Stats: 3,154,436 members, 7,823,014 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:27 PM

Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' (8390 Views)

A Lady Lists Her Conditions Before She Can Accept A Guy's Proposal / Nigerian Lady Lists All The Things her man must know how to do / Lady Lists Her Achievements At 20 As She Celebrates Her Birthday (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Made4naijalove: 9:20am On Mar 22, 2019
As shared by Queen Nkemjika.... Who agrees with her? Lol.

She wrote

Breast is life not ass
Breast feeds the National not ass
Breast raised Young children not ass
Breast keeps the adults heads correct...
You need to respect ladies with breast more
And hold them in high esteem

See more pictures

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/busty-nigerian-lady-lists-5-reasons-why-breast-is-more-important-than-bum-bum/

Cc Lalasticlala
Cc MissyB3
Cc Fynestboi
Cc Seun
Cc Mynd44

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Made4naijalove: 9:20am On Mar 22, 2019
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by kiddoiLL(m): 9:30am On Mar 22, 2019
Who breast epp?? So all these creatures sha, they have nothing sensible or groundbreaking to ever contribute or talk about. It's always about their bodies, sex, sex, sex and sex. But seriously, Dem swear for una?? Even if una brain no dey work, una no fit borrow sense??... Abeg abeg, find something cover dat chest.. Some of us dey eat like this

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by partnerbizz4: 9:53am On Mar 22, 2019
All these gals sef.

No talent
No skills

No jobs

Just their bodies.

Sell Airtime to us and make money!
Also buy Mtn, glo and etisalat data on promo from us.
See over 751 testimonies below.

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by LuvSwollenPussy(m): 10:02am On Mar 22, 2019
partnerbizz4:
All these gals sef.

No talent
No skills

No jobs

Just their bodies.

Sell Airtime to us and make money!
Also buy Mtn, glo and etisalat data on promo from us.
See over 751 testimonies below.
I just tire. Many of them don't know that those breasts and bumbum is a big distraction to acquisition of wisdom and skills. They believe life begins and ends with their bodies. Before they acquire understanding, they would have aged beyond their prime and everything would have fallen. Some never even break out of the shell of poor understanding

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Nobody: 10:18am On Mar 22, 2019
There's God oooo...

How can one person carry such big melons?!

[img]https://media1./images/a4985d8c991fcf63b1255399bcbc5e00/tenor.gif?itemid=3556278[/img]

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by donstan18: 10:19am On Mar 22, 2019
Boobs and ass get expiry date........Unlike BRAIN.

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by austyn0(m): 10:28am On Mar 22, 2019
Make Lefulefu catch you there grin
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Nobody: 10:31am On Mar 22, 2019
kiddoiLL:
[s]Who breast epp?? So all these creatures sha, they have nothing sensible or groundbreaking to ever contribute or talk about. It's always about their bodies, sex, sex, sex and sex. But seriously, Dem swear for una?? Even if una brain no dey work, una no fit borrow sense??... Abeg abeg, find something cover dat chest.. Some of us dey eat like this[/s]
My friend shut up who tell you to open this thread? Nonsense

Meanwhile my love for big boobs tho tongue

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by ubunja(m): 10:32am On Mar 22, 2019
You would think she was fvcking babies angry

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Nobody: 10:33am On Mar 22, 2019
See breast shocked shocked shocked she's my kind of lady embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Preshy561(f): 10:34am On Mar 22, 2019
Well, thank God for us that gat no boobs and ass.
Less headache and attention. grin grin

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by delectablegyal(f): 10:35am On Mar 22, 2019
ubunja:
You would think she was fvcking babies angry

why are you not writing your miseducations again? I have been refreshing to see what you got. the bashings are getting to you I guess.
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by BEANSANDBREAD00(m): 10:35am On Mar 22, 2019
What I know is that they both have expiry dates

But come to think of it look at what a Nigerian lady is posting online
Shameless woman

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Nobody: 10:36am On Mar 22, 2019
Made4naijalove:
As shared by Queen Nkemjika.... Who agrees with her? Lol.

She wrote

Breast is life not ass
Breast feeds the National not ass
Breast raised Young children not ass
Breast keeps the adults heads correct...
You need to respect ladies with breast more
And hold them in high esteem

See more pictures

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/busty-nigerian-lady-lists-5-reasons-why-breast-is-more-important-than-bum-bum/

Cc Lalasticlala
Cc MissyB3
Cc Fynestboi
Cc Seun
Cc Mynd44
Look at those melon's on her chest cool cool

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by marvin906(m): 10:41am On Mar 22, 2019
the bigger the breast the less interested I am..the bigger the ass the less interested I am..love my breast moderate and standing like a topedo love my ass moderate so I can squeeze it and spank well

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by obonujoker(m): 10:43am On Mar 22, 2019
Why was beast created..?? Just to make man to dey sin everyday
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by kiddoiLL(m): 11:03am On Mar 22, 2019
Charelsz:
My friend shut up who tell you to open this thread? Nonsense

Meanwhile my love for big boobs tho tongue
Now I understand why you told me to shut up, your cranium is filled with breast milk not brain
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Nobody: 11:24am On Mar 22, 2019
Biko who blenze epp? I had prefer a lady with tangerin booby and a round ukwu anytime anyday over a big boobed lady with pancake behindcheesy. Besides big blenze na load. Ukwu over blenze anytime anydaycheesy
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Nobody: 11:28am On Mar 22, 2019
People de post nonsense for internet sha

Wetin de pain me now be say this nonsense go reach front page

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by made4naijamusic: 11:30am On Mar 22, 2019
Lalasticlala
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Nobody: 11:31am On Mar 22, 2019
austyn0:
Make Lefulefu catch you there grin
no mind hercheesy. All those giant boobies wen d owner pull d bra comot d tin go jus fall reach her kneescheesy. Abeg i prefer moderate boobs in a lady or even tangerine self i am more than ok but she go get mouka ukwucious foam for behind shawink. I dont even know wetin dat my guy Randy91 dey see in big boobiescheesy. Nothing gives me joy than wen i see my woman walking all about the kitchen in her towel or wrapper and d bum bum twitching left and right and jigglingcheesy. I go squeeze d soft thing ehn and lift up my hands in praises to the lord for giving me such a curvacious damselcheesy.

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by austyn0(m): 11:38am On Mar 22, 2019
lefulefu:
no mind hercheesy. All those giant boobies wen d owner pull d bra comot d tin go jus fall reach her kneescheesy. Abeg i prefer moderate boobs in a lady or even tangerine self i am more than ok but she go get mouka ukwucious foam for behind shawink. I dont even know wetin dat my guy Randy91 dey see in big boobiescheesy. Nothing gives me joy than wen i see my woman walking all about the kitchen in her towel or wrapper and d bum bum twitching left and right and jigglingcheesy. I go squeeze d soft thing ehn and lift up my hands in praises to the lord for giving me such a curvacious damselcheesy.
May your prayers be answered my man. grin grin

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Zombicmodz: 11:43am On Mar 22, 2019
Thank God my daughter isn't nigerian.

Team Ass.
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by catalan15(m): 11:47am On Mar 22, 2019
kiddoiLL:
Who breast epp?? So all these creatures sha, they have nothing sensible or groundbreaking to ever contribute or talk about. It's always about their bodies, sex, sex, sex and sex. But seriously, Dem swear for una?? Even if una brain no dey work, una no fit borrow sense??... Abeg abeg, find something cover dat chest.. Some of us dey eat like this
Funny you.....
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by sterlingD(m): 1:30pm On Mar 22, 2019
kiddoiLL:

Na true talk

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by BrainnewsRadio(f): 1:32pm On Mar 22, 2019
Few are true
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by anochuko01(m): 2:22pm On Mar 22, 2019
we just have to gve kudos to the devil. that guy doesnt rest....

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by femi4: 3:17pm On Mar 22, 2019
Preshy561:
Well, thank God for us that gat no boobs and ass.
Less headache and attention. grin grin
more worries about padded bra and cleavage

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Preshy561(f): 3:27pm On Mar 22, 2019
femi4:
more worries about padded bra and cleavage
Na.
First thing first is self love.
Besides, I really don't fansy heavy loads, thank you.

Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by femi4: 3:32pm On Mar 22, 2019
Preshy561:

Na.
First thing first is self love.
Besides, I really don't fansy heavy loads, thank you.
eh eh...self denial, self consolation
Re: Nigerian Lady Lists 5 Reasons Why 'breast' Is More Important Than 'bum Bum' by Preshy561(f): 3:34pm On Mar 22, 2019
femi4:
eh eh...self denial, self consolation
I hear you oo

My Experience With With An Olosho / What Assets Do You Use To Fvck Girls Regularly? / Are POS Girls Lowkey Ashawo??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32