Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,896 members, 7,956,378 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 10:53 AM

Oby Ezekwesili: I Don't Support Gay, Homosexuality As A Christian - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Oby Ezekwesili: I Don't Support Gay, Homosexuality As A Christian (17801 Views)

Endbadgovernance Protest: Nigerians Already Winning – Oby Ezekwesili Declares / Oby Ezekwesili: "I Have Been Rejecting Ministerial Appointments Since 2007" / Oby Ezekwesili: 'I Rejected An Offer To Be Buhari's Running Mate In 2011' (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: I Don't Support Gay, Homosexuality As A Christian by HeyCorleone(m): 8:38pm On Dec 07, 2018
Well as a Christian I hate fornication, adultery, sleeping with older men for money, prostitution, theft and all, but here we fucking are.

We should get our heads out of our straight asses.

4 Likes

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: I Don't Support Gay, Homosexuality As A Christian by princfred(m): 8:38pm On Dec 07, 2018
RexTramadol1:
Come and contest when you become liberal
Trump did not contest and win as liberal neither is his vice pro gay. The people who voted him are those you want to mis-copy. Their are conservatives and do contest elections. Every body must not naively and stupidly accept every rubbish.

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: I Don't Support Gay, Homosexuality As A Christian by Nobody: 8:40pm On Dec 07, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:
shocked

Ezekwesili lost all my respect with that contradictory statement.
How will her bias allow her give gays equal opportunities?

You want to be a President yet you don't support gays.
You call yourself a Christian but you are homophobic.
Anyone who doesn't support gays is not fit to be called a Christian.

Christianity means being Christlike.
Christ was not judgemental, he loved unconditionally because God is love.
I love gays
I love lesbians