see your life? You Love power and APC than your people.
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by gurunlocker: 11:05am On Jun 25, 2018
I believe the DSS won't tag this as hate speech and get this foolish man arrested because he is Fulani and they are above the law, but they can arrest those that kill Fulani and sentence them to death.

Comparing cow life to human life, this country need separation, we can't live with animals that doesn't value human life.

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Nobody: 11:05am On Jun 25, 2018
GavelSlam:

Let's be frank here.

How would the Igbo nation feel should their premises of business be torched with all their wares in it? Not just once but several times?

These people have co-existed for years but a wedge has suddenly been put between them by usurpers.

Wow violence begets Violence and not fair justice

Now I understand
As if Fulanis were not the ones who started the provocations by attacking people on their farms
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by bejeria101(m): 11:05am On Jun 25, 2018
luvinhubby:
If Nigeria is a sane country, this man would have been picked up by security men this morning, because going by his utterances, he is in the know of who committed these attrocities.

But alas, Nigeria is not, it is an insane country led by an insane herdsman, so insanity like this is the order of the day.
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by izzou(m): 11:05am On Jun 25, 2018
GavelSlam:

Let's be frank here.

Do you have a farm?

Would you be comfortable if someone trespasses with cows and start destroying your crops, simply because his cattle needs to feed?

Do you really think the people engaging the herdsmen in clashes are doing it for fun?

It's really easy to type in the comfort of your bedroom. Stroll to the regions affected and ask.

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Deltayankeeboi: 11:06am On Jun 25, 2018
ba7man:
[s] Fulani herdsmen have been killing in Plateau state since way back....even during OBJ , Yaradua and GEJ's administration.

Your brain only picked it up now since Buhari is in power and you hate him. [/s]
You are an idiot.

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by macaranta(m): 11:06am On Jun 25, 2018
The country has gone to the dogs finally... lipsrsealed
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Auxtin85(m): 11:07am On Jun 25, 2018
This man is clearly saying he sent those terrorist to kill people cos of some cows that were killed. These animals are worse than beasts

Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by bejeria101(m): 11:07am On Jun 25, 2018
So says a lunatic thats roaming free! What a country!
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by Ugosample(m): 11:07am On Jun 25, 2018
So we have a group admitting to killing scores of people in the media and they are still walking free
No punishment whatsoever? No investigation,

This country called Nigeria is bleeped
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by edonks1: 11:07am On Jun 25, 2018
This is just the beginning.
Re: Why Fulani Herdsmen killed Over 86 People In Plateau – Miyetti Allah by castrokins(m): 11:07am On Jun 25, 2018
But Nairaland Resident Zombies Said They Weren't Herdsmen

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

KAI Official Stoned To Death By Hawkers In Lagos / Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) / Hushpuppi Still Committing Internet Fraud In Prison; Stole $429,800 - U.S

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34