Stats: 3,151,601 members, 7,812,967 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:13 AM

This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper - Technology Market (803) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper (1440655 Views)

Check This Thread For Your Anker Products / Ammc Cargo: Buys And Ships Items From China Via Alibaba,aliexpress,1688,taobao&o / Get Your Orders/items Easily From Aliexpress,alibaba,gearbest,bangood,for Cheap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (800) (801) (802) (803) (804) (805) (806) ... (1439) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Lixusheng(m): 8:58am On Mar 14, 2022
osic:
Lixusheng abeg give me review of the Realme Gt Neo 2.
Its dope. best SD 870 device. Speed and everything eleyi gidigan

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by bukolo: 9:24am On Mar 14, 2022
Good morning.

Was it shipped thru SingPost or Speedaf when you ordered?

How often does the phone receive updates?

I am considering ordering this phone as i didn't get Poco F3 I ordered,So waiting to open dispute and apply for refund.

Thanks.

Lixusheng:

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Nobody: 9:46am On Mar 14, 2022
My PostNL package left Netherlands for almost 18 days now.

Is this usual for PostNL? or has my package been duffed by a custom officer?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Lixusheng(m): 10:03am On Mar 14, 2022
bukolo:
Good morning.

Was it shipped thru SingPost or Speedaf when you ordered?

How often does the phone receive updates?

I am considering ordering this phone as i didn't get Poco F3 I ordered,So waiting to open dispute and apply for refund.

Thanks.

Its global version so its through Singapore post. If you cant wait i have sealed poco f3 8/256 for 195k

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by meshachdbuzz(m): 10:14am On Mar 14, 2022
Lixusheng:

How much e take land cool cool
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by bukolo: 10:15am On Mar 14, 2022
OK, thanks.

Will wait as I am using the refund money to buy another phone.

However, you didn't answer my question below: How often does Realme phone receive updates?

Thanks.

Lixusheng:

Its global version so its through Singapore post. If you cant wait i have sealed poco f3 8/256 for 195k
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Lixusheng(m): 10:17am On Mar 14, 2022
bukolo:
OK, thanks.

Will wait as I am using the refund money to buy another phone.

However, you didn't answer my question below: How often does Realme phone receive updates?

Thanks.

They get updates wella
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by bukolo: 10:21am On Mar 14, 2022

Lixusheng:

They get updates wella
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by mctfopt: 10:46am On Mar 14, 2022
Anyone know of a good generic Chinese smartwatch that is cheap but have stood the test of time in use grin but NOT Huawei, Honour, OnePlus, Xiaomi, RealMe, Amazfit, etc or any of these known brands?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Meister(m): 10:53am On Mar 14, 2022
mctfopt:
Anyone know of a good generic Chinese smartwatch that is cheap but have stood the test of time in use grin but NOT Huawei, Honour, OnePlus, Xiaomi, RealMe, Amazfit, etc or any of these known brands?

Which of these smartphones you mentioned are generic though ? You can buy all those 50k S22 ultra HD camera
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by mctfopt: 10:57am On Mar 14, 2022
Meister:

Which of these smartphones you mentioned are generic though ? You can buy all those 50k S22 ultra HD camera

I'm looking for a generic SMART WATCH that is not any of the listed known brands
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Meister(m): 10:58am On Mar 14, 2022
mctfopt:

I'm looking for a generic SMART WATCH that is not any of the listed known brands

Okay I thought you meant smartphone
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by burner44(m): 11:23am On Mar 14, 2022
Lixusheng:

Good offer. I wish I hadn't purchase on AliExpress already
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Nana2018: 11:32am On Mar 14, 2022
Chimex1930:
E be like speedaf get problem in China oo. Cos non of thier parcel is entering Nigeria for a while now .mine has stuck in one place now since days .

This might be that your seller has either not cleared your package from country of origin custom clearance in Naija be the issue.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Nana2018: 11:36am On Mar 14, 2022
Encitee3991:
Got 2 orders(a pouch and screen guard) I ordered separately, but was combined, and given a new tracking number.
Speedaf delivery guy brought it to my address, some minutes back

19 days from shipping date.

You are lucky, sometimes some shippers send the parcels faster and Speedaf delivers on time, that i know.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Nana2018: 11:39am On Mar 14, 2022
Auskyd:

Ok make I check

Omo wait oh, I dey see May 16th as estimated delivery after paying for that Cainiao Global bla blah.

Ahan why now shocked

Well, it might arrive before the date estimated there sef.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Lordpubg: 11:45am On Mar 14, 2022
Pls o. This speed thing is not straight foward.
What does arrive at nipost mean?

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Nana2018: 12:08pm On Mar 14, 2022
Eidris01:
How do I identify speedaf related items?

Their waybill abi na tracking number starts with an NG and ends with a R,E or O. it will look like NG(Numbers in-between)R,E or O. The R mostly delivered by Speedaf and E and O can sometimes be Nipost or Speedaf themselves, how them dey determine which package goes to Nipost is what i don't know ooo.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by XYZ123: 12:46pm On Mar 14, 2022
WEMA bank don finally cast embarassed

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Auskyd(m): 1:06pm On Mar 14, 2022
Nana2018:

Well, it might arrive before the date estimated there sef.

I really really hope so. But if it extends or comes at that date, I'm cool. I commot mind place the order.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by ab221(m): 1:12pm On Mar 14, 2022
Agparis100:
ITS IT POSSIBLE TO SHIP FROM TURKEY
I’VE NEVER ORDERED A GOODS FROM THERE BEFORE….. HAS ANYONE TRIED IT?
Contrary to what people are saying, it is legit. I once bought a digital satellite finder on AE and it was shipped from Turkey which arrived on time., and there i was giving the option to choose either Spain or Turkey. So feel free to order.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pussyassniggar(f): 1:17pm On Mar 14, 2022
Lordpubg:
Pls o. This speed thing is not straight foward.
What does arrive at nipost mean?
You're in for a long wait grin grin
My parcel has been with nipost for almost a month now and I haven't gotten any call or text from them
Just exercise patience tho

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Uchepele(m): 1:29pm On Mar 14, 2022
Pussyassniggar:

You're in for a long wait grin grin
My parcel has been with nipost for almost a month now and I haven't gotten any call or text from them
Just exercise patience tho
Lol mine since February 17th and no call from nipost
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pussyassniggar(f): 2:32pm On Mar 14, 2022
Uchepele:

Lol mine since February 17th and no call from nipost
na the same level we dey laidis o grin
Na Lagos u dey?

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by osic(m): 4:24pm On Mar 14, 2022
Lixusheng:

Walai, I go buy this phone. How much did you get it?
Abeg share the link of the store you bought it. Gracias
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by aieromon(m): 4:24pm On Mar 14, 2022
sad sad sad

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Demour(m): 4:37pm On Mar 14, 2022
Good day everyone

If you see this on the picture i posted, what does it mean....

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Valto(m): 5:38pm On Mar 14, 2022
first bank mastercard card rate 500/$. 50$ monthly limit, used on alibaba.com yesterday.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Unluckrees(m): 5:53pm On Mar 14, 2022
Has anyone had an order shipped out over the weekend or today?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by mctfopt: 5:57pm On Mar 14, 2022
XYZ123:
WEMA bank don finally cast embarassed

Stanbic IBTC don join them, but at least Stanbic try sha as dem still dey do but have reduced their limits to $50 angry

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by JstCrouch: 6:23pm On Mar 14, 2022
Hope this is allowed here.

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Uchepele(m): 6:52pm On Mar 14, 2022
Pussyassniggar:
na the same level we dey laidis o grin
Na Lagos u dey?
No delta state na i dey brof

(1) (2) (3) ... (800) (801) (802) (803) (804) (805) (806) ... (1439) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread Store / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) / **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897

Viewing this topic: Prinzton(m)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48