Stats: 3,153,243 members, 7,818,830 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:13 AM

Pls help me, I just did this.. I slapped My girlfriend - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Pls help me, I just did this.. I slapped My girlfriend (551 Views)

My Boss Did This To Me And I Slapped Him / He Slapped My Face And Smashed My Phone / I Slapped Her For The First Time. Is This My Fault? (2) (3) (4)

Pls help me, I just did this.. I slapped My girlfriend by Timekeeper: 2:21pm On Jun 27, 2018
You can't avoid dying
You can't avoid making mistakes
You can't avoid your phone falling from your hand mistakenly
You can't avoid getting aroused
You can't avoid liking someone
You can't avoid having someone

List those things you tried to avoid but later realise that you cannot avoid them in life..

Cc:
Pocahontas
Livingfree
Ishlove
Farano
Ahnie
Makydebbie
Blackhawk
Mrbolt565
Re: Pls help me, I just did this.. I slapped My girlfriend by Nobody: 2:24pm On Jun 27, 2018
Timekeeper:
You can't avoid dying
You can't avoid making mistakes
You can't avoid your phone falling from your hand mistakenly
You can't avoid getting aroused
You can't avoid liking someone
You can't avoid having someone

List those things you tried to avoid but later realise that you cannot avoid them in life..

Cc:
Pocahontas
Livingfree
Ishlove
Farano
Ahnie
Makydebbie
Blackhawk
Bruh try avoiding being stupid Abeg. Which kind post b this?

Re: Pls help me, I just did this.. I slapped My girlfriend by mikejj(m): 2:36pm On Jun 27, 2018
Mrbolt565:
Bruh try avoiding being stupid Abeg. Which kind post b this?

Re: Pls help me, I just did this.. I slapped My girlfriend by Prognose: 2:38pm On Jun 27, 2018
How did you do it that the titles are different

10 People Likely To Commit Suicide After Heartbreak / Husband Hammer $8.8m As Court Fine Man Wey Dey Knack His Wife / Something Frightful Is About To Happen In Nigeria – FFK

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6