Stats: 3,153,582 members, 7,820,103 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:46 AM

PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? (1316 Views)

My Best Friend Husband Is Fucking My Male Makeup Artist / Please I Need Your Advise My Husband Beat Me Because Said I Was Tired! / Let’s Talk About Pussy Farts; The Music From A Lady’s Honeypot During Sex (2) (3) (4)

PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? by ty4real123: 8:21pm On May 22, 2019
Things are happening in this world
A Nigerian lady recently took to social media to seek help
concerning her sexual relationship with her boyfriend.
According to the lady, her boyfriend drops very smelly fart
whenever they are having sex and the fart sef dey always
smell like rotten egg .
Funnnnnnn!! Even me sef dey smell am as I dey write this
post.

See what she wrotes below:
"My boyfriend farts when he is fucking me.
Sometimes it smells like rotten egg, when he's about to come he will fart continously like heavy thunder. Joro i don't know what to do.Its been 3month since this started.I don't get wet again because i know if i get wet na heavy thunder go follow. Help me joro"
Re: PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? by udena47(m): 8:28pm On May 22, 2019
Na perfume be that just do dsame too
Re: PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? by MikeBetty(m): 8:47pm On May 22, 2019
ty4real123:
Things are happening in this world
A Nigerian lady recently took to social media to seek help
concerning her sexual relationship with her boyfriend.
According to the lady, her boyfriend drops very smelly fart
whenever they are having sex and the fart sef dey always
smell like rotten egg .
Funnnnnnn!! Even me sef dey smell am as I dey write this
post.

See what she wrotes below:
"My boyfriend farts when he is fucking me.
Sometimes it smells like rotten egg, when he's about to come he will fart continously like heavy thunder. Joro i don't know what to do.Its been 3month since this started.I don't get wet again because i know if i get wet na heavy thunder go follow. Help me joro"
Since You Said Whenever He Is About To Cum He Farts, Then Push Him Out Of Your Pussy Anytime You Think He Is About To Cum And Declare The Sex Inconclusive. Or Rub Aboliki Balm In Your Pussy To Stop Him From From Fucking You Since You Dont Want Him To Fart.
Re: PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? by bossvinqualad25(m): 8:52pm On May 22, 2019
Venza 2012 model is available for sale,location is Lagos and the price is 3.5 ,it's black and working perfectly well, it's not Nigerian use but from Canada, you can reach on 08169217408 or watsapp with same number
Re: PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? by yenereal(m): 9:25pm On May 22, 2019
If this sh!t should make FP, I'll delete my account on NL

Re: PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? by luminouz(m): 9:39pm On May 22, 2019
His sphincter muscles are weak....
Or he eats stuff that makes him gas during sex..
Re: PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? by falcon01: 11:36pm On May 22, 2019
he gay. lady your boy he gay!
Re: PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? by Hintona(f): 12:00am On May 23, 2019
Disgusting
Break up at once
Re: PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? by DNA9(m): 12:01am On May 23, 2019
falcon01:
he gay. lady your boy he gay!

Very possible. Very very possible
Re: PLEASE ADVISE!! My Boyfriend Farts When He Is Fucking Me – What Should I Do? by MANNABBQGRILLS: 12:15am On May 23, 2019
Go take a 60 mins course on How to fart in return or Farting as a tool for defense!

Final Solution!

2 Likes 3 Shares

Bbnaija: Housemates, Khafi And Gedoni Caught Having Sex Last Night (video) / Cost Of Marriage In Ikoyi Registry / Untold Secrets To Achieving Female Orgasm

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11