Stats: 3,150,860 members, 7,810,287 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:43 AM

Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology (36000 Views)

Student Kicked Out Of OAU In Final Year, Graduates With 1st Class From FUTA / Noble Eyisi Graduates With 1st Class In The UK After Suspension From UNIZIK / Nursing Mum Graduates With 1st Class Despite Writing Final Exams While Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by zoba88: 5:44pm On Jun 30, 2018
An Indigene of Sardauna LGA, Taraba State, MR. AHMED IDIRIS KAREKA graduated with a 1st class (Hons) degree in Computer Science and Technology from the prestigious Shenyang University of Technology, Shenyang City, in China.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/06/man-makes-nigeria-proudgraduates-with.html

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Babyforever(f): 5:46pm On Jun 30, 2018
Congrats smiley

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by NASTYNASOSO: 5:47pm On Jun 30, 2018
HMMMMMMM

WOW OUTSTANDING

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by thesicilian: 5:48pm On Jun 30, 2018
Do China certificates last?

108 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Terminator1234g: 5:56pm On Jun 30, 2018
Hausa Amaka!

51 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by MDsambo: 6:19pm On Jun 30, 2018
Terminator1234g:
Hausa Amaka!
No, this one na Fulani Amaka

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Eco99(m): 6:26pm On Jun 30, 2018

This op can lie

Hausa man dat studied horticulture ...
Cant you see him carry that huge flower project work

Hausa man
get brain to graduate with first class in computer science in china?

U think china computer science dept is like ur nigerian that the school has only one laptop which the lecturer takes home and the only programming language the student know is fortran

mtchewwww

#Eco99#

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Khd95(m): 6:29pm On Jun 30, 2018
Arewa amaka cheesy

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Tolexander: 6:35pm On Jun 30, 2018
Terminator1234g:
Hausa Amaka!
MDsambo:

No, this one na Fulani Amaka
See Nigerian mentality.
Thinking anyone from the North is either Hausa or Fulani.

Taraba State arguably has the largest number of tribes in Nigeria.

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by MDsambo: 6:41pm On Jun 30, 2018
Eco99:

This op can lie

Hausa man dat studied horticulture ...
Cant you see him carry that huge flower project work

Hausa man
get brain to graduate with first class in computer science in china?

U think china computer science dept is like ur nigerian that the school has only one laptop which the lecturer takes home and the only programming language the student know is fortran

mtchewwww

#Eco99#

So na only southerners get the brain to graduate with first class?

Who be this one sef?

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by MDsambo: 6:46pm On Jun 30, 2018
Tolexander:
See Nigerian mentality. Thinking anyone from the North is either Hausa or Fulani.
Shut the F*ck up dude. I' a Northerner, so I know what I'm saying

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Tolexander: 6:51pm On Jun 30, 2018
MDsambo:

Being a northerner and claiming you knew what you have said?

Your skull is empty o!

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by MDsambo: 6:54pm On Jun 30, 2018
Tolexander:
Being a northerner and claiming you knew what you have said?

Your skull is empty o!

Is Stupidity your profession or it's just a gift from God?

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Tolexander: 8:09pm On Jun 30, 2018
MDsambo:

Is Stupidity your profession or it's just a gift from God?
Detecting stupidity is my profession.
Surprised you are on my list of characters detected?

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by vickyfelix: 9:00pm On Jun 30, 2018
Pretty Lady Killed In Fatal Accident On Her Way To Orphanage Home. Photos
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Seetto: 9:01pm On Jun 30, 2018
Non Igbo amaka

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by lyricalz: 9:02pm On Jun 30, 2018
first class in computer science and technology, that's good. But can he produce a computer now?
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by canalily(m): 9:02pm On Jun 30, 2018
Once its made in china result, the result wil not last.smiley
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by zombieTRACKER: 9:03pm On Jun 30, 2018
That's awesome

He should quickly come home and fight for his land

The Fulani buhari collabo is taking a toll
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Ellabae(f): 9:04pm On Jun 30, 2018
Congrats man
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Babyforever(f): 9:04pm On Jun 30, 2018
Tolexander:
See Nigerian mentality. Thinking anyone from the North is either Hausa or Fulani.
They are mostly Christians

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by JARUSHUB: 9:04pm On Jun 30, 2018
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Realnatt: 9:05pm On Jun 30, 2018
Congratulations Bro.
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by MDsambo: 9:07pm On Jun 30, 2018
Tolexander:
Detecting stupidity is my profession.
Surprised you are on my list of characters detected?

Do you have problem in comprehending or you just enjoy being stupid?
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by divinelove(m): 9:07pm On Jun 30, 2018
Wearing black like he is mourning
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by koladebrainiac(m): 9:07pm On Jun 30, 2018
Seriously my expectation was to see our brother from the yeast to score good one on this given their drug pedigree in the Asia n middleast but no this Fulani guy beat them to it
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by SirLakes: 9:07pm On Jun 30, 2018
Came to check Name wink
Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Uglymugg: 9:08pm On Jun 30, 2018
See segregation in that photo.

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by saasala(m): 9:08pm On Jun 30, 2018
Rubbish! He has made Naija proud by getting a first class in China....Slave mentality

Re: Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology by Emeskhalifa(m): 9:09pm On Jun 30, 2018
MDsambo:

But hope u know not every northerner is Hausa or fulani

IPPIS: FG Paid Some Professors N8,000 As Monthly Salary – Abiodun Ogunyemi / Meet Ewetola Michael, OAU's Best Graduating Student / Team UNIBEN Wins International Award For Vehicle Innovation.(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20