Stats: 3,154,149 members, 7,821,923 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:49 PM

There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men (691 Views)

Are Nigerian Guys Wiser And More Knowledgable Than Nigerian Ladies. / South African Girls Seem Cuter Than Nigerian Girls / There Are More Good Looking Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men (2) (3) (4)

There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by Orikinla(m): 11:42am On Sep 21, 2010
From my childhood to date, I have found out that Nigerian girls and ladies are more generous than Nigerian boys and men.

In most cases, Nigerian women give men gifts without expecting sex in return.
But when Nigerian men give you (women) gifts, they are expecting sex in most cases.
Forget all their preaching and pretending.
Nigerian men have put a price tag on having relationship with Nigerian women.

THIS IS A FACT.
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by ice234: 12:19pm On Sep 21, 2010
is dat so
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by SALady(f): 12:28pm On Sep 21, 2010
This war between Nigerian men and women is not going to end today
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by madlady(f): 2:19pm On Sep 21, 2010
Orikinla:

From my childhood to date, I have found out that Nigerian girls and ladies are more generous than Nigerian boys and men.

In most cases, Nigerian women give men gifts without expecting sex in return.
But when Nigerian men give you (women) gifts, they are expecting sex in most cases.
Forget all their preaching and pretending.
Nigerian men have put a price tag on having relationship with Nigerian women.

THIS IS A FACT.

Hmmm maybe correct maybe not undecided.

I micro-braided my friends hair the other day, her husband literally forced me to take a monetary gift (real money at that shocked).
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by 1102(m): 2:27pm On Sep 21, 2010
[size=13pt]There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men

POSTER NOT IN THIS WORLD, TRY NEXT PLANET!!
[/size]
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by Spyker: 2:56pm On Sep 21, 2010
Poster, are you sure?

I don't remember sleeping with every girl I have ever helped out financially, academically, morally, socially, economically, in short all the ----cally.
Poster, any prove or link to back up this gender war you have started?
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by daylae(m): 3:18pm On Sep 21, 2010
Poster, i wonder what you've been getting for free for you to come out with this conclusion. When she'll put to your notice all accrual,then you'll realise you have some debts to pay. Quid pro quo!
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by Tosinville(m): 6:40pm On Sep 21, 2010
There are more generous nigerian women than nigerian men? is this English or Irish?

Poster,

If a nigeria girl eventually offer you a gift, then thats some kind of format from her for her boyfriend to see her as a good girl so that she can get 10 in return from that guy. "haba no be naija girls?"
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by Brownteeth(m): 7:23pm On Sep 21, 2010
When Nigerian women give men gifts they are simply expecting his heart in return. Whether it is sex or the heart that is wanted, they are both bribery.
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by 1102(m): 8:42pm On Sep 21, 2010
Tosinville:

There are more generous nigerian women than nigerian men? is this English or Irish?

Poster,

[size=13pt]If a nigeria girl eventually offer you a gift, then thats some kind of format from her for her boyfriend to see her as a good girl so that she can get 10 in return from that guy. "haba no be naija girls?"[/size]

LAFF WAN KILL ME DIE FOR HERE,
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by ice234: 12:44am On Sep 22, 2010
in as much as i love naija girls. this poster has commited an arrestable offence by posting this
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by Nobody: 3:32am On Sep 22, 2010
Giving the fact that this is coming from a man, I admire your honesty.
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by 1102(m): 7:43am On Sep 22, 2010
^^
Rubbish, that aint a REAL MAN
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by ice234: 7:48am On Sep 22, 2010
dat poster is a sissy
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by Tosinville(m): 7:55am On Sep 22, 2010
~probably lol
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by Nobody: 8:18am On Sep 22, 2010
madlady:

I micro-braided my friends hair the other day, her husband literally forced me to take a monetary gift (real money at that shocked).

then you know what to expect when its just you two alone in the room

@post, there are no free lunches in freetown o

better the one who expects something definite for his gift
than the woman that gives what u imagine is a 'free' gift shrouded in mystery
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by madlady(f): 8:25am On Sep 22, 2010
^^ wink
Hmm, most guys are cool, believe it or not.
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by ice234: 8:28am On Sep 22, 2010
the poster generousity means babe dat give their kpekus easily. he's right to say there are more generous girls
Re: There Are More Generous Nigerian Women Than Nigerian Men by ice234: 8:28am On Sep 22, 2010
the poster generousity means babe dat give their kpekus easily. he's right to say there are more generous girls

What Will You Do? / Adoration And Luv / What Do You Think?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19