Stats: 3,161,996 members, 7,849,007 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 01:21 PM

50d33q's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 50d33q's Profile / 50d33q's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 44 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 10:14pm On May 16, 2022
Jodera:
I swear.
Worst part be if to say Elneny no go nation's cup, dem fit bundle am as one of the outgoings for January transfer grin

Rejected stone don really turn cornerstone grin
This is my point when amn left he could be helpful too like now
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:58pm On May 16, 2022
daveP:
Lol. The timing of that renewal was just tooooo bad.
You see that stupid edu na thunder go strike am
Stupid man

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:57pm On May 16, 2022
sammymarvin:
Until Stan koreonke leaves nothing for Arsenal
Kroneke is now the problem too grin
Let's all gather and state our arsenal problem then
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:56pm On May 16, 2022
Skimpledawg:

Na this same Pepe make me and onigbese bastard swissh bet last time say Chelsea go top your mumu club at the end of the season.

See the Pepe now and his mentor in disappearing act swissh is no where to be found plus I no see my money again
Apostle use holy binoculars look for swissh na
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:55pm On May 16, 2022
daveP:
A sack is imminent, right?
Sack wetin
Arteta forever we need fresh defenders

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:53pm On May 16, 2022
The way this our golden defenders they chop goals still they shock me, only partey left the midfield and we they drink goals like this
What if they play with prime xhaka grin grin

Cc Kokaneprodigy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:47pm On May 16, 2022
This one still they cry around
Alakori

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:44pm On May 16, 2022
mostob:
this is not a valid excuse bro...
What is what doing is worth doing well. We have every opportunity and resources to exceed yhe target and we bottled it. That, to me, is a failure
Exactly we failed and bottled top4
So far we were in pole position for top4 we failed this season

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:43pm On May 16, 2022
Arsenal sha grin grin
I no fit cry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:41pm On May 16, 2022
Roland17:

Baba there was no plan to go to the UCL as far as I am concerned. We have met the target established for this season and that is to qualify for Europa. We can try next season depending on what the target is for this team next season.
In my opinion the only reason we made top 6 is because man utd and Leicester are more useless than us then west ham were also inconsistent
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:38pm On May 16, 2022
Pepe is motherfvcking useless
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:28pm On May 16, 2022
Who knows the song English fans painfully composed for arteta taking them to champions League grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:22pm On May 16, 2022
2 subs in 50 something minutes
America wonder shocked
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:14pm On May 16, 2022
mostob:
There is Cedric and Tomi...AMN was adamant he wanna play in Midfield...what do you want Arteta to do? Nobody foresee this injury crisis. Please free Arteta abeg...
Is lonkonga better than amn
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:13pm On May 16, 2022
50d33q:
Callum Wilson is back
Just a reminder folks
He's surely back grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:07pm On May 16, 2022
BlueRayDick:

Make up ur mind , Shey na midfield we get issue today or na defence ?
Lmao is amn a defender but can he play RB
Is saka and xhaka a defender can they play LB
undecided undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:01pm On May 16, 2022
Spy360:

You are asking for more defenders grin

Sod Sod
Yes I am
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 9:00pm On May 16, 2022
BlueRayDick:

Wait , how many senior RB do u expect him to keep in the team ?

U expect him to keep Mitland-Niles who is not interested in playing defence as makeshift RB right ? Make it make sense bro.

In football just like any other business/occupation people make plans and atimes thing don’t work out as planned . U don’t need to start pointing accusing fingers where there’s need for none .
Even the midfield who remain, will you rather play lonkonga and amn is on bench.
Accusing fingers never even start, after end of season we will review the season
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by 50d33q: 8:57pm On May 16, 2022
A001:
If the information in the picture below is true, then it's safe to say the North has already perfected their rigging machinery for next year's elections.

The faster most Nigerians in the South realize this British experiment called Nigeria is a failed one, the better for us all.
Na today grin
Even cows get PVC, we are still hustling to get in Lagos
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 8:50pm On May 16, 2022
BlueRayDick:

So it’s Arteta that gave all the players injuries Abi?
Arteta suppose know players will have injury, it's common sense
We already predicted it after January transfer window
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 8:48pm On May 16, 2022
mostob:
it's not Arteta's fault please
Whose fault
Who authorize players transfer
If edu ask do you need this yes or no, elneny was suppose to go before season start because arteta told him he's not part of his plan
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 8:46pm On May 16, 2022
BlueRayDick:

Na so!

When arsenal dey on winning streak u No remember all these one o. grin
Did we have injuries then??
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 8:41pm On May 16, 2022
Honestly arteta ruined this season, amn will be useful now that Tomi is injury in and out but he went to loan him
No incoming in January but you allowed out going where is the sense in that
Squad depth -zero
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 8:29pm On May 16, 2022
Them dan comot Wilson teeth oo grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 7:39pm On May 16, 2022
Jodera:
That's the main reason I even said he's unrealistic.
E no go ever they realistic
Rubbish he's not even better than vlahovic
If I vex I fit open him yansh drag am, unserious player
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 6:32pm On May 16, 2022
Jodera:
Plus the money them they quote for him is annoying, is he better than haaland
100m kee napoli
Celebrities / Re: What Is Yo Gotti Net Worth 2022 by 50d33q: 4:42pm On May 16, 2022
i will pass
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by 50d33q: 4:36pm On May 16, 2022
This one is looking for who to engage then turn it wotowoto fight grin grin
I will pass gabu

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by 50d33q: 4:10pm On May 16, 2022
Capaldi:

Retirement looks good on him. Have you seen Torres?
Ramires have not retired, torres is like incredible hulk
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 3:37pm On May 16, 2022
Jodera:

Tho, I don't know your preferred choice.

Name your top 3 preferred strikers
You suppose know i don't like gidigbo style cf chelsea are suffering from that skill-less elephant who had a good game against Mari
I want cf that can maneuver his way with dribble or even get Pk like saka does
Jesus, Darwin, Carwin lerwit
I will rather have nketiah than osihmen
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 3:23pm On May 16, 2022
Jodera:
Lol.. wetin happen to Osimhen?
You no like am?
Yes he ain't my type you suppose know na
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by 50d33q: 3:13pm On May 16, 2022
Jodera:
Well, maybe is not our tradition or maybe we don't want to make it an option.
Aside Auba and maybe Henry, the rest of adebayor, rvp and giroud score headers once in a while. Aside scoring, they always anticipate for headers when in the box.

I'm not saying we should be a cross and nod team, what I'm saying is that the team should have a striker (or attacker) that can give is another goal alternative through headers.
Now if we dont pass our way to goals, no hope for us except from our defenders during corner kicks.

It's another reason I would even love osimhen even though I know he might be an unrealistic target
Once in a while
I can tell you city will score 2-3 in 5 crosses grin grin

Abeg una they vex me with this osihmen angry angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 44 pages)