Stats: 3,152,891 members, 7,817,620 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:41 PM

Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra (7629 Views)

Why Do Rich Yoruba Men Marry Igbo Women / Good Men Marry Bad Girls, Bad Girls Marry Good Men / Only Fools Marry For Love, Wise Men Marry.... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 6:12pm On Feb 24, 2019
Raalsalghul:
I'll personally initiate you into the league of assassins. angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
do u kill 4 a living? shocked
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by iluvMAMAV: 6:16pm On Feb 24, 2019
Amatarasha:
millions shocked Hw many cars do u drive ?
Mamav isnt it husbandsnatcher ? She wey i no go dey 4 round wt a high libido man .
N u ar here dying 4 her
me dats has follow her frm d back in newgra ,ph last month n she is sweet ,pple wl say std na big lie";;; i comfirmed it

,forget dear grin
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Raalsalghul: 6:17pm On Feb 24, 2019
Amatarasha:
do u kill 4 a living? shocked
No but I feast on chicas every dawn. angry angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by iluvMAMAV: 6:18pm On Feb 24, 2019
funmisticqueen:
millions of spermatozoa abi. is ok.is ok.
dat 1 na low sperm count
Is actually billions of spermatozoa Lolz��
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by iluvMAMAV: 6:21pm On Feb 24, 2019
Raalsalghul:
feed on women u ar d real raul haha ,do u wanna feed on her ass,
U must be woman assasinator ;DD
Am just playing o
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Raalsalghul: 6:25pm On Feb 24, 2019
iluvMAMAV:
feed on women u ar d real raul haha ,do u wanna feed on her ass,
U must be woman assasinator ;DD
Am just playing o
angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry

Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by iluvMAMAV: 6:35pm On Feb 24, 2019
Raalsalghul:
angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
u ar a cartoon freak though
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 6:40pm On Feb 24, 2019
Raalsalghul:
spare me dat
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 6:42pm On Feb 24, 2019
iluvMAMAV:
me dats has follow her frm d back in newgra ,ph last month n she is sweet ,pple wl say std na big lie";;; i comfirmed it

,forget dear grin
na wa o 4 una guys ,so frm lagos u go f.uck som1 for rivers state?
U musr be lying
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 6:43pm On Feb 24, 2019
[quote author=Biglittlelois post=76068694][/quote]olosho spotted grin
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Westaslave2(f): 6:47pm On Feb 24, 2019
iluvMAMAV:

,forget dear grin

hei u can lie eh
,I wl tell her wat u said about her!////////////////
Getout wt ur lies shocked

Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Nobody: 6:50pm On Feb 24, 2019
Pls i wat to knw d essence of dis topic...i didnt get it
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Biglittlelois(f): 7:00pm On Feb 24, 2019
Amatarasha:
olosho spotted grin

Seems like you want a ban right?
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Manbiggs(m): 7:17pm On Feb 24, 2019
MariaLavina:
This one wants to leave her father's house by fire by force. grin grin grin

Amaka ugwaragwara I hail thee ooo. grin

I am from aguata but I don't understand this post
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 7:27pm On Feb 24, 2019
Manbiggs:
I am from aguata but I don't understand this post
u be my mother told me am frm aguata or our uncles sabi put poison on our food!
U ar so shameless .is it a must u wl comment.
I hate ur type wt passion .
Pls dnt gossip wt my topic pls ,cos am sooooo proud of my pple and our tradition.,
Cover ur face in shame ,osanle jati jati
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Manbiggs(m): 7:32pm On Feb 24, 2019
Amatarasha:
Pls dnt gossip wt my topic pls ,cos am sooooo proud of my pple and our tradition.,
You seem in the mood to talk. You have been bored abi. You can explain what you are talking please stop speaking gibbirish

Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Manbiggs(m): 7:34pm On Feb 24, 2019
Amatarasha:
You be local champion nah. I have nothing to prove to you. Besides I am currently in my village in uga. I can offer to take you to buy bush meat . I know a spot you will personally like grin
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by oboy81: 7:34pm On Feb 24, 2019
Amatarasha:
Aguata my aguata (my town withheld because they are all the same). A great Area full of pride and hardwork because we run ABJ and China economically nnewi may run south nigeria we dont care!.
In aguata we ladies wink hustle more than our hardworking guys. Who can stand our beauty that radiates in the morning sun is it ndi nnewi, ndi njikoka, umuada owerri ,white babes frm abia or onitsha girls?
?
The great issue is that aguata babes hate pagentry because it kills their high esteem, for an example i was forced into pagentry but "i kukuma n jejely run out frm the firm because of high jealousy on me" Thats aguata babe for youuuu!

Nnewi or imo owerri babes no reach us " And they knew it ,In beauty and all other variables. wink

NOW ,LET'S TALK ABOUT WHAT MAKES GALLANT MEN KILL TO MARRY US AMONG OTHER IGBO BABES,
For an example My sister got married just last month to a handsome british dude ,she met at london. Now ask me 2 questions which is: -
Who is my sister ?
How much is her brideprice? I will answer you, My sister is a m.sc holder from manchester university (course withheld) and she has first class upper in the same school.she has just opened her company last year in lagos, Let me stop here first
Her brideprice is N200 ,yes two hundred naira.only
Thats our great tradition ,is N200 not because we ladies are cheap or they dont value us ,but because we know money is not everything...the humour during "Ime ego" brideprice ceremony is that the chinese brought out £50k but my bowleg family head hit him with a stick to carry his money and put in his bag. His igbo friend whisper to him to present N50 ,but he dropped N200 instead.

Here doctors ,neuro-surgeons, lawyers are married with N100 ,but if you mess with us our guys go carry war enter your family with guns and matchet , they go just kudnapp you and torture you wella ,that is y i said is only gallant men that can handle us ,"no be all these lagosians for abule-egba.

With these few points on mine you now know where you can marry great amazon

I wake Up in the Morning and I Witness This Fuckery?
*sigh*

Igbo girls think they are Smart and Emotionally tight But are The Most Wicked, Religious, itk ppl I know
The Easiest to get bitches hands Down just pretend do what they want you will fucck the living daylight out of them! angry

I've fvcked Rich, Broke poor, politician pikin etc it has Become so habitual and Boring that i get challenged so on the Most hard To get! Y'all are Dumb as Fvk **spits**
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Manbiggs(m): 7:38pm On Feb 24, 2019
Inspectorsuga22:
Lol....who amongst u is from aguata not dat I give a fu¢k tho cos y'all looking damn fantastically ugly mehn
I thought I was the only one who noticed
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 8:00pm On Feb 24, 2019
oboy81:

I wake Up in the Morning and I Witness This Fuckery?
*sigh*

Igbo girls think they are Smart and Emotionally tight But are The Most Wicked, Religious, itk ppl I know
The Easiest to get bitches hands Down just pretend do what they want you will fucck the living daylight out of them! angry

I've fvcked Rich, Broke poor, politician pikin etc it has Become so habitual and Boring that i get challenged so on the Most hard To get! Y'all are Dumb as Fvk **spits**

hello ,i said aguata nt igbo! U spoilt brat can fuc.k any who.re u wish but u cant do d same wt us ,
We go break ur man.hood into 2 ,cut it out
Fry it wt pepper ,maggi and crayfish .
Then feed u wt it anuofia
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 8:02pm On Feb 24, 2019
Manbiggs:

You be local champion nah. I have nothing to prove to you. Besides I am currently in my village in uga. I can offer to take you to buy bush meat . I know a spot you will personally like grin
hmmm ..okwa anu ezi ka unu na ere? Am in lagos ,i just miss my town
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 8:03pm On Feb 24, 2019
Biglittlelois:

Seems like you want a ban right?
dnt threaten me wt rubbish lois
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Biglittlelois(f): 8:06pm On Feb 24, 2019
Amatarasha:
dnt threaten me wt rubbish lois

Then have sense and don't type rubbish next time.
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Westaslave2(f): 8:12pm On Feb 24, 2019
Manbiggs:

You seem in the mood to talk. You have been bored abi. You can explain what you are talking please stop speaking gibbirish
I SWEAR U ARENT A MAN ,U ARENT MAN ENOUGH
U SEE UR SIS FRM DSAME PLACE N INSTEAD OF EMBRACING HER ,NA INSULT U USE DEY BATH AM.
IS A SHAME ,SO PATHETIC cry
EVEN IF ...IS A PITY ,
AM FRM IBEKU ABIA BUT AM PROUD OF WAT SHE DID , SHE CHALLENGED ME GREATLY TO ADVERTISE MY IBEKU PPLE EVEN THOUGH AM MARRIED WT 2.
UR CONSCIENCE WL JUGDE U
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by oboy81: 8:13pm On Feb 24, 2019
Amatarasha:
hello ,i said aguata nt igbo! U spoilt brat can fuc.k any who.re u wish but u cant do d same wt us ,
We go break ur man.hood into 2 ,cut it out
Fry it wt pepper ,maggi and crayfish .
Then feed u wt it anuofia
Ode I actually Know You Lol
Stupid Childish Bitch!
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 8:22pm On Feb 24, 2019
Biglittlelois:

Then have sense and don't type rubbish next time.
dnt bully me lois ,am nt a small girl
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 8:22pm On Feb 24, 2019
oboy81:
Ode I actually Know You Lol Stupid Childish Bitch!
bye bye
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Amatarasha(f): 8:24pm On Feb 24, 2019
Westaslave2:
U SEE UR SIS FRM DSAME PLACE N INSTEAD OF EMBRACING HER ,NA INSULT U USE DEY BATH AM.
EVEN IF ...IS A PITY ,
AM FRM IBEKU ABIA BUT AM PROUD OF WAT SHE DID , SHE CHALLENGED ME GREATLY TO ADVERTISE MY IBEKU PPLE EVEN THOUGH AM MARRIED WT 2.
UR CONSCIENCE WL JUGDE U
nne dnt mind him ,we knw his type he is an efulefu ,a nobody in uga
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by reservd(m): 8:33pm On Feb 24, 2019
Amatarasha:
Aguata my aguata (my town withheld because they are all the same). A great Area full of pride and hardwork because we run ABJ and China economically nnewi may run south nigeria we dont care!.
In aguata we ladies wink hustle more than our hardworking guys. Who can stand our beauty that radiates in the morning sun is it ndi nnewi, ndi njikoka, umuada owerri ,white babes frm abia or onitsha girls?
?
The great issue is that aguata babes hate pagentry because it kills their high esteem, for an example i was forced into pagentry but "i kukuma n jejely run out frm the firm because of high jealousy on me" Thats aguata babe for youuuu!

Nnewi or imo owerri babes no reach us " And they knew it ,In beauty and all other variables. wink

NOW ,LET'S TALK ABOUT WHAT MAKES GALLANT MEN KILL TO MARRY US AMONG OTHER IGBO BABES,
For an example My sister got married just last month to a handsome british dude ,she met at london. Now ask me 2 questions which is: -
Who is my sister ?
How much is her brideprice? I will answer you, My sister is a m.sc holder from manchester university (course withheld) and she has first class upper in the same school.she has just opened her company last year in lagos, Let me stop here first
Her brideprice is N200 ,yes two hundred naira.only
Thats our great tradition ,is N200 not because we ladies are cheap or they dont value us ,but because we know money is not everything...the humour during "Ime ego" brideprice ceremony is that the chinese brought out £50k but my bowleg family head hit him with a stick to carry his money and put in his bag. His igbo friend whisper to him to present N50 ,but he dropped N200 instead.

Here doctors ,neuro-surgeons, lawyers are married with N100 ,but if you mess with us our guys go carry war enter your family with guns and matchet , they go just kudnapp you and torture you wella ,that is y i said is only gallant men that can handle us ,"no be all these lagosians for abule-egba.

With these few points on mine you now know where you can marry great amazon

First Class upper, handsome British then Chinese, wats goin on?
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Biglittlelois(f): 8:38pm On Feb 24, 2019
Amatarasha:
dnt bully me lois ,am nt a small girl

Have sense and behave mature next time.
Re: Only Gallant Men Marry Amakas From Aguata In Anambra by Manbiggs(m): 8:38pm On Feb 24, 2019
Westaslave2:
EVEN IF ...IS A PITY ,
UR CONSCIENCE WL JUGDE U
I didn't do anything wrong, I just said I didn't understand the post, she got angry. I had to defend myself Biko. Besides I asked her on a date

Man Huge Python Rise After Taking Pictures With His Wife. PHOTOS / Driver Caught Having Sex With His Boss' Wife. What His Boss Did Will Shock You / She Said I Gave Up Too Quick.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51